Eat, chant and even puke your way through the primeval world of Ooga on a journey to befriend and free the enslaved Oogani tribes. Unlock each tribe’s lost, ancient powers and revive their fallen chiefs on your quest to revolt against the evil Boolis.

Post Date: 13:28 01-08-2015
Rating: 8
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Game is pretty cool to be honest. Something like MMO game. Has good graphics and average gameplay. In overall it is good game! 🙂
Post Date: 11:16 04-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Ancients of Ooga is a jump and run game. Really interesting and funny game with nice graphic and cool game play. YOu dont need much time for playing this game. I rate it with 8/10.
Post Date: 21:50 26-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Good game and funny… Graphic solid and gameplay too…
8
Post Date: 09:49 26-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Ancients of Ooga is pretty solid game and i liked it on youtube. My opinion is that graphics are solid and gameplay is really good. Unfortunately it costs so i cant afford it. But from me a good 8 😉
Post Date: 09:41 23-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: REally nice game to p-lay.
Post Date: 14:23 22-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: very interesting gome to play. I recommend it 🙂
Post Date: 21:51 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: LosmiK
Comment: It’s funny game 🙂
Post Date: 14:39 17-05-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty funny i like it because its fun with the story and the graphics and effects are cool so if you like funny games then try it out
REVIEW OVERVIEW
Ancients of Ooga
SHARE
Previous articleAltitude Review
Next articleAnodyne Review

2 COMMENTS

  1. Solid adventure video game which is a bit kiddish,but it is interesting and story is good,I suggest this game everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY