Experience the ancient Chinese Kungfu and magic, enjoy the endless beautiful scenery and mythical environment in which you can develop your own character and interact with other real-life and imaginary beings. This marvelous MMOG (Massively Multi-user Online Game) conquers the hearts of millions of players.

Total Rating: 6.41
Reviews: 143

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:05 05-08-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Game is pretty good. As Aneman said, on the start it appears to be a pretty good game with good story and all. But later I somehow feel that the game went from 100 to 0 really quick. It gets pretty frustrating and annoying as the gameplay itself just push you away from the game.

Post Date: 05:40 21-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aneman
Comment: the graphics, sound, and design was nice at the beginning. Conquer Online at first appears like it has a story and will offer you a whole new experience. The truth is that the gameplay is just “hack n slash” and grinding as usual, although the leveling system is a little easier than most typical mmorpgs.

Post Date: 16:20 26-05-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Webber
Comment: One of the most enduring Kungfu MMORPGs by far. The graphics are caretoonish but do help my eyes to play longer. Lasting 10 ytears is awesome for any game!

Post Date: 02:23 05-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: I really liked this game i have no idea what polan walker is talking about this game is great and the graphics are not bad at all the game play is good if you like games like castaway castaway is a flash game very good same graphics as this i really like this game because it reminded me of it the amount of stuff to do is great and the combat system is not bad either if you are looking for a fun good graphics and a game that just about any pc can Play without lag play this game

Post Date: 21:46 05-10-2012
Rating: 3
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nothing special. Like meny others. I hate that kind of graphics.

Post Date: 14:20 27-09-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game was very fun, in the beginning. I like the skill animations of the game. Some of them look really good. The other graphics are just bad though. They are very bad if you compare it to other games. The english translations are pretty bad too. Sometimes it’s hard to understand what they mean in the game.

Post Date: 10:28 18-04-2012
Rating: 0
Author: Rogue_Sora
Comment: Sack of shit. Played since 04 quit in 08. Great game ruined by money hungry executives.

Post Date: 03:43 17-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a nice 2d MMORPG. I like the story and the sound system and the graphics. The combat system is slight poor.

Post Date: 05:02 18-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Absinthex
Comment: My friend has been playing this game for a while so I decided to try it, but when I got in game, I seriously spent like 20 minutes just watching my character run around to different people and I did absolutely nothing within those 20 or so minutes. I thought it was boring and quit right away. I wanted to play, not watch my character run around on their own :/

The game wasn’t a complete dud, though. If you have the patience the beginning is good for teaching you about the game and stuff, and the graphics are definitely decent along with game play. Just not my kind of game. I’m giving it a five because it wasn’t all bad, I just hated the way it began :/ Moving on…

Post Date: 16:34 02-04-2010
Rating: 1
Author: Alper123
Comment: Boring, dull game.

Battle:1/10.
Sound:3/10
Community:4/10
Balance:3/10
Fun:-6/10

Overall:1/10

Post Date: 05:18 09-08-2009
Rating: 8
Author: DanielBarcelo
Comment: i have read trough have of the reviews of the game and decided to create an account to give my opinion, I have 4 years playing conquer online but in Spanish version. Yeah, people in the game have horrible writing, i mean terrible, its sad actually and they insult a lot, but that’s what makes the game so fun all those pissed of people insulting and basically what i do is i kill them and say things like you talk too many bullshit how about shutting up, and this pisses off the hell out of them so they come attack me and i blow them away in 1 shot. I have been hacked 6 times, 2 of those times got my account stolen and i just recently came back to the game and in a month i got to lvl 110 with the 30day blessing, im now lvl 115 and i tell you, it’s getting annoying but not impossible to lvl up, in a day if you play a lot or two playing a healthy amount of time you can get to lvl up, but mostly i pk, not when i have high xp though, but when i don’t i go berserk and so far all my friend have been great, i go pk with them and get red and even black pk with them, specially because they’re old user friends with 4 years in the game too so their 125+ lvl and being in a clan that goes a lot to clan wars it’s just sickly awesome, i normally get killed in 10 minutes but when you go to jail it’s a hell lot of fun pking.

This game is pretty good at some aspects BUT, i can’t stress this out enough, you need to atleast by once from them just to get good stuff because if you play the game without ever buying from them you need to be very lucky to have at least 20+ potencia thats how it’s said in spanish i dont know how in the english version, i mean if you don’t use the free equipment it’s hard to get that, but if you do you can but still, even with the equipment quests you can’t really have a decent equipment because you get bullied and making fun off for having free things and to make thouse things good you still need to buy at least 5 dbs to make the items + something or if you were in the ninja release make your free weapon a hole to put a sg, i have potencia of 181 i believe it is and to be honest there is yet another downfall about the ninjas, NINJA EQUIPMENT IS HELL TO FIND AND WHEN YOU DO IT’S SO FREAKING EXPENSIVE!!!!, my katana the ninja weapon is superior with a hole and sdg, but it took me a month to find it just superior lvl 75 without the hole and +nothing and it cost me 520cps, their usually just 400 but i was so desperate that i just bought it regarding it’s outrageous price and with all the money i’ve spend on expensive ninja equipment i could have gotten a far better equipment in a other profession like warrior, but it’s worth it since the katanas special attack kicks ass.

If your looking for well elaborated quests and diverse types of monsters a good community and skills, this is not the game for you, if your looking that you should go play WoW if you can afford it or runescape if you have a low budget or your parents do, but mostly the community is the worst part, my best friends in the game hacked me, it happen to me 6 times and now that i have come back to the game i don’t lend anything not even to my bests friends because i fear of getting robed again.

If you decide to play DON’T FREAKING TRUST IN PEOPLE, NO ONE THERE’S A 90% CHANCE THAT IF YOU LEND A FRIEND AN ITEM OR ACCOUNT YOU WILL GET ROBBED, BELIEVE ME!

so i give the game a 8 rating, it’s pretty good game and quite addicting but if you a sensible or temperamental type of person, don’t play the game.

Post Date: 05:20 06-06-2009
Rating: 4
Author: Zhalseran
Comment: Let me start by saying I played CO for over a year. I quit about 3 years ago and have periodically come back to check it out, and it hasn’t changed much in essence.

The game is quite good to begin with, deceptively so. Its akin to a Diablo clone at first, but it rapidly becomes apparent that its got none of what makes Diablo great. First and foremost the company behind CO is horrible and likely doesn’t think of the English CO as anything more than a money grab. The support for players is almost non-existant, and when you do get some it is in half English just like the majority of the game’s player base. Hacks, bots, exploits and scams run rampant in the game and always have, because TQ Digital is horrible at running their game.

The game itself is pretty good if you can look past that. Its almost entirely level grinding and building your gear. It can get extremely tedious and repetitive, but additions to the game over the last few years have made it a bit more bearable. The further you get into the game the worse it gets though. There are so many levels to gain, and virtually nothing else to do in the game. It helps a lot if you have a good group of people to play with, but typically the Conquer community is atrocious. Aside from the aforementioned hackers/scammers/botters, much of the community is very aggressive and/or selfish, and if they are stronger than you there is a good chance they will kill you without a word or second thought if your in their way.

One of the most annoying parts of the game however is the cashin element. Its free to play, but anyone willing to pay for the various services the US$ can buy you in game gives you a huge advantage, and so typically the only people who have the ability to bear the journey to the top are those who pay.

TLDR; The game is pretty good on its own, but I would steer away from it. Horrible support and a horrible community utterly ruins the experience unless you are willing to join the soulless ranks of idiots and hackers.

Post Date: 15:12 15-04-2009
Rating: 10
Author: apuresome
Comment: to get dbs fast go kill howlers in lab. they are lv 125 and has over 65k hp. bring tower super +4 or higher. there take long to kill but will drop a db every 1k kills. meteors drops are countless. u also have a chance of getting a super weapon or equipment. have fun hunting.

note: 1k kills may take several hours.

Post Date: 14:32 14-04-2009
Rating: 8
Author: apuresome
Comment: yea i have been playing for 5 years now. im 14. i turn out to be pro after all but after lv 130 its hell. it took me like 8 months of playing for 3 hours just to get from lv 135 to 136. and im still stuck on 136 like 6%. all my stuff are like +11 and + 12 except for my fan and tower cause they came out last year. they are +8 and i like the pk part cause i just put on pk mode and scatter. my lv 95 has 2 super blades and has potency of 121. u dont wanna know how many dbs i have used in years……..67!!!!!

Post Date: 05:38 27-02-2009
Rating: 8
Author: Milai
Comment: Easy to get scammed by scammers and hacked by hackers? Only if you are the most retarded person on the planet.

Conquer’s lvling is so so. The pvp is a serious adrenaline rush. If you are easily offended then dont even bother.

Post Date: 17:30 04-01-2009
Rating: 0
Author: unstop
Comment: i would rate conquer online zero, here is y

they gave ur account to the bad guy thinking ur r not the real owner

they cause me to lose $2000 US worth of gears

they make the rare items drop by monster chance drop to like almost zero

no good customer serivce

lots of bug in the game

easy to get scam by SCAMMERS

easy to get hack by HACKERS

Too many people using BOTS

DBS cost too much

Post Date: 00:28 25-12-2008
Rating: 8
Author: Finir
Comment: This game requires massive amount of grinding and with some new features such as talismans it makes it easier to lvl and many of the new quests with means this game is on the verge of becoming a great MMORPG BUT all the bulkers (ppl who buy 350 USD $ worth of dragon balls) *Dragon balls or Dbs are Very valuable items* all seem to be quiting because of the easier accability to become more powerful and are angred that they are no longer in power, therefor quiting witch all in all the community is becoming better and everything is making this much more of a fun game to play with less hours of comstant grinding but once u do it is very Rewarding and u can PK (player kill) other players and gain their exp and whatever items they drop and sometimes if they have killed enough players they will be red or black named witch means u can gain theyre equipment

Have fun Hope you enjoy. 😀 (max lvl is 137 and is insaly hard after lvl 130 just so u know)

Finir- lvl 123 archer at the moment with very good equips

server- Myths Pegasus/Medusa (theyre combined servers)

Post Date: 11:23 02-12-2008
Rating: 2
Author: ChaoLingshen
Comment: The game itself is enjoyable, it’s a grindfest entirely but it can be fun to go around and hunt, work on your equipment.. or at least it would be if it weren’t for the absolute WORST gaming community I’ve ever experienced. If you suck at interacting with people, making friends or understanding broken English, Portuguese or Egyptian like I do then this game will be a lot harder for you. The game consists of many different servers, each supposedly with their own backgrounds with the guild wars and past players. Not that it really matters anymore considering every server seems to be filled with Egyptian DB buyers or swarms of BR PKers. To get anywhere in this game you have to be really patient or be ready to start handing over cash to buy DBs. It’s also full of hackers, bot-users or straight out abusive douche-bags that will get their friends to kill you on sight [KOS] for the slightest of things. Not recommended as a first MMO or to those who are easily offended because it is more than likely you will be abused in one way or another.

Post Date: 18:02 07-09-2008
Rating: 9
Author: beatmasta14
Comment: this game is fun as a noob but wen u get to a high lv it gets to repetitive u jus train an train, this is the BEST mmorpg iv ever played wen it came to pking tho, u can pk anywere anytime exept for the market were u sell stuff an stuff maaan i had a lv 110 warrior with 190 potency i jus run around an destroy people, look for archers plving they drop mets =D oooo an soo many upgrades, TOO BAD TO GOTTO PAY MUNY TO GET ANYWERE IN THE GAME, ok an its a GREAT community like the guilds and stuff r fun to make an b in lotsa ppl to help u.

Post Date: 06:26 30-08-2008
Rating: 5
Author: cruchan
Comment: You have to grind alot here or use the TG (Trainings Ground). The Community is pretty bad

I’ve played this game for 2 years and quit almost 1.5 years ago. And when you want to pay for DB’s (Dragon Balls) you sometimes don’t get your DBs because they are trying to tell you that you haven’t paid a cent but your money is gone. So yeah. It was fun to play, you had to work hard on your gears to get them. Now everyone who likes to spend money on a game can become a good fighter. Beaware of botters and hackers though.

PS: I agree with Sli

Post Date: 08:50 27-08-2008
Rating: 9
Author: wineshopboy
Comment: if there is no botter or cheater in conquer. im sure this game will be more and more popular.

Post Date: 15:03 23-08-2008
Rating: 5
Author: jigzz3
Comment: kinda good its like a kug fu game and a bit of fantasy in it

Post Date: 02:08 20-08-2008
Rating: 9
Author: wineshopboy
Comment: i like the pvp system in conquer and the game play is amazing even though its a 2.5d game

Post Date: 22:33 17-08-2008
Rating: 3
Author: Zecaknight
Comment: This game is not too bad if you dont mind grinding and gettinh pked by higher lvls. I had a lvl 74 archer and that was only because of the free 30 days membership with the offline training grounds. expect to grind and grind and grind, and just when you are doing well some guy comes a long and ramdomly pks you! the game is good at first because (well i did) you can go straight to ape mountain and get leveled to lvl 40 if you want, but after that its boring

Post Date: 13:27 24-06-2008
Rating: 1
Author: Sli
Comment: i played this game for four years. It was awesome until everything was based on paypallers…then the game was ruined when they patched in a new pvp system which screwed up every battle tao in the game so i quit. I do not suggest this game to new conquer player solely because you will never catch up with anyone. Even if you are a well experianced player that quit and came back no chance at all(trust me i tried)giving it a 1 because of the programmers and players that screwed up the game Thanks T.Q. hope you dont screw up eudemons…oh wait that was a failure to begin with

Post Date: 07:05 24-06-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Fibi
Comment: I love it its great im reborned and stuff and btw all who complain about dbs u can find them very easy =D i have found 3

Post Date: 20:31 23-06-2008
Rating: 8
Author: stine007
Comment: comunity=8

sound=7

overall=8

this game rocks

i have been playing for about one month and i am in lv 90

Post Date: 17:18 10-06-2008
Rating: 3
Author: stuza
Comment: i agree with the player two reviews below meself they bullie you off the network unless you pay i joined up to the rewiew games with my own opiion but divine saint said it all

graphics 7

comuity 0

sound 4

gaming system 1

depth 4

overall 3

Post Date: 19:30 19-05-2008
Rating: 2
Author: iTrap
Comment: HAD and i put weight had best pvp in mmorpgs i found so far, was fun until turned from free2play to pay2win game. I strongly suggest to forget this with my 3-4years experience i have of this game. “private” version Qonquer online, of this game still fun. so forget Conqueronline and try Qonquer instead

Post Date: 12:16 21-04-2008
Rating: 0
Author: DivineSaint
Comment: This game was once a bustling economy rich fun place to be. But over the years people seem to have gotten alot harsher and asshole(ish). Then theres the extreme db buyers who buy bulk after bulk of dbs which are OVER $300 each and they buy them like candy and if they get pked while theyre red or black and u get their gears they report u and u WILL get banned cuz they spend so much money on Conquer the company wants to keep them happy. It has gone downhill for too long now and turned into a money pit where the good old honest players who don’t spend money on the game have absolutely NO chance of getting ahead in this game. If your’e not already a successful player i don’t reccomend playing because ppl will most likely kick u around until u hate the game.

http://mehciteh.myminicity.com/

Post Date: 21:19 09-04-2008
Rating: 0
Author: conquersux
Comment: The game is stupid. anyone can log in one day and be full super god mode in a matter of weeks. too many cheating hacks for the game, it is strictly catered to trojans hence the amount of hacks available. customer service is poor as they dont care about the customers that do buy premiums on the site. there are no game mods available at anytime. dont waste your time in downloading this game

Post Date: 09:28 15-03-2008
Rating: 3
Author: rKAnjEL
Comment: I played this game for a long time and here’s what I think:

-It’s VERY grindy, the quests are mostly useless.

-Way too many PKers, scammers, and botters.

-The inflation ruins the in-game economy.

My advice, stay away from this game.

Post Date: 23:25 18-02-2008
Rating: 4
Author: kingfire28
Comment: i played this game for about 3 months got to level 64, if you’re a newbie stay out of the high level places people pk there alot

Post Date: 20:42 04-02-2008
Rating: 9
Author: jay_aburame
Comment: this game OWNS much better than my previous mmorpg(runescape)

LVL 117 reborn archer I OWN

full +10 armour

I challenge any noob to come pick with me

Takes tooooooo long to lvl though

——–CONQUER LEGACY————–

Post Date: 01:23 04-02-2008
Rating: 0
Author: just4fun
Comment: game was fun when i first started. things were easy to obtain. but now gms got way too greedy in money. ive paid like 60 GBP which is about 95.94USD on dbs. didnt get far tho. i still play now…but im gettin bored of these no life extreme db buyers pking. my advice…play yahoo games lol

Post Date: 06:51 31-01-2008
Rating: 6
Author: MutA
Comment: it”s a decent game good to play if you havent got anything better to do. ^^

but yeh all the decent items = well over priced.

i think they have tryed creating a combat triangle that has completely failed e.g.

taoist pwn warriors,

warriors pwn rangers,

and ranger pwn taoist

but this is overly done as the warrior as i found out has no chance of fighting back the taoists.and as for the warriors being able to pwn archers that just doesnt happen as the archer has already attacked you and moved to another place by the time you get to them as a warrior. even using the jumping option in

so pvp as a warriors is terrible unless your against a trojan.

trojan being the all round.

and as for spending real money on this game, man thats just sad… really not worth spending money on at all

but worth a play

Post Date: 15:05 20-01-2008
Rating: 9
Author: kingconquer
Comment: I LOVE THIS GAME PVP = 10/10 Lvling 7/10 Becuase its hard and boring Questing = 8.5/10 Skills =10/10 Graphix =10/10 5 diffrent classes Can Reborn For better skills etc. Tons of items Over 100 Monsters

Post Date: 14:53 07-01-2008
Rating: 3
Author: jeejee
Comment: giving 4 cuz its pretty pointless.. almost no1 gets lvls themselves.. its all about powerleveling and its way too easy.. u just follow high lvl guy who then plvls u to hight lvl so u can do that to others .. if u dont plvl its painfully boring and numbing..

game classes are also very unbalanced in my opinion.. i was rly dissapointed about taoist class i chose.. it wasnt nearly as good as hunter or whatever that bow user was called.. this games graphics are also bad and its not user friendly at all..

Post Date: 18:14 30-11-2007
Rating: 2
Author: Zeal®
Comment: Ives wasted…. 200+ dollars on my character… Still has bad gear. Only one stinkin super and 15 DBs in warehouse. This game will die in a year.

Post Date: 06:10 30-11-2007
Rating: 2
Author: ZeroFusion
Comment: this game woz actually worth the play!!!, but then they had 2 go n mess it all up for non db buyers. They got too many hungry also there security on cheaters is WEAK!!! The Servers are over crowded.lvling is way 2 repititive it used to be fun just not any more, if you play this game it will end up costing you free to play pay to win

Post Date: 22:39 13-11-2007
Rating: 5
Author: Zeal®
Comment: So very very true… Although on the other hand, if you hang out in BI and kill red names then you can get their gear and sell it. buy new stuff and get better that way. 😛 Or if your crazy, go to PC and wait for somebody to try to add a gem to there socket. Kill them. 🙂

Post Date: 18:25 04-11-2007
Rating: 1
Author: Sychosis
Comment: I started playing around the time when Phoenix server split into Eternity. I made an archer, trojan, and a taoist.

My first impression of the game was it was very nice. The armor style and how the “super” grade weapon glows.

As I leveled up my character, I encountered pkers, joined a few guilds such as ~Mirari~ and Salvation on Eternity. I thought the game was pretty fun. The unique PvP style such as open player killing anywhere and the massive Guild Wars every weekend is probably the only thing that kept me going through this game.

When I played the game it was very easy to acquire equipment such as Dragonballs and meteors because the drop rates were so high. Recently, the drop rates dropped in order to promote DB sales.

Pros: Massive PvP. Nice effects. Somewhat of customization on your characters.

Cons: As of the recent patches you NEED to buy Dragon Balls. Basically impossible to acquire anything through hunting etc.

If your character gets hacked you need to have bought 10 DB codes (Don”t quote me on this because I don”t remember what the number is now) for the GMs to restore your character.

Speed Hackers and Aim botters will ruin the game for you, unless you acquired godlike skills in FB and/or SS.

Slow leveling. I would like to emphasize this point for all you grind fanatics. This game is purely grind based.

After my two 130-130-112 characters (Trojan and Archer) I was tired of going against DB buyers who suck at everything and claim they are the best. I would hit them numerous times with my FB but one hit and I”m dead because of the lack of double socks sdgs. DB buyers would have the advantage in every situation, so it made it unfair for players who play the game for free. This is like playing on a World of Warcraft private server going against people who donate.

All in all, if you are looking for a free mmorpg game don”t turn to this unless you want to TG for hours after reaching 127+

Grind for hours levels before that.

Impossible to get good equipment unless you hunt for days just to get some +1″s or even a chance at getting a Dragon Ball which is very unlikely.

Post Date: 12:37 29-10-2007
Rating: 8
Author: turtlefuzz
Comment: Conquer is a fun, fun game. The only problem is that the graphics pretty much are terrible, and there isn’t sound.

Post Date: 21:32 27-10-2007
Rating: 10
Author: rhoten66
Comment: i am only a lv 120 fire tao…but this game is sweet and u should try it out cuz it roks…

gameplay 10/10

sound 7/10 (no bg music)

grapics 9/10

controls 8/10 (not much clicking)

leving up 6/10 (can be slow at times)

so all in all give this a try u will be hooked like me i play in snowfall server so look me up in justin645 and i got millions…

Post Date: 11:44 25-10-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Zeal®
Comment: Yeah, the potency thing is real bad. I could do like 200+ to my higher lvl friends, but now I do a 6. They are just trying to get money from us because they are a bunch of little foreign chinese people trying to make money off of over priced “DBs” Guess what 100 dollars can do. 100 DBs?(Not Even, Dream on!) Ok, 50(Ha, Don”t make me laugh) Answer is a 30 DBs.

Now answer me this. Who would spend $50+ on a game with such bad graphics and such stupid leveling that makes your eyes fall out.

Post Date: 14:29 19-10-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Cotakingaayayam
Comment: Ive been playing for almost 2 years now Got a 130-130-95 war war war. well 1st of all to those who doesnt appreciate this game. well i respect you guys cause everybody has their own opinion right??.. 1st of all graphics is sooo BAD!!! well the background is! but the char models are fairly Good.. Sound is Bad!! cause makes this game like pa piece cause no body even tried making a BG of it.. GamePlay is The best so far,, well you really dont know what hit you its really addicting although lvling is lame!!! BUt of all Freedom is the best thing there is in this game, you can Kill,Steal lots of items,hunting, guild war adn others. but GMs are a piece of idiots who just want to gain money from selling of DBS shit i say.. and when the 2nd patch came it became like hell!! specially that potency thingy! like they said If you only BUy a bulk of Dbs from the site, thats the only way they reply to you. shit i say! But how come i played it for so long. well cause of frends! thats all i give it a solid rocking 0.1! Yey! ps altough i got addicted in it to this almost 2 years. when i realized all that is in this game.

Post Date: 15:32 02-10-2007
Rating: 5
Author: Zeal®
Comment: Ok, Im zeal on titan server(came from cancer server) and I have been scammed 100 dollars.. Oh well… I played this game 7 months and so far I got like 10 accounts all 40+ some 70+ and some 100+, but all the gear on them stunk and my advise when you start this game is that you MAKE AN ARCHER FFS!!! You need to hunt to be rich and if your not then you will end up like me… broke and pissed off…

Post Date: 21:43 22-09-2007
Rating: 7
Author: celciber
Comment: pretty cool game. played it once at someones house. the inverted view is a bit dumb though. and the fact that u can get amazing items free just by avoiding strong monsters while ur in there lairs. i got a dragon coat+1 by just walking into 1 place(on ground lol)allover its about a 7.

Post Date: 13:18 15-09-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Kaibitsu
Comment: Small Download. Tonnes of different servers. A lot of character customization. Unique equipment, not just a different coloured version of the one before. Has a fun leveling system and hunting is good at high levels. PKing requires skill and good equips instead of large numbers and monotonous clicking (*Cough* Runescape). Only downfalls are that the GMs are bad, most of the development goes into the original chinese server and there is very rarely a decent person on there.

Post Date: 20:06 31-08-2007
Rating: 9
Author: adio01
Comment: this game was pretty good it had bad graphics but their where many skills armor set and you could get reborn so when u hit max lvl theirs nothing to do good plvling system also give it a try

Post Date: 04:28 30-08-2007
Rating: 10
Author: LichAnikan
Comment: this game is awesome. and to those who say noobs overrun the place r rite, but they make good pk preys in mining zones. also u get to see funny things (somtimes), like once i saw a lv 20 archer jumpingarounf and shootnig a lv 50 trojan. lol. i was a lv 37 archer with socket bow and i shot her to death, because, i hate noobs who pk in mining zones. i have alottts friends who help me in the mining zones. if u wanna contact me im LichAnikan in sunshine server. join the guild live evil cuz it rules. it might not be strong, but were a family. im a lv 37 archer. lol

Post Date: 00:33 19-08-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Projohn
Comment: THIS GAME RULES,

ive been playing for 5 years (since the game went had 5 servers) ive have a lv 70 cherctor on almost every server theres about a 100 of im and the always keep adding more the graphics arnet the best but they are unique in away its 100% free except if u buy dbs, the game it self has way too many different mobs to count without breaking out a calcultator theres 135 lvls now used to be 130 but now u can go to lvl 135 you can be reborn 2 so u can lvl up a total of 405 times when u rb (reborn) u get unique abilitys like increased health the ability to to summon gaurds and so on there r 4 classes 5 if u sepperate the taoists even if u have a piece of junk for a computer u can still play it requipes the most basic interent i have something worse then dial up and i can play it, u can constumize your self 6-ways-to-sunday armor color hair color garments gems quility gender body size

u name it theve stuck it in great thing its got the tg, training grounds, every night u just leave your charector on over night and youll go up between 0.5 lvl 2 10 lvls depending on how long u stay and your lvl, theres also a bunch of different melee weapons axes swords blades clubs etc then 1 ranged weapon the bow an arrow (i guess thats 2 then) then there magic enhancment weapons the backsword each have skills to improve its damage and range for the dagger for example theres penetration it goes randomly and invrease your attack at lvl one of the skill by 15% theres also plvling, power leveling which means you get some high lvl guy to plvl u for an hour or 2 so u become a high lvl guy, the econ aint great right now sometimes u find decent stuff its just right now there r so many noobs buying dbs then upgrading an selling stuff they dont know wut it means to hunt it, y pay 15.99 when u can probably hunt it within he week?

every classs has something only they can 2

taoist can do magic (attack spells heal spells revive spells) archers can fly and use the bow and arrow (fly for 40 or 60 seconds and nothing but magic can harm u [or otherflying archers its a new feature]) trojans can carry 2 single handed weapons and have to much health to ever die and they can use up there stamina (u gain that by sitting down for a few minutes) to gain some health and warriors can use a shield and helmet so they have alot of defense so they dont need the trojans health because nothing hurts them there r soo many things 2 do plvl get plvled mine quest hunt lvl your self lab (lab is the best part of the gamein my opion, u cant go in until lvl 70 with 2k vps points[ vps are virtue points u get them by plvling] and u can go in and attack really high lvl monsters and lvl up fast well archers can we fly over them and scatter them[scatter is where u use 2 or 3 arrows to attack up to all the mobs on and near your screen of vision with 45-60% of your overall attack] so with an archer u just fly over them and scatter them for awhile then hide and land get your stamina fly agai an scat again there are alot of thing you can do for money the 2 main ones are hunt for good items then sell them or mine which is 2 parts mine for speacial equipment improving gems or mine for ore which u use on quest and for promorions and to get vouchers for house and house upgrades which u can sell at 40 kk but i dont i sell im at 25kk

right now im on unicorn server in myths with a lvl 88 archerim normally in lab or plvling (im the one with the dark wiard and the +2 super 1sok sdg bow ps im an archer)

for anyone who wants to play heres a piece of advice get 2 accounts 1 for an archer the other i dont care get your archers lvl up because there the best hunters thanks to scatter which u learn at lvl 23 lvl 23 btw is not high to not be called a uber noob anymore u need to be atleast lvl 70 which is where the game gets fun anyway

Post Date: 17:33 17-08-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Amber_Kohaku
Comment: I really love this game! Highly recommend checking it out! I’ve been playing for a few months now and I have lvl 112 archer lvl 123 trojan and lvl 69 water tao!! Great graphics, love the community! Very enjoyable! The only down side is that its hard to train, and that’s basiclly all there is to do, is train train train..and battle.lol well have fun

ps.Check out Venus Server!!!! Everyones nice there!!!

Post Date: 18:26 09-08-2007
Rating: 8
Author: My~Curse
Comment: I’m a 110>110 water-trojan on Unicorn server..the game is kinda adicting well to me but the game gets boring after a couple years of playing. One of the best feats in the game is pking aka player killing. But there are some parts that arnt that great. Well they came out with Potencey witch is something that goes off of your Gear, Level, and if your Reborn.

But if you have really low potencey and other people have really high potency well there goes all your fun cause you will die so fast its not funny.

But over all the game is pretty fun. I suggest you give it a try.

Post Date: 06:03 05-08-2007
Rating: 9
Author: 01DiRT01
Comment: Good:

I”m a 130-125 trojan in glory server. Once you get 110+ you have an increditble time cause u can go to pk arena and jail and totally have fun killing people without having to get pk points.

I like the graphix cause i don”t have to worry about constantly shifting my camera angle. This also makes it havwe alot less lag. You just have to find the right server and your set.

The power level system is alot better then most games. It”s very easy to get to lvl 70 and thats when you start to get into it.

There”s no music and I love it like that. You have a choice of having sound on so you know when rare items drop.

There are other great things like getting married, having a house to hold all your junk and active guild wars.

Bad:

When you first start out you get a little intimidated with how hard you have to level when you get higher level. They fixed that severly when a new system called potency came out. You can level much faster than before as long as you have semi-decent eq. and semi-decent level.

Well the quests….they are just bad. There”s still 2 or 3 fun ones out of like 40, but no one ever does them, because they”re way to hard for the reward.

Alot of dumb noobs quit, because of people pking them so much, so they put it so you can”t be pked if your under level 30. You also can”t be pked in anywhere in twin city AND rb”s can”t use guard in ape city, twin city, and pheanix castle. Yes you might still get pked, but mostly it was because you were probably being a anoying.

When you have nearly no knowledge of the game you think it sucks, because your such a noob. All you have to do is find those 20 or so REALLY HELPFULL people in every server. They”ll plvl you, answer questions and help you out to get good equipment.

If you get hacked that is, because you are probably to trusting. It says IN BOLD on the front page of the conquer website “DO NOT GIVE AWAY INFO TO ANYONE YOU DON”T KNOW OR TRUSt. MONEY AND LEVELING HACKS ARE JUST A SCAM TO GET YOUR ACCOUNT. DON”T BUY ACCOUNTS AND AND IF YOU GIVE AWAY INFO IT BETTER BE WITH SOMEONE YOU KNOW IN REAL LIFE AND TRUST DEARLY.”

I saw this a couple of times and it really pissed me off. “There are so little maps in conquer online i could get through them all in like 30 minutes” OMG there are SO SO SO many “hidden” maps and map that noobs like this guy don”t know about (partly because they usually have high levels in them)

BTW: If you are just start come to glory and I can help you out my account name is

Slice&Dice

or

BlackDagger

Post Date: 11:55 31-07-2007
Rating: 5
Author: Twinblade
Comment: Addictive game after playing it for about a year, got to level 117 archer, although graphics are very good, PvP System is garbage.(Hey let’s wait outside and kill every noob that comes out of the city) I liked the game before but after last game update only people who buy dragonballs from the site are the “Pros” and they tell you what to do and what to say or else you can play on them just killing you repeatedly, very bad community attitude, I give it a 5 for used to be a great game.

Post Date: 21:59 27-07-2007
Rating: 8
Author: crispy1
Comment: Ive been playing CO on and off for about a year now. Its definitely worth trying out. Everything is pretty straight forward and easy to learn. Graphics are decent and will run on a lot of low end computers out there. I really enjoy the fact thats there is no in game BG music simply because you can run an audio player of your choice which means any BG music you want. The CO community is one of the better ones I’ve come across as long as your not begging for a plvl or money. The PvP system is great. ( Watch out AC map 2 spawns hahahaha!) Get ready to do some heavy grinding in this game once you hit 100+. The only downfall of this game at the moment is the economy. EVERYTHING is outrageously priced in the market. It seems people have no shame when they sell a met scroll for 7mil. Also once in awhile this game becomes a contest over who can buy more Dragonballs than the other person.

Post Date: 05:23 20-07-2007
Rating: 6
Author: Sarcophilus
Comment: Not for in depth gamers. Its has a good class system and all, guilds, that sort of stuff. But you see, there is no storyline what so ever, in fact you’re just plopped somewhere and told to go do stuff. Really confusing unless you have a higher player helping you out. Doesn’t make much sense but could turn out to be better in the future… Btw, no economy.

Post Date: 01:27 06-07-2007
Rating: 6
Author: CherriBerri
Comment: This game is ok i have a lvl 111 archer on the snowfall server… THE ECONOMY IS WAY MESSED UP…

Post Date: 03:21 26-06-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Aldins
Comment: heheh this game is rlly fun but watch out for hackers as i said before down below whatch out got mine tro lvl 108 2 rb hackked i was pissed dat day but i gained my revenge this game is really neat after u get to lvl 60 or 65

:=) have fun all u people should come and join conquer online bye

Post Date: 18:34 24-06-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Mhardy
Comment: Firs day I have played about 3hours. Second day 2hours. After two days i have removed this game from my computer. This game is very boring.

Post Date: 15:26 09-06-2007
Rating: 8
Author: Kabanzai
Comment: Good game, Jumping is fun. A odd areas that just aren’t proper, like the one in the cave where you can level up without getting hurt at all, or let someone level you up. Held my intrest for about four months.. And that’s a long time for me.

Post Date: 06:03 09-06-2007
Rating: 8
Author: PANITES
Comment: the game is good. gets a little boring if you always work to level up. The game really starts to get good after lvl 40.

Post Date: 03:03 26-05-2007
Rating: 9
Author: pinkalien99
Comment: I”ve been playing CO for about a year and some change in months. And I must say, it rocks. The game itself and a majority of the people are awesome. The lvling does get annoying. But that”s no big deal. Some high lvl jerks always think they”re better than someone, but when that noob they used to pick on lvls up a bit…they”re in for a surprise =]

The graphics aren”t too bad.

The music…no music at all. But sounds are handy for listening to others jumping, met/db drops ect.

The market economy is going down the gutter. When I started playing, mets were only 150k, now they”re about 300k. DBs were 3kk now they”re

31kk. Pretty mean inflation. But luckily, making money isnt too hard. Hunt a bit here and there. Kill dura monsters and npc the weaps they drop. Sell stuff you find. But then again, if you have some spare cash irl, buy yourself some DBs. 5 DBs can go a long way in these days.

Now the pk system is kinda…cruel. Spend a year or so trying sooo hard working on a nice item. Then go red name or even black name from killing too many people and you”ll probably end up losing that item if killed by another player or monster.

But most people with common sense (such as myself)

don”t go red or black name around people who i don”t trust or could possibly have a chance at killing me. Worked way too hard to get my equips. Dont wanna lose em lol.

9/10 for me m/

Post Date: 07:18 24-05-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Farestar
Comment: One of my personal favriots but for all of those just starting dont get plvled until your atleast lvl 5 in your wepon your gana be useing if your a trogan or whatever i recamend clubs an blades or if not that swords and…….um……..hammers……….:(

Post Date: 13:00 20-05-2007
Rating: 7
Author: Tessy dog
Comment: This game is very fun and very addicting but after a while it does get a little tedious and a little boring.

Post Date: 02:11 17-05-2007
Rating: 10
Author: jec59
Comment: Best f2p game out there! Widespread things to do…….. Training grounds lets you train while no on the computer (ex. at skool, sleep, dinner etc.) best game, i play it, Arbiter server !Jec59!

Post Date: 02:48 16-05-2007
Rating: 3
Author: jhhj
Comment: horrible graphics. very expensive to play. paid

60$ for 3 months. very much pking. be aware when u are a newbie ppl will await u infront of the city gates. very time intensive.

the xpskills make it fun. i dont know why but i still think it is fun.

Post Date: 20:38 11-05-2007
Rating: 2
Author: Nightfall5
Comment: Boring, hard to level up, and the game has poor graphics.

Post Date: 00:31 01-05-2007
Rating: 2
Author: Crystallix
Comment: the character is out of the game….the character looks great but too bad it is set in a lousy BG/environment/graphics….dofus is much more better than this…

Post Date: 10:53 28-04-2007
Rating: 0
Author: orasis
Comment: How can anyone like this game? It”s so boring, the graphics stink, the pace is slow the quests stink, the weapons stink, the community !!! WHAT COMMUNITY !!!

No this game is bad, I don”t see why anyone likes it.

Post Date: 20:34 26-04-2007
Rating: 10
Author: clarky2008
Comment: Hello All.

The game description is no-where near correct for this game for starters. This game is not technically Kung-Fu based, it is based on mostly magic, with mind blowing weapons.

I have been playing Conquer Online for 5 years now and experienced a marvelous gaming experience on my time there. I at the moment have one character which i use and thats my main, a Reborn (Twice) Archer-Fire Tao-Trojan and at am trying to get the trojan part to level 130, which i haven’t managed yet.

Grpahics – Fairly decent 3D graphics on a 2D environment, filled with 3D monsters to kill. 8/10.

Sound – Jumping sounds annoy new users, but experienced players use the sound to hear the drop of mets/DB’s. 6/10

Gameplay – Best gameplay i’ve seen on any game, PVP system is perfected and all area’s apart from some are sweet. 10/10

PVP System – Great PVP system where the killer gains PK points depending on the type of person he kills. 10/10

Overall Score – As an experienced player i know Conquer can be diffiult at times, for example level’s 90-130 use the Training Ground a lot which means you can go AFK (Away From Keyboard).

Post Date: 00:44 18-04-2007
Rating: 5
Author: Moonliight
Comment: It a good game, kinda hard after your a sortain level though,i give it a 5.

Post Date: 00:36 18-04-2007
Rating: 6
Author: Asamii
Comment: Well its pretty good. But around level 30 it gets hard to find a place to train. You either have to risk low experience or risk your life. Its a pretty nice besides that.

Post Date: 00:26 05-04-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Rogue§ora
Comment: This game is greatly misunderstood for being 2-d and since the latest patches but after you look past the those parts the game will grow on you.

A few things that make the game Great.

1.Great game concept.

2.Excellent community (except for some high level jerks)

3.Can level quick up to 80,80-100 little longer,100-110 hard to get exp,110-120 now your pro and exp is horrible,120-127 ruff it out your almost 130,127-130 go into tg to get there no way to get exp from monsters anymore,your level 130 you can get reborn

4.Reborn not just a level cap like most games you can get special skills 130-130-130 are the most powerful players in the game.

5.Power leveling If you make a high level archer thats nice he can p level you up to 110 if not higher.

6.Maps are well thought out and bring interesting monsters onto the map.

7.Easy to make many friends.

8.Training grounds,you can go afk(away from keyboard)and train and get exp while you sleep or go outside and have fun (other games stick you into the game so you have to be on to level).

9.Lottery,most players find this the downfall on Conquer but it gives the Db buyers(dragonballs)a advantage for paying,Win multiple rare objects in game that sells for millions.

10.Duels,Trojan Fb/Ss each other trying to hit them to kill them.(Fast blade,Scent sword),Archer can fly and keep hitting without taking melee damage(can get hit my magic tho),Fire tao powerful magic that can put any character into pain,Water tao is a great assistant in fights-Stig’s them (adds more damage)-Can revive fellow players,heals for a large amount of hp(fire can only heal 400-water’s 800-1000),Warrior’s due to be the weakest class in conquer?Or the more pwerful?If you reborn warrior-?????? any other class u get reflect once u get hit the attack takes the same damage,Warrior’s also gets shield which adds more defense and making leveling faster.

11.Guild wars,the most fun you will ever have in the whole game.Once your level 110+ you can go into guild war and kill.

Bad part on Conquer.

1.Lottery,It is very bad for the F2p players.

2.High levels jerks.

3.Pkers,come from anywhere and will kill you and take your inventory money and items…

4.Higher level stakes in tg get laggy.

5.Over crowded servers.

I have played for years on and off and it has its good and bad moments but the facts are this is a great game.Give it a try and if you don’t like it then keep trying games.

If you want to play join a newer server is the Celebrites section Mayfaire and BabyIcey are the most recent so join those if you dont wanna be over powered.

Look for more of my comments in other games ^.^ thx

Post Date: 23:30 01-04-2007
Rating: 1
Author: Aldins
Comment: well firs of all i got hacked from this game there is so muany damn hackers around that its crazy i got my lvl 107 water tro hacked then i said screw this game and i quited they always make new accounts and theres guys whu wants to be like girls and its just pathetic i loved it at first but then it started to lagg my internet

then i unstalled it

Post Date: 20:18 25-03-2007
Rating: 5
Author: myamerican<3
Comment: -this game is a huge grindfest…

-i’ve played it when they only had 3 servers, gave it a year of, now they have like 50 or so.

-the map is not that big.

-they added so much stuff related to the item mall is ridiculous…

-better of playing a game with better graphics such as rappelz.

*however, if you have never played an mmorpg ever, this is a good one to try, cuz its free. then when u want to quit, pk every one and everything.

-ps the pk system allows u to drp your best gear if you kill too many people… talking about stuff u acumale over a years time just cuz u wanted to have a fun.

Post Date: 02:01 24-03-2007
Rating: 0
Author: gail123
Comment: first off. I have 2 characters. a level 111 archer full socket gear.. and a level 125 reborn trojan, I have spent 2 years playing this game. although I am looking for another one. Leveling while your below 70 is fairly easy enough.. after 120 its VERY hard. IF you dont buy dragonballs for real money to level with. each peice of gear you have after you get to 120 has to be up’ed with dragon balls…so if you have all supers like I do.. thats 2 dragonballs a peice. not to mention all the hacks.. and the forum is awful.. full of flamers. the company will not hear your case.. if your hacked.. unless you have bought their dragon balls in bulk. most of the time they wont even answer emails.the game is all about who is richer IRL.who is the most popular.. and who can be the biggest jerk.insults and raceism are rampant on the game.. anyone from brazil.. or any non english speaking country are made fun of. the game SAYS 13+ to play and post on the forums.. but if this were true more would be banned for behaving as such. When my server first came out.. it was really fun.. everyone played the game for fun.. now its become a ratrace.. filled with insults.. trash talking people ect ect…. which is why I wont let my kids play it.. and I dont play it any longer myself..

Post Date: 01:54 23-03-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Gaaraqwet
Comment: This is a pretty cool game on my opinion.

The gameplay is cool, the graphics aren’t bad. They give you a little island in the beginning where you can learn about NPC’s. You arent picked on if your a

newb. People aren’t mean to you, and maybe will help you level. There are many selections in weapons, and the classes are cool too. Overall I give it a 9. -1 point cause of character selection (You dont get to choose your hair or anything)

Post Date: 00:38 22-03-2007
Rating: 8
Author: Hiko24
Comment: Ive been playin this game for over a year. I tried quitting 3 times and i always came back. Sometimes the levelling sytem gets really tedious, especially when you are trying to get to level 70 or higher, but it’s worth it. All my characters are 100+ and reborn (which is a cool system) but I come for the friends lol. I would always tell people to give it a try.

Post Date: 01:12 19-03-2007
Rating: 6
Author: Aeons
Comment: Lets start off with graphics, wich are very unique with the clever 2D/3D kind of look, however this looks like a diablo rip off. Next we go to Plvling, sure to all the people who got plvled (I got plvled to 50 in about a day) THINK its great I mean come on who gets leveled this fast? So everythings going great until a meteor appears, OMG A METEOR..BUT WAIT you cant pick it up do to the party system wich dis-allows you to pick up items. I STRONGLY suggest you only get plvled to 20, it ruins the game when your leve 50 without any gold ( wich brings us to our next topic) or items. But hold on? Im level 15 with 2 mill? Thats another flaw, if you go to certain maps (Bird island) and loot you get 20k (Wich is quite abit to a level 20) in only 10 mins. The leveling system is completely pathetic, Take Maplesotry for example you use the good old point EXP were you get 1.24 but in this game it goes something like this 10.152 Yes a 3 digit point form EXP system wich goes up to .1000 and monsters at high levels give you about .11 no thats not a typo YES .11 out of .1000 per kill so leveling one level after abou level 30 will take you hmm about…2 days? Dont get me started on the quests.

-Aeons

Post Date: 00:38 13-03-2007
Rating: 9
Author: cman1651
Comment: i just downloaded the game 20 mins ago at first i thought ooo this game is hard then someone helped me told me how to put items on and all kinds of stuff and he plvled me and im was a lvl 10 in 15 mins thats the only thing to easy to lvl up its a sweet game though

Post Date: 22:35 07-03-2007
Rating: 8
Author: shadowsanddust225
Comment: awesome game! Good graphics good armor sets lots of weapons and spells and i rate it an over all 8! the only bad thing is the s….they get really annoying….i mean REALLY! if you s dont play this if you dont mind s do it! play your heart out i did and im happy!

Post Date: 14:48 11-02-2007
Rating: 9
Author: evan4455
Comment: Sweet game nice cartoony graphics wicked areas of play ing I played this game for a week straight then my computer got a virus and now i cant play like anything cuz my resolutions messed

Post Date: 23:02 09-02-2007
Rating: 0
Author: chrismilk
Comment: this game was good before patch 4336 but now its bad.you can lvl up with DB”s(an item that can be bought with real cash).FULL i mean PACKED with hackers..GM”s dont care.pay 340$ for hack support!!!! DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME

Post Date: 18:10 09-02-2007
Rating: 9
Author: O_R_T
Comment: I have been sitting here reading a few of these “Reviews” and some people are pissing me off! There are the few people that give this game a bad review because they only play it for a few days. You are the kind of players in which quit if the game is to hard for you. Then there are the players saying that the new update ruined the game with the lotto system. Then theres you people saying the only way for good equips is to buy dragon balls from the site. I’m here to clear up the air. I am a lvl 110- lvl 103 fire tao.i have been playing for 4-5 months. In that short amount of time, i have reborn my character and i have full socket equips. I have never bought a single dragon ball from the CO site. this just goes to show that, if u actually give the game longer then 3-4 days, and u actually know what to do(if not ask fellow players) then you too can also achieve greatness in this game. Please if ur gonna rate this game based on 3-4 days worth of playing, save your time and energy because your opinion will not be valued to any one but yourself. As for the new lotto system, yes it did make dragon ball prices rise and yes the economy is going down a bit but it will eventually level out again. I really have no problem with the prices riseing and falling because unlike alot of you 12-15 year olds who say its to hard to make money, i am smart enough to relise the rises and drops of the prices of items and i can make money with out even trying to hard. Its called merchanting. Every game has people who do it. As long as your smart enough, you can make money in this game and its not as hard as you think. If any one who plays this game wants to say any thing to me, my account name is O_R_T_S_Stigger and im on aries server.

Post Date: 08:35 08-02-2007
Rating: 9
Author: crackathug
Comment: Ive played this game for about 3 years, with my main character 130>115 fire tao. If your looking for an adventure or quests this isnt your game. If your looking for a guild and own in the guild war or just pawn hunters for a few items and dollars, this is the game.

TQ makes the best FREE graphics games i’ve seen.

and yes it is possible to skim thru this game without buying any dbs and have supers, you just need to do a little more hunting.

The bad things are. The new lottery system totally blows making in game db price sky high, the quests are a waste of time (dont bother), and updates to the game are far and few inbetween.

You see me, scroll NoOb!

(Yakuza)

Post Date: 05:06 06-02-2007
Rating: 5
Author: hereh5
Comment: Cool game , free to play , but pay to get anywhere , you cant get help if you get hacked unless you have spent over $500 on the game.

Post Date: 15:01 05-02-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Rogue§ora
Comment: im only posting a 9 cause of the game b4 the stupid patch u can play for 2 years and get a 130-130-130 then here comes an 8 year old with daddy”s credit card with full+9 super gear and pwns you what kinda stupid stuff is that only play this if u can take gettin beat by 8 year olds the lottery system is pathetic u can win 500mill which takes about 19 months for most players -.-

Post Date: 19:48 25-01-2007
Rating: 0
Author: conquer185
Comment: before the new patch i wudve voted 10, now they just want money so its rly its free to play, pay to win. even says gms wont help you unless u buy certain amount of dragonballs from their website. good pvp and the community is the best ive ever seen, just the new patch changed the game i loved to the game despise.

Post Date: 15:57 14-01-2007
Rating: 1
Author: whknight29
Comment: THIS IS NOT A FREE GAME!!! after the last pacth this is a game geared tword payers. There really is no challenge once you hit lvl 120. Quests are pointless, or you can just buy the quest in the market now. PvP is pretty weak, one two classes really own, trojan and Fire tao. I had been playing this game for almost a year. Was a great game until the last patch. My suggestion would be: DO NOT PLAY. You will end up spending money just trying to “get that next good item”. And that is REAL money. In game economy is shot.

Post Date: 03:48 11-01-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Pyroangel05
Comment: Ive been playing for about 7 months and this game was fine before…but it went down in about 30minutes after the last server maitnence…i rate it a 0…DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME

Post Date: 18:09 04-01-2007
Rating: 9
Author: 19jake93
Comment: Good game, easy to pick up and play leveling isnt too hard and it’s easy to make money. I gave a nine bacause it take a while for your skill to become useable. If you have a fast(ish) connection the download is only 25-40 minuites.

Bottom line: give it a try.

Post Date: 01:05 30-12-2006
Rating: 3
Author: Shmingle
Comment: Conquer Online is a pretty decent game. Only problems are getting your skills up are very annoying, takes too long to get them up, after a few days you will realize that you wasted your time downloading this and will look for a new game to play.

Post Date: 03:48 27-12-2006
Rating: 0
Author: George2007
Comment: Worst game ever.

dumb GMs, no updates and when there are updates they come with a load of bugs. The classes are not balanced and you will be terrible unless you are a Trojan or Fire Tao with good gear, dumb game.

Post Date: 05:19 22-12-2006
Rating: 7
Author: Linttle
Comment: Certainly I can’t say this game is bad or good. Cause I only played it half-way through. I got bored in like…2 or 3 days.

Cause one of the only ways to level is by p-lvling. I find it rather pointless for a game to be able to level up fast by p-lvling, cause it just isn’t much of a challenge.

This game is alright for me, but the kill system’s just rather bad. You only get your useful skills after a certain amount of time, which is real weird for a game.

And the company who created the game Conquer Online and Eudemons Online, (I know they made Monster & Me too, but I didn’t try it.) They just make massive spawns of monsters appear out of nowhere which I find it rather weird.

This game isn’t very good, for me that is. But I give it a 7. ^^

Post Date: 18:20 07-12-2006
Rating: 9
Author: olliekiddude
Comment: honest;y, this game PWNS. i have been playing for about a year now and i find that it is no that hard to lvl up, bcos all i did was just get plvled. TROAJNS RULE! but i did have a rubbish lvl 70 fire tao, he was quite good… if u dont know what im talking abou then get it! ITS GOOD!

Post Date: 20:10 02-12-2006
Rating: 1
Author: IndoAss
Comment: who has even heard of people like jumping like 40 feet and them theycan even run in the air? Then when you are afk and sitting people just come up to you and just go like *Slash* and you get all your best items dropped…

Post Date: 22:03 23-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: wynn
Comment: Beautiful game thats easy to get into; however it is not for the weak of heart or those who get discouraged easily; the only way to truly “conquer conquer” is to prevail; the best part of the game though is the people; they are people like everyone else; as you play you will witness many rivalrys heat up. The leveling system is a bit of a pain and pretty tough for new-comers but this weeds out those who cannot tough it out. Personally my main character is a lvl 90 water taoist on the Honor server named Wynn; I try to be kind and swing karma in my favor but those whoe CO learn you gotta work hard for what you wznt wich is why many people don’t like it. Also being a water taoist makes it harder for me to lvl up than any other class (until I reborn that is heheheh) however it’s a great game and in the same story book style as games like “Fable” and the “Elder Scrolls” series you effect what others think of you; the differance is they are real people and they can or may have a friend or guild member who can utterly kick your ass. I think its possible the greatest MMO out there but some call it the worst because they let the higher lvls discourage them; of thos osn’t your fancy feel free to wuss out and play the uber populated World Of Warcraft

Post Date: 02:42 20-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Lycorus
Comment: Best MMORPG ever!! A must play. 10 times better than Runescape.

Post Date: 12:30 19-11-2006
Rating: 0
Author: blob123
Comment: Its the worst MMO I have played in a long time. THe movement system is horible and the graphics are practically 2d with the worst camera you can imagine.

Post Date: 17:35 13-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: LioN
Comment: Best game ever, for all new players starting in any game is hard not only in Conquer, good grafics, ok sound, great pvp sistem, kind of hard to lvl but in any game is hard, anyone who wants to talk to me im LioN on Tornado peace to all

Post Date: 11:12 09-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: tomuk06
Comment: I love this game .been play for liek 2 years now ..ive had every class and got them lvl 100+ or rb .. my fav is trojan,archer,firetao ..firetaos pwn with nado and hit like 600 on trojans who are like 30 lvls higher than them and they hit from a distance and can hit and run 😛 ,archers are fast lvlers and get rich easy because of scatter , trojans are the most fun .. when your lvl 120+ you can just go to the pk jail and fc/ss blade with all the other 100 odd lvl 120+trojans in there xD ..you gotta get this game is PWNS.And if anyone wants me to lvl there char from like 100-125(only will take arround 3 weeks and like 1 week if your a watertao) just tell me on my email:[email protected]

thanks fro reading my review and goodbye

Post Date: 02:37 06-11-2006
Rating: 9
Author: monsteroids
Comment: I don’t really get this server is crowded thing and it never lags for me, I find the graphics are way more solid and definible than games like Supreme Destiny(graphics are still really good). Gameplay and movement are a cinch to master except for idiots. Trainig Ground lets you level all day and all night in fact I left it on for 2 weeks straight and found that I could equip the cool armor I wanted after vacation! Evironments are pretty still and the monsters are just colored diferently per sector, but still plenty of different models. Archer and Trojan are my favorites. Easy to learn the terms and ways of fitting in. Yup this is a good game, but they sould make more jobs rather than just killing and minning. I love the pvp setup! DIE NOOBS WHEREVER YOU GO(ecxept for Twin City). If you get 100+ pk points you go to jail. Best Part: Not as many ugly little babies under 13 or botters than RuneScape.

If you are a noob on KinJus Celeberities server contact me as #15Sarcasm#15. Bye!

Post Date: 01:49 03-11-2006
Rating: 6
Author: KayMaster
Comment: The graphics is good,nice game but the skill system is bad. Most monster are the same with different colors(i think tq is not really good at creating monsters)Nice community but 30% are pkers n like cursing really much.no char builds strategy(the strongest is the one with +10 super soc equips)Full of botter,quest is a waste of time as the rewards are easy to get by killing mons or buying it at market,but its fun tho.Just dont play it for a long time or ull get bored.So,i give a 6 out of 10.

Post Date: 15:34 28-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: christwarrior
Comment: i love this game good graphics and i think controls r easy and yes its a grinding fiesta but still this game is freakin awsome try it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post Date: 02:38 25-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: blabblah
Comment: this game is kool!those who give it a 5 and under don’t’ know what they are talking about.this graphics are good and so is the sound.the only bad thing is the game is mostly lvl grinding.try this game.

Post Date: 06:32 23-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: xwhitesoulx
Comment: ok this isn’t the best games i’ve but you cant say the graphics really suck,at least it’s better than runescape.it was fun playing it for short times a day(2hrs a day)but gets boring when u play when for a very long time.i think you should try this game.

Post Date: 19:07 22-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: playerzCHAMP
Comment: dont turn it down try it i hit lvl 130 with my trojan and its awsome i gonna pwn some noobs now

Post Date: 17:31 07-10-2006
Rating: 9
Author: bettergamer
Comment: good game i was playin for awhile had a lvl 100+ fire tao archer trojan and warrior then i thought wow i can play better games out there instead of this 1

Post Date: 08:06 06-10-2006
Rating: 9
Author: DeadFlamers
Comment: Apart from the download time there is not much I can say about this game thats bad apart form that I had no clue as to what I was doing on birth island because the tutorial was rubbish, I could have pulled better help from my….*Looks around*…hey hey!

However after a short look on the main website my issues were quickly cleared up and I have to say the only game so far that beats this in my voew is another 2D game called dofus that should be on here I would love to rate it….

Good game play this one!

Post Date: 18:36 03-10-2006
Rating: 8
Author: pimpofall
Comment: all i got to say be better if it was 3-d

Post Date: 18:05 30-09-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Hitman47
Comment: This game is pretty fun at the start lvling is easy but as higher harder it is the plvling idea is cool but when theres new servers theress noobs alover the place

Post Date: 16:19 29-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: jackpole
Comment: its easy to learn so many places i have a lvl 121 archer and play it a few hours a day p lvlers (get you to about lvl 40) if u dont like being so weak but yet there are better free games but this is fun so play it

Post Date: 22:46 19-09-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Emberfly
Comment: It must be remembereed. Conquer Online is one of the few FREE games of this calibre. Unless you get addicted to dragon balls, it costs nothing to play. I have been playing for just over a year now and have managed to get one toon reborn and get a couple more up to very respectable levels. My kids play WOW and Conquer and are finding that they are playing Conqer a little more than WOW lately. I am happy with the graphics, etc. although I do get impatient with the crowded servers once in a while. When splits happen, take advantage of them.

Post Date: 18:07 07-08-2006
Rating: 10
Author: anameforme
Comment: i play this game and i love it. but im not gonna lie.. it is a MEGA grind, especially at the higher levels. also the quests are rubbish, the graphics and weapon effects could be alot better, its full of bots and cheaters, the official forums are full of elite asshats who only listen to themselves…. but i love this game.

Gameplay is quite well balanced and its fun. 10/10

Post Date: 20:09 27-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: sazernn
Comment: conquer is awsome game getting started is slow but once u get started youll love it fun game alot of people playing awesome cummunity of people

Post Date: 01:06 20-07-2006
Rating: 7
Author: Dexstrose
Comment: Very good game, but it takes very long to start off. You have to travel long distances for everything, and leveling can be very boring. The fact u can pk anyone anytime is fun, and when they do it in “safe” citys dey r instantly killed so its noobie friendly in a way. A decent game , but u have to play for awhile to like it

Post Date: 22:15 10-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Arabella
Comment: Hi Guys! I’ve been playing this game for almost 2 years now ^^. It’s the best pure FREE MMORPG EVER! and the comunity is so huge. It’s kinda hard for newbies at first, but when you start making friends or join strong guild, the fun will come. One other thing, people who said this game is bad, I’m sure they get owned big time LOLZ. 10 Marks for you CO!

Post Date: 13:23 28-06-2006
Rating: 6
Author: Estupido
Comment: I started playing this game, and for a while I was doing great, Had my lvl 109 Water Taoist named Lilbob, and I was always killing other players…But then one day it just hit me…Why in Gods name was I playing this game?! I had games like World of Warcraft, Final Fantasy XI, Diablo II, Warcraft III, Quake 3 series, Gunz Online, Flyff, Shadow Flare (PvP patched), and Guild Wars. From that day on, the game struck me as a boring waste of space… Sry peoplez, but I don’t like this game much anymore… Maybe ill play Guild Wars Now….

Post Date: 09:39 23-06-2006
Rating: 9
Author: azdevil
Comment: ConquerOnline is a hella great game…its pretty easy for newbies too, the graphics is pretty good and its an game you can play all days… i can say that this game is almost an ultimate online mmorpg just some things that is bad but that im not gonna tell now

Post Date: 01:38 05-06-2006
Rating: 9
Author: GirliGirl
Comment: Awesome graphics for a free game, awesome sounds, everything! It’s a really great game! takes a long time to lvl your char, though. Mine is lvl 71 right now, after half-a-year of playing the game. i uninstalled it cuz it consumes too much time, but hopefully ill be able to play some more this summer again! i reccomend this game to everyone – it is very addictive, and fun!

Post Date: 20:36 24-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: ranguthix
Comment: while the community is not noobfreindly, there are always some nice players willing to help.

But there are a lot of jerks that will pk you for fun, so watch out!This game is awesome, with weapons and armor (and spells) that are so much cooler than other mmos. The computer requirements are low, except for the ridicoulous hard drive space required.It is fun, and entertaining, but it is rather hard to lvl without someone helping you.The game never gets boring because of the guild wars and the free pk. Some may complain that the bunny-hopping characters are freaky, but it still is much better than those games that take you a really long time to get from pointA to pointB.The spells and skills are what i love. Also, it is not just another game where anybody can kill anybody by clicking on them if their higher lvl. A noob might be able to kill a person a few lvls higher, as this game requires skill. The only bad points are that u cant do anything except fight and u can only see it in 4 angles, which is annoying.

Post Date: 20:29 16-04-2006
Rating: 9
Author: LadyKnight
Comment: Love the graphics and the gameplay. Leveling is a bit hard but you look forward in reaching just that next lvl and getting to wear stronger armor and weapons. Nice special effects. Newbies get killed alot so watch your back.

Post Date: 09:09 07-04-2006
Rating: 8
Author: not-my-fault
Comment: i like this game. its nice. but u really need to spend more time so u can lvl up ur char. fast. its still great though. 🙂

Post Date: 11:28 25-03-2006
Rating: 4
Author: MMORPG Fan
Comment: I have recently started playing Conquer and I think that it is extremely hard to get started as a new charactor. I found that it was easy to get lost and extremely hard to get to grips with the game – and I had a friend helping me!

I think this game has some true potential if the creators decided to work on it more however, atm I feel it lacks some important features. The graphics aren t to great with charactors facing 4 angles only and everyone jumping around like they ve been smoking something they shouldn t have done!

Also, there are people who just randomly run around killing people for the fun of it, which is extremely degrading if you are just a noobie.

I wouldn t really recommend this game.

Post Date: 20:47 18-03-2006
Rating: 3
Author: Maeko
Comment: I played this game for maybe twenty minutes before I gave up because:

1)The graphics are absolutely horrendous. The characters are almost 2d and the background looks like it came out of a cartoon.

2)You are totaly lost in the beginning. Moving around is hard.

3)You can only see like 4 angles of your character (which somewhat ressembles runescape when it first came out).

Umm if you re looking for a real game then I definitely don t recommend this game to you. It s absolutely horrid for ppl who are looking for real challenges and who want an interesting environement. This game was just a big piece of dung. It didn t make you feel like you were really INSIDE the game. And when I say INSIDE the game I mean that it didn t make you feel as if you were really playing a role in the game…somewhat similar to reading a book.

OK definitely NOT recommended.

Post Date: 00:22 01-03-2006
Rating: 9
Author: untimefury
Comment: none

Post Date: 23:53 24-02-2006
Rating: 9
Author: Turtlefuzz
Comment: I like this game.

It has cool graphics and gameplay.

It has millions of players and is great

9/10

Post Date: 16:21 18-02-2006
Rating: 6
Author: RastaB
Comment: not my favorite graphics-style (anime) combined with bunnyhopping characters which are also drawn much too big in a isometric landscape :/

the rest seems ok though ^^

Post Date: 02:06 13-02-2006
Rating: 6
Author: freshhh04
Comment: This game creeps me out. People jumping armound, crowded servers, your quite lost in the beggining, so not good.

Post Date: 23:10 11-02-2006
Rating: 10
Author: lexusssss
Comment: Best game in the whole world! i love it ive played it for 3 years got a lvl 130 archer a 130 trojan a 123 warrior a 108 fire taost and a 102 water taost i love this game! i recamend it big time!

Post Date: 07:43 27-01-2006
Rating: 10
Author: War-of-man
Comment: omg this game is the best there everwill be of a chinese based mmo…im still a low lvl trojan in this game but this game has met my standerds…yet there are some flaws in it…monsters arnt mixed up…which makes for jumping from monster group to monster group lvling easier but has now challenege like that….anyways…i live the graphics…pretty well for what they wanted…lots of servers to pick from…you only get one player a server but thats why they let you make multiple accounts…i have 3…and you can use your eamil over and over again…the only way they get money is buy you cheating and buying db codes and donations….there are no hidden fees….this game gets my 10 and more

Post Date: 02:34 14-01-2006
Rating: 10
Author: mody2k
Comment: Another fantastic game!!! Always enjoyable!

Post Date: 08:46 02-01-2006
Rating: 8
Author: pb_destiny
Comment: I gave this game a 7 more or less because the graphics, sound, and design was nice at the beginning. Conquer Online at first appears like it has a story and will offer you a whole new experience. The truth is that the gameplay is just “hack n slash” and grinding as usual, although the leveling system is a little easier than most typical mmorpgs.

I feel like this a just another fancy wrapper over the same time of gameplay which puts you on the leveling treadmill. I found the quests usually the same as most games, item gathering, although the ones that are interesting lack clarity of how to acheive your objectives.

The PvP is actually a lot more fun than the repetitive monster killing combat, the bounty hunting system was a unique twist for the game, and the combat is somewhat more fun than your usual mmorpg.

I ve found this game to be a lot more fun than most of mmorpgs out there. It’s definitely worth a try.

Post Date: 04:08 02-01-2006
Rating: 9
Author: MMORPG Expert
Comment: “pathetic excuse of a mmorpg”…LOL..u no nothing..this owns compared to text-based games..its great..get started now!

Post Date: 02:11 19-12-2005
Rating: 2
Author: Eggmonis99
Comment: I laugh at the low quality of this pathetic excuse for an MMORPG!

Post Date: 12:18 25-11-2005
Rating: 10
Author: ToAsT
Comment: i play this game and it owns takes a while to get used to but is fun in the end once u get to lvl 120 thats when it rly starts to get fun lvling others and helping the co land =D and making more money then anyone else =D

Post Date: 01:03 23-11-2005
Rating: 1
Author: csouza
Comment: Time consuming game where only DB (dragon ball) buyers ($15.99 for 5 DBs) have chance of be something. This game is now version 2… only improvements on graphics and sound, but the game is still based only in battles. Servers are crowded and everytime a new server is set up old players create new accounts and start all again… A good game for a few ppl, a pain for the majority.

Post Date: 01:27 11-11-2005
Rating: 7
Author: Dirge
Comment: Concept: Custimize a powerful fighter and choose from 4 classes, the trogen(best melee fighter) Warrior, taoist(mage) and archer. Animation:8 of 10 Good side: great graphics and battle engine. Bad side: there s no alternative activity other than battle. Sound:4 of 10 (no music what so ever)

Post Date: 05:31 16-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Damague
Comment: none

Post Date: 04:47 20-02-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Lindsay
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:16 21-10-2004
Rating: 9
Author: grasya
Comment: really nice and ive been playing it… cool has nice quests really nice…

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Online Game Review
6.41
SHARE
Previous articleChampions Online Review
Next articleCosmic Break Review

2 COMMENTS

  1. Nice online mmorpg video game,developed by TQ Digital Entertainment 🙂 I suggest it everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY