1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. To chat with the GameOgre community, you need to have at least 15 posts. Once you have the 15 posts, post at Become A New Ogre
    Dismiss Notice

GM Hide & Seek Event - May 19

Discussion in 'Maple Story' started by KuroTsuna, May 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. KuroTsuna

    KuroTsuna Looooong Goooone

    Messages:
    12,828
    Likes Received:
    242
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Credit:
    9,639.79
    [​IMG]

    GM Hide & Seek Event - Saturday, May 19
    GMs are shy creatures that hide among the populace and only appear once in a blue moon. Now, during the month of celebration for the Lucky 7th Mapleversary, the GMs are in the mood for a little Hide and Seek, and finding one could net you NX!



    -How to Participate-
    During the designated event time, GMs will smega to the world with hints of their location. If you find a GM, take a screenshot and submit it on our forum thread for a chance to win NX. The GMs won’t be able to stay long, so once found, they will hide again until another lucky Mapler finds them.



    -Where and When-

    [​IMG]


    World Group One: Nova, Arcania, El Nido, Demethos, Kradia, Bellocan, Windia and Bera

    Time One: 12 PM – 1 PM Pacific (3 PM – 4 PM Eastern)

    Time Two: 2 PM – 3 PM Pacific (5 PM – 6 PM Eastern)

    Time Three: 4 PM – 5 PM Pacific (7 PM – 8 PM Eastern)



    World Group Two: Chaos, Zenith, Galicia, Yellonde, Mardia, Khiani, Broa and Scania

    Time One: 1 PM – 2 PM Pacific (4 PM – 5 PM Eastern)

    Time Two: 3 PM – 4 PM Pacific (6 PM – 7 PM Eastern)

    Time Three: 5 PM – 6 PM Pacific (8 PM – 9 PM Eastern)



    See you in game!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page