1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. To chat with the GameOgre community, you need to have at least 15 posts. Once you have the 15 posts, post at Become A New Ogre
    Dismiss Notice

We <3 Australia 2x EXP & Drop Event

Discussion in 'Maple Story' started by Mordekaiser, Jan 23, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mordekaiser

    Mordekaiser Dealer of Death Ogre Veteran

    Messages:
    28,432
    Likes Received:
    574
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Credit:
    42,590.84
    To show our friends in the land down under how much we appreciate them, we’re holding a 2x EXP & Drop Event during the Australian afternoon! We’ve also wrangled the Kangaroo Pet and Koala Cape into the Cash Shop so you can get a taste of Australia no matter where you play.

    -Time-
    January 26, 2013
    Australia WST: 11 AM - 3 PM
    Australia EDT: 2 PM - 6 PM

    US Eastern: 10 PM (Jan 25) - 2 AM (Jan 26)
    US Pacific: 7 PM - 11 PM (Jan 25)

    This event will stack with with 2x EXP Coupons, so you could use one from the Cash Shop to get 4X EXP!
     
  2. CHAC

    CHAC Tingly Ogre Veteran

    Messages:
    6,006
    Likes Received:
    107
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Credit:
    2,116.67
    That cool of you guys. Thanks for the information
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page