Latest Reviews


Review Directory Intro

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly!!

Latest Reviews


Total Rating: 6.54
Reviews: 13
Terraria
Terraria is a side-scrolling sandbox MMORPG. Players can fight a wide variety of foes, craft many different objects, and build their own creations from materials mined from the ground. The possibilities are endless!
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 10:20 17-09-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Garagos
Comment: Yesterday I started to play this game :) Game is intresting and there is a lot of things to do, you are in your World and can build a lot of different things. I like idea, but I think that graphic should be better done. :)
Total Rating: 8.67
Reviews: 21
Awakening of Heroes
Awakening of Heroes is typical MOBA game in Alpha. Very funny and adicting ^^
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 10:47 01-09-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Garagos
Comment: Nice game. I like idea. I was played game just a couple of times...
Total Rating: 6.07
Reviews: 14
Fluffy Bird
A Flappy Bird clone that is playable on GameOgre.com:). What is your best score?
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 14:05 30-08-2015
Rating: 7
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Really funny game. Copy of Flappy Bird, you have to get between 2 pipes and thats how you get points. every pipe 1 point... 7/10.
Total Rating: 7.31
Reviews: 16
Birdshooting
Just shoot the Birds, sounds easy or?
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 14:00 30-08-2015
Rating: 7
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Funny shooter game. Shoot as much as you can birds. You need fast hand, and good eye. 7/10.
Total Rating: 7.44
Reviews: 9
Pipe Twister
Make a nice pipeline so the water can flow through it. Some parts you need to turn to complete the pipeline. Twist and turn and see what happens!
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 13:54 30-08-2015
Rating: 8
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Really interesting game. It is not that easy, maybe few starting levels. You need good logic. My rate is 8/10.
Total Rating: 6.75
Reviews: 8
Gem Shooter
Shoot the gems as they move closer and closer to your cannon. Shot the same colors as your ammo.
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 11:43 29-08-2015
Rating: 8
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Simple and easy game. Very interesting. Shoot down same color and get expirience. Pass levels, every level is different. 8/10.
Total Rating: 7.10
Reviews: 10
Dirt Bike
Finish every level in the least time possible to Submit your score.
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 11:42 29-08-2015
Rating: 9
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Dirt Bike, one of the funniest games. Really intersting. Drive your bike and control him not to fall. There are different maps and stages. 9/10.
Total Rating: 6.81
Reviews: 21
Balloon Bomber
Throw bombs from your balloon to destroy the barrels below.
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 11:41 29-08-2015
Rating: 9
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Really interesting and funny game. Try to bomb the wall of coins. I recommend to try it out. 9/10.
Total Rating: 7.22
Reviews: 23
Balance
Stay balance on the bike as long as you can while catching some birds to gain scores.
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 11:54 28-08-2015
Rating: 9
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Really interesting and funny game. Control balance of the bike. Catch some birds to get higher score. Simple and funny. 9/10.
Total Rating: 6.25
Reviews: 8
3-D Car Driver
Use mouse to move car, get all green stuff and avoid red ones
Rate/Review Me!
Post Date: 11:53 28-08-2015
Rating: 8
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Funny car driving game. Control your car by moving mouse. Avoid red lights and red people. Get as much as you can $. Simple, funny game. 8/10.




GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.