3 Foot Ninja 2


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Take an amazing journey in a far away place. Fight the evil enemies and return the Princess to the King of the southern lands.

Total Rating: 6.67
Reviews: 30

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:23 03-06-2015
Rating: 5
Author: grijev123
Comment: this is a really good game i played it but graphics are not so good my only argue but is pretty good and fun

Post Date: 23:29 04-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sica :)
Comment: This is great game. :)

Post Date: 13:04 03-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Croco12
Comment: Miniclip, Flash game that I used to play when I didn't knew what internet is. It is OK. You are ninja and you gotta jump and fight to defeat enemies so you can acomplish your mission...which I can't remember what was it. This game is 10/10 when you're looking on Flash Games, but 7/10 when you compare it with other games.

Post Date: 14:32 28-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: whitepaper
Comment: nice game

Post Date: 17:12 22-10-2014
Rating: 6
Author: paksupro4
Comment: Rly good and interested game. this is a flash game and in game you are ninja and you need to fight with all enemys.
the fight sistem is good. i give 6 for this game

Post Date: 09:35 14-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: M4rk3
Comment: Funny game i like it bcz it is adventure one.Rly enjoyed playing it.

Post Date: 11:52 30-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: 3 foot ninja is a flash game. You are controlling a ninja simple with arrows and A S D are some cool sword skills.
The point is to defeat all enemies and return the Princess to the King. I rate this game with 7/10. Nice graphic, sound is bad.

Post Date: 20:07 07-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I played before this and its not hard a lot... This game is nothing specoal.. 7

Post Date: 12:09 07-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Marks
Comment: Very bad game.Graphics is ok.

Post Date: 07:18 06-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Rly nice ninja game.
Your goal its to fight against the different enemy in different levels, stages. At the end of every stage a boss is waiting for you. Pretty hard but its possible to defeat them.
Play on easy mode to have more fun ;)
Graphic is cool, music is for my little bit boring.
Fight ninjas .. and save your beauty princess :) 8/10

Post Date: 15:37 26-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Proably one of the best flash games I've ever played on miniclip.com. It has some really nice graphics and every level is unique than other. You have to clear every single of 5 levels that there are in the game. After you clear them, you fight the boss to save the missing Princess. I must say that this game runs pretty smoothly and its gameplay is really cute. 10 out of 10.

Post Date: 20:47 21-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: doca8
Comment: Well fun game for playing, i think you dont have a lot of skills for this game :)

Post Date: 15:46 27-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: I like this game :). This game is too fast for me :D..But i have to recommend to all who love flesh games to play this game :) 8/10

Post Date: 18:32 11-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Bole97
Comment: Hm, nice game.. anybody who didn't play, must try!
But after this game become boring to me...
But yo ucan try. maybe to you it will not boring :)

Post Date: 21:56 29-03-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Dister
Comment: Not a good game

Post Date: 14:18 28-03-2014
Rating: 4
Author: GoGlEfIrEiCeMaN
Comment: boring

Post Date: 07:58 28-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Vo0jin
Comment: I tried it and it's not bad game but i dont really like it.

Post Date: 20:06 26-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Good game :D

Post Date: 21:51 20-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 16:42 04-10-2013
Rating: 8
Author: ufbre
Comment: ninja controls are controlled by keyboard arowes
i playd 2 levels and i like it very fast game to play nice grafic and gameplay is not bad i rate it 8

Post Date: 20:44 20-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: I remember playing this game along time ago it was one of miniclips best flash games at the time and also very fun and better then the first the goal is to slice enemies in different stages you murder all the baddies and you move on pretty easy right wrong there are hard bosses but if you are playing on easy mode then its easy :D i rate this game an easy 8 because i never forgot about it

Post Date: 17:21 20-04-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a flash action game. In this game we are able to become real ninja but smaller then normal warriors ;D Game is good made and have nice graphics and gameplay. For me game is very simple and give some fun from playing. I think its a good idea to spend some free time. For me game is ok and can be recommanded. I rate this game 6/10 :)

Post Date: 03:26 20-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A small flash game about a small ninja, simple yet fun.

In the game, player controls a small ninja that fights the evil armies of various creatures and the undead, on the quest to save the princess of the attacked land.

The game has a nice back-story, which not many flash games posses, with an actual character development in place, for those that actually bother to read the story.

The game is played over a course of 5 chapters, which can be classed as 5 levels on which player encounters various enemies, and needs to eliminate them all in order to move on to the next part of the level, or to the next chapter depending on the progress in level.

The ninja player controls is controlled via the keyboard. Ninja can be moved left or right with the arrow keys. Jumping up and down is also performed with the arrow keys, while the keys A S and D are used to perform 3 different attacks, though their effect is pretty much the same. Player can also block enemy attacks by using the spacebar.

Game offers 3 different difficulty settings, which pretty much affect only the strength of the opponents. This allows those players that like their games to be challenging to have proper fun, while also allowing more laid-back players to have fun as well.

Sounds of the game are quite basic, not bad, not special, just average and pretty much what one would expect from such a game.

Visually the game looks average, with some nice artwork and various enemy designs, and good animations as well. The game offers 4 levels of visual quality in order to help out those that are on the lower end with their machines they're playing on.

Objective of the game is to go through the whole 5 chapters without losing all available lives, and saving the missing princess. Another objective of the game is obtaining highest possible score, which is pretty much done by effectively eliminating the enemy.
Player can also use 3 various potions that are found around the game world, the health, stamina and invisibility potions.

Overall, this is a nice and fun game to play, although it doesn't have too many various options to do, it does have a nice story and should be playable by just about anyone that likes flash games.

Current rating - 8 out of 10

Post Date: 21:25 08-10-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I tryed it and can say its not bad. 5/10

Post Date: 12:05 30-06-2011
Rating: 9
Author: cooldude671
Comment: This game is awesome and think you should try it :)

Post Date: 12:25 19-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice game reminds me of something in the past.

Post Date: 03:00 07-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: SSC4RF4CE
Comment: is very simple and boring 7/10

Post Date: 04:50 13-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A really nice game. I love this game because it is a good way to kill boredom. But hey..... nobody in these days play flash game much.....

Post Date: 09:26 07-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: like adrian, Decent graphics, good music, but the game is boring .. 6 / 10

Post Date: 20:51 20-01-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Adrian
Comment: Good graphics, nice gameplay, funny avatars and music. Gets quite repetitive after the first 10 minutes or so.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.