3D Billiards Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


PopGameBox is a free multiplayer online billiards game with lively 3D graphics and a friendly worldwide community. This program includes 8 Ball, 9 Ball, 15 Ball and Snooker, which the operations are the most similar as you do in your real life. You can compete with and chat with many real players around the world.

Total Rating: 7.86
Reviews: 22

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:42 09-07-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Nikola Bogdanov
Comment: 3D billiards is one of the interesting sports that will definitely love by the gamers. Competition with real player will surely challenge you to win for the modes like 8 ball, 9 ball and snookers. Its a cool game in which your strategy to win must be seen.

Post Date: 09:02 09-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: I like to play 3D Billiards Online, most with friends against each other, we play for fun, I like the game.

Post Date: 08:04 31-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: 3D billiards is one of the interesting sports that will definitely love by the gamers. Competition with real player will surely challenge you to win for the modes like 8 ball, 9 ball and snookers. Its a cool game in which your strategy to win must be seen.

Post Date: 08:29 19-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: darknessczbg
Comment: great billiar game,so realistic

Post Date: 06:41 28-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: 3D Billiard Online is like the name says a online billiard game. The graphic from this game is really cool and its 3D.
You can play all the real life billiard modes like 8, 9, 15 ball and the most interesting Snooker. Relaxing game. I vote it 8/10,

Post Date: 23:18 28-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: I like play this game, interesting and good for pool player!

Post Date: 04:24 05-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Sajko
Comment: I like games, I like to play pool

Post Date: 19:51 04-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Frozen
Comment: It's classic pool game nothing special there, but you have fun playing it :)

Post Date: 09:13 16-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Coold realxing game. I like it.

Post Date: 21:07 07-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: doca8
Comment: nice biliar game, fun to play ;)

Post Date: 20:18 18-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Great game :D

Post Date: 10:05 30-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: BratDzoni
Comment: Interesting game. :)

Post Date: 21:55 22-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: funny game :)

Post Date: 20:19 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 09:46 10-07-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice pool game. Played few in my live and this is in the middle. Simple 3D graphics is not bad.

Post Date: 13:42 26-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I like pool games. This one isn't as fun as the others but it's still pretty good. The graphics are OK. Never tried a pool game with 3D graphics. 7/10 from me

Post Date: 17:30 19-06-2011
Rating: 4
Author: cooldude671
Comment: 3d graphics are cool

Post Date: 04:11 04-05-2011
Rating: 8
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fine game to play. I like playing this game for it's reality.

Post Date: 13:48 20-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: I love all poolgame. The 3D graphics are okay.

Post Date: 14:30 27-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: One of the better billiard games out there, the 3D is nice and crisp...if you like online billiards then look no more.

Post Date: 06:31 27-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I like .. all pool games as I like and this is fine, your graphics are good. 8 / 10

Post Date: 21:58 03-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: Now you know i's be a 8Ball champion! I get on this game to play people online to see how good people are. It feels like im actually in the Computer playing 8Ball lol.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.