5Street


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


5 Street is a new casual music game with deep hip-hot cultural style, the game is full of pop cultural and latest types of dance style. The character in game is so closed to the real life and with beautiful appearance, and the costume is based on fashionable trendy concept of design, these advantages make the game more like a fashionable magazine, and could even create a new fashion step.

Total Rating: 6.36
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 14:38 21-03-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a music game filled with different kinds or genres of music. An excelent game if u feel like dancing, singing or doing anything in that area. :) Not a bad game at all. I kinda liked it and rate it 7/10. :)

Post Date: 15:39 13-03-2015
Rating: 6
Author: axwellshm
Comment: A really good dancing game... Nothing really else to say overall about this game. Graphics are not really important. So i am going to rate it 6/10.

Post Date: 16:07 26-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: All hip-hop and dance music fans will adore this game. It is super fun for folks to learn dancing and enjoy the rhytm. But to be honest I didnt fancy it much since am not much into this sort of games but feel free to try it and make your own oppinion about it.

Post Date: 09:28 14-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Shokata
Comment: Nothing special , but ok !

Post Date: 10:49 09-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Nice game but for me this is nothing speciall so i rate this with 7 :)

Post Date: 10:09 09-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: bloga99
Comment: Nice game :)

Post Date: 16:32 29-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A decent game where you have to dance and collect experience doing so. You are playing online. It's got a pretty good gameplay and it's very enjoyable to play it, but for me it becomes booring after some time. 7/10

Post Date: 08:50 24-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Best game !

Post Date: 18:17 22-04-2013
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a unique 3D dancing game. Game provides to player huge amount of interactive entertainment. Game is based on geting exp for dancing with other players in online mode. Game gives to player also some kind of social abiliteis. We can meet new people and contact with tchem in game every time we want to :D Off coure they must be online :D Game have nice game play and I think its nice one. I rate this game 5/10 :D

Post Date: 20:38 26-03-2013
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Pretty fun game where you play with music this game is not that great tho if you ask me but this game is still fun there are still better games out there so i rate it 5/10

Post Date: 13:15 22-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: akshaj
Comment: nice game... kind of girly..





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.