7 Dragons


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Seven Dragons is an alliance-centered war strategy browser game, focusing on the building of empires, training and commanding of heroes, and the creation of a powerful army in the hopes of becoming the 7th Dragon.

Total Rating: 4.91
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:51 02-04-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Hmm i expected more of this name, but only what I got was boring game. I think that it's good, but it just gets too boring and I can't stand to play it for more than 1-2 hrs.

Post Date: 12:26 19-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Game looks very nice . Graphics in game are pretty good and i must say that puropse of the game is pretty good too. Game is just like any other game with dragons and demons. I would reccommend that you just try this game, you dont need to love it just try it.From me a nice 8 :)

Post Date: 09:53 20-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: savicaa
Comment: On start it's boring game , but later , you can do some things that can give you little bit of fun. Personally i don't like this game. Mark is 5 :)

Post Date: 09:14 20-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: nikiwild
Comment: I dont like this game, its booring.

Post Date: 10:56 10-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I can't say that I enjoyed playing this game. It was really booring at first minute of play, and I thought that it would get more interesting by the time passing, but it didn't. I rate it 2/10 for that reason...

Post Date: 10:50 13-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Nice game :D

Post Date: 11:35 09-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Bole97
Comment: Not bad, but here have so many better games
Nothing specialy

Post Date: 11:19 07-08-2012
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Reading about it few posts and i can say i will not even try to find it to play. 4/10.

Post Date: 17:03 25-02-2012
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: 7 Dragons, simple name for this game, but the graphics and the design are okay. The gameplay looks like every strategy game. you need a brain and think how to play the game.

Post Date: 13:30 25-02-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game can be fun sometimes. Not in all moments, but in some of them. I liked it very much in the beginning. I don't really know why though. At least not anymore. Right now, I think it's pretty boring.

Post Date: 18:47 09-08-2011
Rating: 4
Author: hatter1
Comment: Nothing special. I do not understand why MMO companies think they have to have an RTS game for the fun of it.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.