7 Manager


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


7 Manager is an online sevens management game. Get a team and lead it to glory by buying, selling and training players. .Don`t forget to invest in your academy to produce tomorrow stars. Design your tactics and compete against teams from all around the world in an exciting competition format!

Total Rating: 7.64
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:48 20-04-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Maske123
Comment: Rly nice gam

Post Date: 09:37 27-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: 7 Manager is online game, where you getting an team and you lead, training, helping, making him. It's one good game. Win as much as possible, is your goal in this game :)

Post Date: 17:33 28-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: 7 manager is good online manager game :)
Classic manager game where you but, sell players, play matches and other things. If i compare this game with other manager games then i must give her 7 :)

Post Date: 06:45 28-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: 7 manager is an online manager game. You are leading a team the the victory. They are many options in the game. Buying, selling players and you can train them personally too. Team formations and tactic setting. YOu can invest in your youth players, building an academy. I really love to play manager games so I rate it with 9/10

Post Date: 22:56 26-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This is really nice online game. I like playing it and i am very satisfied with graphics in game :) from me a good 9

Post Date: 09:16 09-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice game :)) !

Post Date: 20:40 08-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game :)

Post Date: 14:43 22-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Played it for a short time, and you get to do practice with your team, do some matches with other teams, and you can also buy/sell new players. It's lots of fun, but I'm not really into those games so I quitted it pretty soon, 7/10

Post Date: 21:07 07-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: doca8
Comment: Not bad game at all :)

Post Date: 20:41 06-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Simple manager game where you have a team and u need to buy or sell player and try to keep a good scores

Post Date: 20:18 18-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Great game :D

Post Date: 16:14 18-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: SamoTi!
Comment: I like this sports game,hope someone else will enjoy too. :D

Post Date: 13:34 01-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Nice game :d

Post Date: 10:04 12-06-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty cool its a sport game if u like sport games or ball games then u should try it out and the graphics arent that good





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.