8Realms


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


8Realms is a new mmo from Jagex, makers of Runescape and Funorb. It's a empire building sim where all players race through 8 ages of history to be the first to finish the future age. First to finish wins the round, and the server resets again at the beginning.

Total Rating: 7.47
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:35 16-08-2015
Rating: 7
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Funny MMO game, an kind of strategy game. In this game you build you village.. my rate 7/10.

Post Date: 19:12 29-04-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: I like the game, it's kinda similar to Clash of Clans, and lots of games that have this aspect of view. 7/10.

Post Date: 15:29 21-03-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a browser mmo by the developper of Runescape. In this game u build your own city. U need to collect the material to do so and other resources. The game is worth trying and I rate it 7/10. :)

Post Date: 11:46 25-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: Its browser strategy game where ou build your city.
you can build castels. you need to collet resurce and a lot more. you should try it and you wont reagretid

Post Date: 19:24 13-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: Really nice browser strategy game! :)

Post Date: 21:54 22-03-2014
Rating: 6
Author: LosmiK
Comment: funny game :)

Post Date: 20:13 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 15:40 19-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Grunger
Comment: ok

Post Date: 18:21 22-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is a browser based strategy game. In this game we are able to create our own village in ancien Times. We will be able to build our caste and rule the whole builded by us village :) To make our area growing we need to collect resources. For that resources we can make new reaserches, build new buildings and start to trade with other players :D Game give big fun from playing it :) I rate this game 7/10 :D

Post Date: 20:18 26-03-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is very fun the graphics are great for a browser game and there is alot of players also if its made by jagax you know it will be awesome

Post Date: 18:57 15-07-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Age of empires style its that what I like :D Playable and nice graphics are strong sides of this game.

Post Date: 22:32 22-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is a nice game i like age of empires better still fun and it is made my jagex and they make good games so i like it the graphics are good if you like games like this check it out

Post Date: 14:14 22-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty nice game. But I personally think that Age of Empires is better then this one. Maybe a little unfair to compare it to that but it's true. But this game is pretty nice though, and I like the colours in the game :S A 8/10 from me.

Post Date: 05:26 22-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: squid
Comment: Honestly I would rather play Golden Age or Age of Empires Online.

Post Date: 05:50 18-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Britol
Comment: I can't wait to play! I have been wanting to play 8Realms so bad.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.