A3: Awakening


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


While there are countless space games, or games with medieval themes, the AAA is based on aliens! And while there is a somewhat sci-fi feel to the game, in places, you'll soon find that these aren't your typical aliens. Ever seen an alien, wearing a sun dress, go fishing? No? Then you've clearly not played the AAA. Due to its incredibly original nature, the AAA has become the inspiration for many other gamers who have gone on to produce their own browser-based games.

Total Rating: 4.29
Reviews: 42

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:15 10-08-2015
Rating: 5
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Hmm, for me this game is bad. Really dont know what i have to do here, graphic are solid... 5/10

Post Date: 12:12 17-03-2015
Rating: 3
Author: axwellshm
Comment: I don't really like it. It's too difficult to figure out what is the theme of this game. I will rate it with 3/10.

Post Date: 21:05 28-06-2014
Rating: 0
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This is terrible game. I wouldn't even play it even if it was free so you can forget that i will pay it. Goal of the game is really silly to me. I watched trailer on you tube and it is just nit good to me .from me 0

Post Date: 07:28 03-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: bloga99
Comment: Good game :)

Post Date: 19:47 08-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: doca8
Comment: OK game but you need to pay so i dont like it...

Post Date: 16:47 02-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is ok i dont really like this genre but i had some fun with it the graphics are text style so if you enjoy text style type games then good for u you will have a blast i rate it 8/10 even tho i dont like it there are other who do and its a great game

Post Date: 02:25 12-01-2007
Rating: 6
Author: irock999
Comment: ... im not much of a text based person but it was okey

Post Date: 15:41 02-01-2007
Rating: 3
Author: penguinperson
Comment: It is an OK game I played it until I found out I had to pay for it. I don't really like text-based RPGs in general so this game wasn't much different.

Post Date: 21:29 01-01-2007
Rating: 1
Author: Ruthix
Comment: I didn't play it because it looked to much like the neopets thing which when i played was ok at first but became way out of hand with the updates and the idea of owning a pet on the internet...well is just sad.

Post Date: 15:05 18-08-2006
Rating: 0
Author: G4m3r
Comment: The forums are repugnant and the game has many unfinished sections. Staff is abusive towards players.
Dont waste your time.

WORST.GAME.EVER.

Post Date: 19:26 09-07-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Yanny
Comment: Forget this game, anarchy online or Ragnarok online is waaaaaaaay better.

Post Date: 22:13 25-02-2006
Rating: 5
Author: weeman2
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:26 27-01-2006
Rating: 7
Author: The king of all
Comment: fun game weird you would like if you like fantasy and stuff

Post Date: 21:55 26-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: The king of all
Comment: none

Post Date: 15:48 25-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: raynarok
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:23 14-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: jankula
Comment: none

Post Date: 13:59 13-12-2005
Rating: 5
Author: needu429
Comment: none

Post Date: 10:02 11-12-2005
Rating: 5
Author: kane james
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:22 04-12-2005
Rating: 2
Author: Delon06
Comment: this is corney

Post Date: 17:09 26-11-2005
Rating: 5
Author: magnus4321
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:59 15-11-2005
Rating: 5
Author: Devilboy
Comment: none

Post Date: 15:26 05-11-2005
Rating: 0
Author: teo72
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:55 31-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: DARKJOKER72
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:26 29-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: kristoff
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:39 28-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: justucepd
Comment: none

Post Date: 08:04 15-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: razvanp
Comment: none

Post Date: 04:25 25-09-2005
Rating: 5
Author: mnanvy
Comment: its a cool game

Post Date: 14:06 10-09-2005
Rating: 7
Author: miketheslayer
Comment: none

Post Date: 05:20 10-09-2005
Rating: 7
Author: icpshadow
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:23 26-08-2005
Rating: 0
Author: B-Kul
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:30 22-08-2005
Rating: 0
Author: Tiu_Juca
Comment: none

Post Date: 05:23 05-07-2005
Rating: 5
Author: pjfrancisco
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:08 18-06-2005
Rating: 0
Author: monster
Comment: none

Post Date: 03:55 05-03-2005
Rating: 3
Author: ravenblood
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:56 08-01-2005
Rating: 0
Author: Banna
Comment: none

Post Date: 03:58 06-01-2005
Rating: 5
Author: westwolf
Comment: none

Post Date: 17:04 03-01-2005
Rating: 5
Author: Lord Marco
Comment: none

Post Date: 16:40 15-12-2004
Rating: 5
Author: Elegance
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:43 27-11-2004
Rating: 10
Author: Won ton
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:34 10-10-2004
Rating: 5
Author: Skyns
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:09 15-09-2004
Rating: 8
Author: visitor
Comment: I like the concept a lot.

Post Date: 23:40 14-09-2004
Rating: 9
Author: visitor
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.