AQ Worlds


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Inspired by Artix Entertainment's three previous games (AdventureQuest, DragonFable, and MechQuest), AQWorlds is a 100% browser based game with real time combat, original art, and an entire world to explore. Battle monsters and obtain weapons, armor, pets and items.

Total Rating: 7.04
Reviews: 98

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:59 21-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: Xicor97
Comment: Game is very nice and interesting i dont like in this game because its 2d all other is good 9/10

Post Date: 10:37 07-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is nice advanture and quest game i really also graphics is good for browser game :)

Post Date: 23:10 11-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Welcomerik
Comment: This game is really cool.

Post Date: 18:09 24-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: LuffexKze
Comment: This game is based on quests,like name of the game said.It's very interesting for me,because it have 2 sides(ofcourse Good/Evil).The graphics are not good,but graphics don't make the hole game :)

Post Date: 18:03 24-03-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: Niceee :)

Post Date: 12:31 24-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: L0LChampz
Comment: I love the game! The community is awesome and the game has LOTS of quests to keep you busy :)
The graphics are not that good but graphics don't make the game :) The gameplay is just AMAZING! :D
Try it out!

Post Date: 08:39 07-01-2013
Rating: 7
Author: BusterWolfX
Comment: It was fun for a while, but then got boring. Equipment and Items are cool and all, but limited inventory space.

Post Date: 01:59 03-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Natdanai
Comment: LoL when i was young i used to enjoy this playing with friends who is better and keep leveling. Its a good game :)

Post Date: 03:16 24-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: mangathowaway
Comment: this game is certainly 2nd on my AE games list.after dragonfable. I really enjoy the game.the game is definitely a major improvement on its predecessor.AdventureQuest.the graphics doest lag in my PC.but waht i hate is that the membership is for 3 months 9 months like that.in all the other games the payment options doesn't include monthly fee.but this does.so thats a real drawback.the storyline is good and just like the rest the graphics blend well with the storyline.i don tplay it anymore cuz i dont enjoy it as much as drakensang or runescape.but its pretty good for a mediocre game.
so i will reccomnd to all KIDS.cause i know they'll find it enjoyable and wont rot their brains.8/10

Post Date: 09:49 14-08-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice game. But watch your self not to lost your live on it.

Post Date: 20:44 06-08-2012
Rating: 9
Author: shadowman998
Comment: i play aqw for 2 years i m a member shadowman993 nd i m addicted to the game very much and bout the lag just make the graphics in low and it wont lag(if you dont have slow connection)

Post Date: 04:11 01-06-2012
Rating: 5
Author: SynHD
Comment: This game has been my most favorite for about 4 years ago when it first came out and I think it's the best browser-based MMORPG that you can find on the internet. I admit that the graphics kind of suck and there's lots of lag on this game. But speaking of lag, most of those other browser-based MMORPGs that have better graphics and is 3D have even more lag in them. And let me tell you, the more epic an MMORPG looks, the more lagggy it is.

Post Date: 13:49 10-04-2012
Rating: 7
Author: arblim
Comment: To add on to other's rating:
This game is a okay game, however most of it's features are member only features and if you were a member in this game, it'll empty your wallet, It's a little funner if you're a member because you can buy better armour, get pets, and have specialy ranks, but you can only have these features if you are a member. This game is kind of emo in my opinion if you go along with the storyline because theres lots of undead stuff. If you want a funner game i'd play runescape , not aq worlds...Aq worlds is kind of cheezy, but it's still a little bit of fun.
This game for me is indeed quite fun when I played that 3 years ago. I'm an BattleOn fan since 2006 but when I play other games like DoTa 2 , WoW , LoL , I feel that this MMO is starting to get boring and the graphic sucks. You have to pay for membership inorder to get most of the features!Around 60% of the items in the game are only for paying players, so that means that if you don't pay, you're pretty much stuck with the bad items, unless you pay for ACs, or do insane quests to obtain 1 good item.
I have to agree with this.

Post Date: 03:39 19-03-2012
Rating: 9
Author: LawlzWut
Comment: I've been playing AQW for around 3 years now. I must say it's by far one of my favorite MMO's, but that doesn't mean it doesn't have it's flaws:
First of all, Member-only areas and items: Around 60% of the items in the game are only for paying players, so that means that if you don't pay, you're pretty much stuck with the bad items, unless you pay for ACs, or do insane quests to obtain 1 good item.
Next up, the Factions: Factions are something common in MMORPGs, but AQW's faction system is just ridiculous. Every faction has 10 different ranks, and to advance 1 rank, you must earn a certain amount of Reputation. Ranks 1 to 5 or 6 are quite easy to get, but then, there's the others, ranks 7 to 10. The reputation needed to get to rank 7 is 21600 if my memory doesn't fail me, that isn't THAT much, but it does take some time. Rank 8 is 51200, which is a lot and normally takes me over a week. Rank 9 is 72800, and, finally, Rank 10 is 100k reputation. And if you think that's enough, every reputation quest gives you around 100 reputation, and they normally release a class that requires rank 10 in a certain faction to be obtained.
Now, something good about this game, the classes:
A list of all the classes:
-Warrior
-Rogue
-Mage
-Healer
-Acolyte(Member Only)
-Assassin(Member Only)
-Warlord(Member Only)
-Wizard(Member Only)
-Ninja(Must complete a quest chain)
-Enforcer(Drop from a certain boss)
-Protosartorium(Also a drop)(Member Only)
-Rustbucket(Quest reward)
-Paladin(Member Only)(Requires rank 5 in Good faction)
-DoomKnight(Member Only)(Requires rank 5 Evil)
-Paladin Highlord(Special Offer)
-DoomKnight Overlord(Special Offer)
-Necromancer(Requires rank 10 Doomwood)
-Shaman(Requires rank 10 Arcangrove)
-Evolved Shaman(Requires rank 10 Arcangrove)
-Leprechaun(2009 event)
-Evolved Leprechaun(As of now, it's an AC-Only item, St. Patrick's day event)
-Skyguard Grenadier(Member Only)(requires rank 10 Skyguard)
-Dragonslayer(Must complete quest chain)
-Darkside(Must've had a certain item on your backpack during a certain day, the item would then transform into the class)
-Renegade(Member Only)
-Pirate
-Alpha Pirate(The same as Pirate, just rarer)
-Berserker(Member Only)
-Beta Berserker(Non-member version of Berserker)
-Chronomancer(Special Offer)
-ChronoCorruptor(Special Offer)
-Card Clasher(Special Offer)
-Chaos Shaper(Must buy 15 month membership)
-Elemental Dracomancer(Requires rank 10 Etherstorm)
-Barber
-Bard(Member Only)(Requires rank 10 Mythsong)
-Giftbox(Member Only)
-Clawsuit(Member Only)(Evolves from Giftbox)
-Evolved Clawsuit '10/'11(Member Only)(Evolved from Clawsuit)
-Horc Evader(Requires rank 10 Horc)
-Troll Spellsmith(Requires rank 10 Troll)
-Guardian/Defender(Must be Guardian in AQ to obtain)
-Dragonlord(Must have Dragon Amulet in DragonFable to obtain)
-Starlord(Must be Star Captain in MechQuest to obtain)
-MindBreaker(Member Only)(Special Offer)
-Ranger(Requires rank 10 Sandsea)
-No Class(Event/Glitch)
-Pumpkin Lord(Member Only)
-Vampire(Member Only)
-Witch(Member Only)
-UndeadSlayer(Member Only)(Requires rank 10 Doomwood)
-Vindicator of They(Event)
-Paladin Slayer(Must have left and right parts to obtain)

That's ALL the classes, many of them are Member Only but, also, most of them are copies of each other with different names.
Next point, the secret/optional locations:This game has many, MANY secrets, the most known being an area called Tercessuinotlim, a place where you must be level 30+ and have 50 "Bone dusts" in your backpack in order to enter. What do you do here? Well, it's quite simple: This place's boss, Nulgath(Ex Miltonius) will give you the most insane quests in the game, in exchange of the best items in the game. These quests include gathering an incredible amount of extremely difficult to obtain items to get weapons like the "Ungodly Reavers of Nulgath", or exchanging certain items for those extremely difficult to obtain items I was talking about. Basically, it's a place you should go to if you have enough time to waste there. Oh, did I mention that you have to kill 50 enemies in Tercessuinotlim to even get to Nulgath? I think I didn't. Well, now you know.

Overall, in my opinion, AQW is a fun casual MMO, but if you dedicate it enough time, it can get quite addicting, and even more if you're a member. I'll give it a 9/10, because some things could be improved, like the balance between members and non-members.

Post Date: 07:24 03-01-2012
Rating: 1
Author: iKlone
Comment: AQW

Gameplay:- Point and click.

Classes:- Most classes are a copy and paste of one another. A mixed bag of 17 skills strewn amongst the many classes this game implements.

Lag:- AQW suffers from severe lag issues, and despite the impressive 17 servers, this does nothing at all to help combat the lag.

Social:- Players seem to have lost their ability to communicate with one another. In 2008 when the game was released, allot of threads would formulate around the forums and indeed ingame for player to join up and combat a common foe. This is a thing of the past. Seems everyone or most are flying solo.

Perutation:- Reputation is one the most boring mind numbing things to do in this game. With lag ever present, it seems like the whole game crawls as you try and reach the light at the end of the tunnel.

Overall:- Not a fan of this game. Seems Ae keep repeating the same format of quests and classes over and over again. Game gets a new cosmetic look with each new realease, however, this is just covering the last theme just released,
Game would appeal to 6-12 year olds and noob adults.


Post Date: 12:57 08-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: game_crits101
Comment:
Although it is 2-D it does have an interesting story line and weekly updates. The servers however need alot of work.
This game has been lagging for the past year or so. I think because that this site is continuing to expand, that the servers should be able to accomodate that.

Story- 9/10

speed- 4/10

graphics-8-10

To Rune scape *rolls eyes* graphics are questionable and mems get most of the good stuff (i.e. pets). There's also the fact that some (most) of the story is based on the 3 older games mechquest, adventure quest, and dragonfable. Some may think this repetive but in fact boost game gameplay and has created many little side stories and cutsecnes appealing to younger players. The quest and leveling up are a slow painful and entaertaining process. This keeps the user at a steady pace with other players and provides a challenge aside from the story. A good comparison to this would be a larger (character wise) Maple Story.

Post Date: 05:35 18-07-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Webber
Comment: AQ Worlds is good to play if you do not have much time to play. Otherwise, there are better MMOs to play such as Lord of the Rings Online and DDO.

Post Date: 21:29 25-06-2011
Rating: 6
Author: gokiguy
Comment: I have played AQ Worlds for a while and found it fun for a few days and then I was extremely bored. It’s a very tedious game. Kill the monsters in this room and continue on until you’re at the boss then kill that. Or you have to collect items from killing monsters and once you are done that you have to collect more items from some other monster. It is also free to play but free players only have a limited amount of items to use. The members get all the good stuff. The members have pets. The free players don’t even have one. They have tripled the amount of classes compared to free players. Free players have about 10 classes to play with and once you max them, which isn’t that hard, what are you going to do.
The game is updated weekly. New content is added into the game every Friday. The downside to this is that they only add one area or something and sometimes this area is only for members so the free players have to wait another week of doing nothing before getting something. The GMs are very helpful. You can find them in game a lot. They play the game and answer questions any player has. During big events, they are usually there fighting along side players and helping get to the end. This game is fun for one day a week and then you just wait for Friday and then play the game again.


Post Date: 22:17 15-04-2011
Rating: 4
Author: seifsalah
Comment: well aq worlds is a nice game it is really intersting but it has alot of things about paying cash to get anything in the game but it is a nice browser game preety much simple and it is battling mode is fine but the graphics are terriable and to much lagy :/ .

Post Date: 10:00 31-03-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Its either a game that you like...or you hate! And im someone who hates this game! Terrible graphics, bad gameplay, and for small kids definetley 0/10

Post Date: 17:56 20-03-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Teaana
Comment: This game is way to laggy. Graphics are terrible and are not catching up with the modern world. When I played it, I got bored by level 5-6.

Post Date: 11:39 23-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: DarkDestructor7780
Comment: currently, AQW is an expanding game. It takes suggestions from fellow players on their forums, and implements them. And ,as of late, there is an expanding number of things for hardcore farmers, for example, miltoniu's quest chain provides weeks of farming enjoyment. and dage's quest chain even more so. Ditch the bad cellular 3D and play this simple, yet enjoyable MMO!

Post Date: 07:10 09-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Jeebus
Comment: Just logged in today after a years absence from this game, and was disappointed that AQW lag issues were even worse. I kept trying for the last 7 days to try and log in and had to wait 10 minutes for my character to fully load. Once I started to do quests, game just lagged. Lag is ruining this game. Server numbers are at an all time low. AQW keep bringing out trashy free to play items/weapons/armor.

Good game. Still hasn't changed, lag has gotten worse. Alpha and Beta loaded faster then this current version.

Post Date: 03:26 08-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: IAMAWESOMEWOOT
Comment: Very Good

Post Date: 01:08 03-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: Playing this with friends provides a well played game. Dont really like the leveling because you can go up to 20 f2p, and it takes a long time to level. The quest are really easy to play and some bosses are easy/hard.

Post Date: 01:06 03-02-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Adrian
Comment: AQ Worlds...well....it just sucks, the graphics are horrible, you will get bored very fast playing this. I'm guessing it was made for the 12 and under age.

Post Date: 14:28 11-01-2011
Rating: 4
Author: johnthemon23
Comment: It's okay for kids, its main target demographic, but for anyone looking for an MMO that's even remotely to be taken seriously, look elsewhere.

Post Date: 22:45 19-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: champking5
Comment: I enjoy playing this game, because its free and its a browser game. WIth many items, quests, and everything you can imagine in a game. This game is alright.

Post Date: 05:26 19-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: ruki114
Comment: nice and fun to play if you are bored or have a crappy computer. like a 2-d runescape and the attack system is a little like a turn based system. The only difference is that you can use a skill at the same time as your normal attack. Enough to do if you are free2play and if you're pay2play even better. leveling system is alright(bit slow but if you spend a week on it, should make some progress) and it fits into the artix co.'s story line too.
Overall review
Story:not much unless you play the other 3 games^ so 5/10
Music:some but only on special events 2/10
gameplay: great battle system allows more than 1 player to battle one monster and keeps to turn-based attacks but also allows multi-hits 8/10
variety: nice many classes but a bit to limited for free 2 play ppl 9/10
replay value: with constant updates and no patches, 10/10- i would check in from time to time
animation: not much but pretty good-7/10

Post Date: 04:34 15-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: Tenzo6
Comment: this game is pretty bad if your a big mmo person and play games like WoW or Runescape or Runes of Magic. But a good mmo to start off with. It's decent

Post Date: 11:02 06-12-2010
Rating: 4
Author: Sail338
Comment: A okay game. It is only fun to play for some 10 min but after that it gets boring.. Only fun for people below 10.
The good part is that U can do quests as many times as you want. Also updated almost every da

Post Date: 21:54 03-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: champking5
Comment: I play this game for like when im bored. The 2D feature isnt that good with the game. The members feature is a really good thing to have as well.

Post Date: 05:03 28-11-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Voxyhood
Comment: Great game! Love to play it because it's not as serious and violent as some other games. It can be pretty funny the way the spoof things and it keeps me wanting to play.

Post Date: 21:41 17-11-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Julein
Comment: wow.. i played like a year ago and would have given it a 3 but now with all the new updates its worth a 7. Love the art for one, it beats any RS crap, gameplay is surprisingly fun once you get into pvp. leveling is a little confusing though but dont get discouraged just keep PvPing for the fun of it.

Post Date: 04:19 17-11-2010
Rating: 3
Author: Bombs away48
Comment: This game is a okay game, however most of it's features are member only features and if you were a member in this game, it'll empty your wallet, It's a little funner if you're a member because you can buy better armour, get pets, and have specialy ranks, but you can only have these features if you are a member. This game is kind of emo in my opinion if you go along with the storyline because theres lots of undead stuff. If you want a funner game i'd play runescape , not aq worlds...Aq worlds is kind of cheezy, but it's still a little bit of fun.

Post Date: 17:52 16-11-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Askinghow
Comment: Best game evah

Post Date: 18:37 15-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: chri421r
Comment: AQW is 70% chat and 30% storyline.
It is pretty much about getting some nice lookin' gear combos (rare items n shid) and then join the inn and chat with other players.
After a couple of months you have build up a rep and you know alot of fun players that can make you laugh, about 30 of my freinds on msn is from aqw :P

Post Date: 20:36 08-10-2010
Rating: 7
Author: mmowiz
Comment: aq worlds is a good browser mmo. instead of being dropped in a busy city without a clue of what to do, aqw is simple to pickup and start playing. this goes double for anybody who played aq. my main complaint is that i had no good reason to continue playing.

Post Date: 01:37 06-10-2010
Rating: 8
Author: tianhui
Comment: Tianhui QUICK Review:

Okay, so here's the breakdown-
AQ worlds is pretty much the MMORPG version of the popular single player online game 'Adventure Quest'. There is no need for downloading as it run solely off Adobe Flashplayer that should already be integrated into your browser. There are many classes to choose from- most of them cliche.

Graphics are self explanatory- still pretty much the same as its predecessor. Fortunately the gameplay is very different: unlike AQ, combat is real time and not turned based. You can witness other players in the midst of combat as you pass by. There are many quests you can do- bit of grinding here and there. The main highlight of AQ worlds is probably it ability to offer characters to have multiple classes: you start with your base class and can master multiple classes with each, its own independent exp bar.

Verdict
Decent browser game- totally free (unless you want premium membership). Must-try if you're looking into browser games!

Final score: 8/10

Post Date: 20:27 30-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Vocal
Comment: the graphics are cartoony and look hand drawn which is good.It humor of the story is great,but it kinda get repetitive.Online for AQ is okay.Mostly if you be a guardin you could has awesome damage weapons than others.the design of characters are great.Some glitches and bugs but the staff fix them ASAP.an 8/10

Post Date: 12:37 27-09-2010
Rating: 10
Author: chri421r
Comment: Read ma last post :D

Post Date: 16:37 17-09-2010
Rating: 10
Author: chri421r
Comment: Im trading my level 74 guardian in adventure quest for a Adventure Quest Worlds char. with the alpha pirate class (level of char. doesn't matter).
Send me a private messager if you are interested : )

Post Date: 03:08 17-09-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Alph
Comment: This game is great, especially on a slow computer like my own. The main reason I like it so much is that every friday, without exception, new items, quests or locations are added to the game. And its in FLASH!
It can be a bit difficult to learn the ropes, but once you get started, you'll have a blast! The balance between nonmembers and members is remarkably fair.
I recommend this game to anyone who; A. Doesn't have a gaming PC, B. Has dial up internet connection, or C. is on a budget.

Post Date: 20:23 15-09-2010
Rating: 10
Author: chri421r
Comment: Great game, great story line, a lot of possibilities.
The only problem is that you cant kill most of the bosses alone, and most of the boss zones becomes desolate a couple of weeks after the events where the bosses were realeased.

Post Date: 01:28 31-08-2010
Rating: 7
Author: whatdoyoutypehere
Comment: Last time I've played this game was a month after its started, and you get bored really fast. I'd recommend this game to anyone who cares about their grades. Its really hard to stay addicted to this game because its basically the world on walls. The community will feel pretty isolated if you're 15+, but in a way its like your basic tutorial of MMORPG. It barely digs deep enough to get you addicted, but I suppose that's a good thing.

Post Date: 19:20 03-08-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Noche
Comment: For a browser-based 2D Flash game, AQW can actually hold its own against the competition of the other MMOs out there. The sheer number of items available and the variety of quests can keep a player entertained for months.

The leveling system is also fair. Levels up to around 10-15 are easy to obtain, ranging from about 10 minutes to a couple hours per level. They get progressively harder to attain as the player grows. However, once the player reaches the upper levels (25+) leveling can be difficult, and the transition to 30 (the current cap) is hardest of all. The cap was raised from 20 to 30 fairly recently, and though I personally have no major complaints, the main drawback was that under the old system level 20 took the same amount of experience to earn as the new 30. Therefore, players who were at the old cap before the update now had to play out the long, grueling grind to the top level yet again. This, though, is a pretty minor drag when you take a look at the game as a whole.

The game features a long, continuously growing storyline that updates every week. It generally centers around the idea of "The 13 Lords of Chaos," a series of antagonists all under the control of the common enemy of both good and evil. The plot and its events, including several live ones, focuses on the continuous battle against the forces of Chaos. The one con here is that the weekly updates are usually very quick to complete; however, there are often multiple updates within one updating session.

Along with the plot, there are also "wars" that are sporadically thrown into the mix. In a war, players battle to gain medals, which are then turned in for experience, gold, and a medal count that determines whether the players win or lose the war.

Also fairly new to the game is the PvP system, where players duke it out against each other and groups of monsters. Players are randomly assigned sides in a small room that contains monsters for each side--a boss and several goons. In order to win, players must kill the monsters and players on the other team, which then in turn grants them points. The first team to 1000 points wins and gets "combat trophies" to turn in for items.

AQW is also a social game, so players who don't want to spend their time working on quests or grinding levels can simply sit back and goof off with other players. There are several rooms that are by general consensus hangouts, as well as a clubhouse for members.

The game's fatal flaw is the gap between free accounts and paid memberships. Members gain access to new areas, quests, and items. Free players often complain that members get all the "good stuff," which, unfortunately, is often the case. Members get multiple house designs as well as a great deal of exclusive items. Also, members have access to more powerful "enhancements," which are weapon and armor upgrades that players can buy to increase their stats and damage. Memberships range from $20 to $50; for a game like this, the price tag isn't quite worth it.

All in all, AQW is a solid MMO that offers many options for players. Its drawback is the expensive membership; however, free players also have access to "AdventureCoins," which can be used to purchase member-esque items that can also be stored in the bank at no cost. ACs can be bought with real currency or they can be earned for free, so players have options here as well.

I'd recommend this game; it's quite possibly the best AE game so far.

Post Date: 04:04 03-08-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Jeebus
Comment: If your new to mmorpg games, what a great place to start.
Great game, great people, great support.

So much to do, so many quests, so much new content. You wont get sick of this game fast, after all, content is regularly updated with new quests/monsters/quirky themes.

Rate: 10/10

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, GO ... PLAY

Post Date: 03:31 31-07-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Zephyrus
Comment: For me, this is one of the recommanded webgame you should try. The graphic might be very simple but the service are very good.
Pros:
1. There is at least one update every week, and most of the time are two or three in the row.
2. Most of the rare item are pretty decent drop rate from the monster, so everyone can get whatever they want.
3.a lot of classes you can be, so you don't have to restart over for another classes.
4.The storyline is very interesting in this game, and most of the time are very funny.
5.PvP system is fun, seriously.
6.Nice and funny GMs.
7.You can hardly see a hack at all.

Cons:
1.There is a bug that makes your computer slow sometimes.
2.There are annoy scammers
3. There are some overpriced rare items, and some of them need long quests to get them.
4.Most of the cool items are for Members.
5.There are some quest or story that is copied or similar from other cartoons, games, etc.

Recommendation: Go ahead and try it, seriously, this is one of the high-ranking game you don't need to download.

Post Date: 22:50 21-07-2010
Rating: 10
Author: kevow
Comment: lots of fun, if you have the patients to level up and do all the fun quest and good graphics for a 2d mmo

easy to play not to hard

played since the beta still playing it now

Post Date: 18:00 15-07-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Forsahen
Comment: AQWorlds seamlessly couples exciting battles and PvP system with a great community and completely original art. I have been playing since the start of beta and watched the game as it has developed. From its early start with only a few monsters, rooms, servers, and classes, it has become hugely popular, with items numbering in the hundreds, many fully developed classes, a new (and still being updated) PvP system, and some fantastic live events with over 30,000 players online at once.

Pros:
- No downloads (must have Adobe Flash Player)
- Original art
- Don't need a super fast computer, runs okay on most
- Excellent PvP system
- Great community
- Hundreds of unique items
- Free (with an optional subscription that unlocks many items and areas)
- WEEKLY UPDATES, each with new areas, items, and such -- the way the staff keeps players hooked
- Around 20 balanced and fully developed classes (you start with four, then can buy more and train them, with optional quests to speed up the process and avoid grinding)
- Humorous
- Nice storyline
- Doesn't take tons of dedication to level; an average player can get from level 1 to the cap at lvl 30 in a month or less, and all items work for all levels, but some easier to get, the higher level you are.

Cons:
- Quests slightly repetitive, but luckily there aren't many in a release
- Each room holds a limited number of people
- Some lag during releases and crowded servers
- PvP system slow to update and needs some balancing
- Humor is sometimes over-the-top; game could use more serious elements
- Hackers (however, a new anti-hacking update has helped quite a lot)
- AC items overpriced
- Not enough free player items, but relatively cheap to upgrade

Recommend you at least try it out...

Post Date: 05:15 12-07-2010
Rating: 6
Author: EvilChicken666
Comment: Pros:
-No downloads required to play.
-Weekly update.
-Monsters.
-PVP and stats system.
-Nice artwork.
-Plenty of zones to explore and keeps expanding.
-The staff is nice with their players.

Cons:
-The story and the quests are a bit repetitive and gets boring.
Introduction to the area-> Random Quests ->Introduction of the Chaos Lord-> More quests->War->Chaos Lord battle.
-Recently the P2P/F2P item ratio has gone out of hand giving low quality items to free players. Quality not quantity please.
-Lagmonster.
-AC items and Membership are a bit overpriced.
-Humorous and makes me laugh some times, but the game could be a bit more serious.

Rate: 6.75/10

Post Date: 23:50 11-07-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Zeno Denotation
Comment: An honestly great game in which is underseen by many.

It is a mixture of a 2D full action game and a crazy mind made of other crazy minds to make an enjoyable MMO.

Honestly, there is plenty of content for both full and free users that both sides can enjoy, and plus it's all on your browser, so no risk of messed up downloads!

It's comedy is enjoyable, and whatever they bring, no matter how cool it is, expect them to top it.

I see no reason to underscore this so I give AQW a 10/10.

Post Date: 01:59 10-07-2010
Rating: 8
Author: mmowiz
Comment: aq worlds is one of the best browser mmos you can play. like runescape it gets repetitive but what browser game doesnt?? any fan of of aq should love aq worlds.

Post Date: 00:04 07-07-2010
Rating: 6
Author: callsofscv
Comment: I used to be a fan of Adventure Quest until I hit the 60's and found that it was only a series of repetitive battles and no true features were left. Year's later I come to find AQWorlds has come out as a browser based Cartoon RPG. I explore the website and some of the games FAQ's. I decided I would give it a try.

I clicked create account and filled in my same old account info. Then I automatically went straight to the Character Creation screen, which I was impressed with the graphics. I made a Warrior and went into the World.

Now when I joined I started to explore the screen, finding many players 3 NPC's. I clicked on the newb area and was immediately sent there. I fought a few monsters which was a easy task. I liked the abilitys I could use but I hated when I had to recharge my Health and Mana bars after fight. I completed a couple of quests and leveled. Fighting 3 boss battles and a good number of enemy's.

Sadly I still had no money and couldn't buy anything to upgrade my equipment. The leveling process took along time and I found myself becoming more and more confused as I progressed in the game. I fought against enemys that could pummel me, went to areas that were unknown and ended upn fighting the wrong monsters.

When I looked for support in the game I only found that I had to grind my way for money and expierience which was really annoying.

None of my friends played and it seemed as if you had to pay to really play, which wasn't a big deal but I wasn't really looking forward to paying for a game which confused me and had only a few good things to do.

Although I think this company is on the right track of creating games that everyone and anyone can play. They just need more time and patience, creativity and thought.

Post Date: 04:59 02-07-2010
Rating: 8
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: AQ World is a good choice for a free mmo if you want to get started fast. The community is friendly and the story line is better than most. PvP is better than I expected.

Post Date: 22:48 25-06-2010
Rating: 5
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: I checked out this game for a little bit. It really does remind me of AdventureQuest as the info says. But I am pretty Neutral toward this game it didnt bore me but at the same time it did! very hard to explain lols. oh and it was extremely laggy some reason....

Post Date: 12:18 22-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: ken326
Comment: Game is better since they updated it.
Pros:
Awesome storyline
Great wars,LIVE events,and seasonal areas
Stat system (Dexterity,Wisdom)
Great map system
Housing system
Community is good
Awesome chat system
PvP (press x in your keyboard)
Cons:
Lag
Too much puns and references
Overpriced great items
ACs and MEMBERSHIP ARE expensive
You have to be above 13 to go to normal servers

Post Date: 21:27 31-05-2010
Rating: 6
Author: 506dude
Comment: sadly aqw gets boring fast. This game is 2d browser but the quest and lvl are slow and sometimes boring. This game has so many lags and bad features. And alot of the game cost money. You could still give this a chance but it will get boring. At least some of it is free. Well SOME OF IT.

Post Date: 20:05 30-05-2010
Rating: 4
Author: BT786
Comment: Game is good for a hour. Good Graphics, lack of team play, lacking in the combat system, slow leveling.

I give this game a 4

Post Date: 17:48 29-05-2010
Rating: 10
Author: janzen222
Comment: great game, if you like their other games like Adventure quest or Dragon fable you'll love this, it has most of the characters from the original games, little lag and excellent game play so come try it out

Post Date: 04:29 26-04-2010
Rating: 8
Author: ice grim reaper
Comment: [email protected] Aqworlds is worth to play of course.Now it's got a huge upgrade.Here the new edited information about Aqworlds.

Aqworlds is one of the best MMORPG in the browser community,but compare to client based MMORPG,it'll have a bit of a hard time completing with those games.

Pros:
Great Storyline.
Cool Items.
Cool Monsters.
Great Seasonal and Wars Event.
Great Community.
Great Stat System.
Enhancements improves your stats.
Weapon Damage now is different and balance.
Traveling is 2 times faster now.
Skills are balanced now.
Easier to lv up and class lv up.
Pvp has started,but members only for now.
Bosses are more of a challenge.
Easier to kill monsters now.


Cons:
Unbalanced Gold Drops.
Rares don't have much of a different compare to Non-Rares.
Items prices are very unbalanced.
Adventure Coins(payed currency)items price are very high price.


So I will rate AQWorlds 8/10.

Post Date: 16:28 02-04-2010
Rating: 2
Author: Alper123
Comment: good if you want to spend 30 mins in front of the comp. Otherwise, It's not even worth it.

Post Date: 06:51 22-03-2010
Rating: 10
Author: may10
Comment: AQWorlds is very nice!

Post Date: 23:52 12-01-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Starlock
Comment: AQWorlds is one the better browser-based games that you can quickly log onto without loading up a larger game file (even though those tend to be better). Unlike what others think, AQW really has a nice community, where you can make friends if you try (being active, posting around the forums, joining a clan). AQW can get boring once in a while, but the weekly releases bring you back to the game. Lag, as others think, is not a major problem (though still is a problem, especially on some release days) as most of the time there either is none, or can be avoided. It still may not contain stats, which are major to a MMORPG, but they, along with PVP, are under work and in testing through the PTR (available to members). As I have played many MMOs, this is the only one I keep coming back to.

Post Date: 01:32 31-12-2009
Rating: 6
Author: ice grim reaper
Comment: Aqworlds is one of the best MMORPG in the browser community,but compare to client based MMORPG,it'll have a hard time completing with those games.

Pros:
Great Storyline.
Cool Items.
Cool Monsters.
Great Seasonal and Wars Event.
Great Community.

Cons:
Unbalanced Weapon Damage to Players and Monsters.
Unbalanced Gold Drops.
Some weapon enhancement has the same weapon damage.
Rares don't have much of a different compare to Non-Rares.
Items prices are very unbalanced.
Adventure Coins(payed currency)items price are very high price.
Leveling up is 5x harder than in Dragonfable,10x harder than in Mechquest and 50x harder than in Adventurequest and Warpforce.
Doesn't look or feel like that you are playing with 1000 players ingame.
60% chance that you will fight monsters alone.

So I will rate AQWorlds 6/10.


Post Date: 04:03 30-12-2009
Rating: 8
Author: hrong98
Comment: Nothing compared to Runescape.

Post Date: 21:51 23-12-2009
Rating: 10
Author: nickisawesomeness
Comment: complete awesomeness

Post Date: 23:48 20-12-2009
Rating: 3
Author: punkychilla
Comment: Played this game in beta and came back recently to see how things had progressed. Overall Artix Ent. is still throwing all the glitz and general hoohaw at the players but the main flaws in the game are not being addressed. The ever present massive lag continues on all servers that is if you can get to one and when you get to one it takes forever to load enough to allow you to go somewhere and lucky when you arrive you will be able to fight something effectively before lag and freeze kill you. Also the scammers hackers and cheaters have arrived in force. Dont bother with complaining though on the forum, rarely answered in any sincerely interested reply by the mods and heaven help you if you ask a hard question like how come the xp from monsters is suddenly varying from server to server and always lower than your level is entitled to, then leet forum players decide to trot out their superiority.
Sadly disappointed over all and adding PVP is hardly a solution to the more serious problems in the game.

Post Date: 01:50 08-12-2009
Rating: 8
Author: Myself123
Comment: I"ll give a sincere review which I hope people who are reading this and never tried the game may get the right idea of it:

Graphics: Everything is draw by the AE artists, with an impressive attention to details. While the game is mostly 2D, there are 3D elements which don"t affect the gameplay at all. I give a special observation to weapons, as you can count in the fingers of one hand how many weapons have the same design, and have 3D effects which only help to make your character look more impressive. Seeing Miltonius job, I give it a 9.

Sound: This is honestly, AE"s worst part. They don"t add musics to their games, so the Sound scores tend to go low. I would dare to give it a 1, even if they don"t add musics for the lag, but there"s one thing which makes this score a bit higher: The Voltaire events. Voltaire, as you can search, is a musical artist who performs shows, and worked with shows Like The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy. He has a few Friday the 13th events from time to time (the first one, argumentatively the best, is still available, but to members). The musics are straight from his albums, with a completely new lyric due to this being a more kid-oriented game. I give it a 5.

Gameplay: This part is hard. The battle system works pretty well, and the skills fluid very well. However, the main problem is the lack of Stats and PvP. The final test will happen this Thursday, and after it PvP (Which allows different modes, like Team Matches and Kill the Leader) and Stats will be released. Don"t get me wrong, the game has no problems at all with the battle system, but I believe the lack of these factors don"t allow me to give the system a really good score. Seeing the progress so far in the tests, I can give it a 8, and I assure it lower it can"t get.

Content: The game is full of content, and it expands weekly. The Chaos Lord Saga (The main story so far) is still one the 4th of the 13 Chaos Lords, so new players can catch up easily) is full of items and has great cutscenes to allow the player to follow the story other than the usual "Read the Quest log". However, it"s not the main focus of the game. You can enjoy the Clue-inspired location, Sleuthhound Inn, where your character plays in a similar way to the Clue game, or you can go to a Clubhouse and throw magical potions at your friends. There"s also the rare events, where players can get items available only once in the game! Those items don"t do anything, but the fact you own them is a great sigh you are a experient player in the game. The fact the game never gets old and there"s always something to look at least every Friday is a great thing, and I can only give it a 10, thanks to the team always releasing, even in the worst scenario!

Free Versus Paid Content: I"ll be honest to you, AQW is a free-to-play game, and Free-Players always get something in a release. About 90% of the zones are Free, with no Member Zone of major importance. Members never get kicked in the chin with releases, while the content to free-players tends to be restricted. By content I mean items, because that"s the only real advantage in membership. Members can enhance their weapons to level 18, giving it more damage, while free-players enhance them to level 8. This may change with the release of stats. The fairest score I can give is 8, because whatever a item is good or not is up to the person.

Final notes:

AQW is a good game that lacks important features. PvP and stats will be released before the end of the year, or at the end of January in the worst scenario, while Trade won"t be implemented at all. Thanks to the game expanding every week, this can be easily forgotten. If you seek a casual experience, AQW is just perfect. More hardcore gamers might feel that after level 20 (the current caps, which different from what some reviews suggest, is not insane, it can be hit in 1 month without farming 24/7, and will be expanded after Stats get released) things get boring, but both sides will enjoy the weekly releases.

I could give it a 9, but the lack of the key features mentioned while I"m writing this bring the score down.

That"s it, I hope you enjoyed my review. Thanks for reading,
Myself

Post Date: 14:30 29-11-2009
Rating: 0
Author: Wufflesrawesomo
Comment: I hate to discriminate this game because I was one of the original fans of Artix entertainment, but I think this is plain old )(#&$. Back when I was still ten I thought Artix Entertainment was quite enjoyable, but this is an insult to all MMORPG. For one, Artix Entertainment tweaks its gaming structure to be addicting, and ultimately fails.

1. There is no plot, no goal to the game, and the player is confused whether they should accumulate gold sums or just kill monsters for the fun of it.
Artix Entertainment really just throws in a bunch of monsters and epilogues and expects the player to decide the situation. This game is missing a spine, a structure and against the competition of Runescape, World of Warcraft, and Maplestory, this game is too generous to the player as if Artix Entertainment was trying to structure a perfect world.
The classes in the game are mediocre and completely rely on rest making one of the only two viable classes to be the mage and the healer because it can restore its mp and hp. All the classes run out of mp so quickly, there usually isn't a significant difference from the continuous attack. Moreover, the skills appear only as a novelty.
The game speaks for itself on its lack of players, exetreme censoring, and lack of stucture. As much as I hate to berate Artix entertainment, this game is horrible.

Post Date: 19:58 28-11-2009
Rating: 10
Author: darkwraith101
Comment: this is an awesome mmorpg,so much better than runescape,and they make the special events really good.i would i would probeblly sell my computer if i havnt found this awesome game.




Post Date: 10:49 20-11-2009
Rating: 9
Author: jd.emosmos
Comment: Free MMORPG,No downloads,Nice gameplay.This game is great except only if you are "upgraded".If youre not,it would still be fun but w/ a lot of disadvantages.There are a lot of quests,but still it is a bit reppetetive since the quests will not go away.(If you abandon a quest,you will need to kill a lot of of monsters which will be boring).When you go to crowded places,it would be lag(sometimes firefox restarts T_T).Its still good 2.5D game,so i rate it 9.

Post Date: 04:22 26-10-2009
Rating: 10
Author: The Winner
Comment: The creators have made another masterpeice. good job AE.

Post Date: 04:04 24-10-2009
Rating: 7
Author: Review Meister
Comment: Too simple for its own good. The days of little browser MMOs like Runescape are over. Artix may draw in players for AdaventureQuest, DragonFable, and MechQuest but I don't think it translate well into a MMORPG.

Post Date: 10:15 14-08-2009
Rating: 10
Author: game master
Comment: i have played this game a ton of times and it is one of my top 5 games
aq worlds is a long better than its cousin adventure quest
the makers (artixentertainment) have made a load of good games like mecha quest and others but this is there best

Post Date: 04:47 14-08-2009
Rating: 7
Author: joker
Comment: Should have stayed a flash game and never tried to be a MMO. Anybody who thinks AQWorlds will be as big as RuneScape or Free Realms is delusional!

Post Date: 15:00 05-06-2009
Rating: 9
Author: kamastara101
Comment: i luv this game! except for some fukin bastard who hacke dmy guardian varified acc. his name was juke26. if hes reading this, im coming out to get him and make him wish i was merciful to anyone. im out to kill u. beware.

Post Date: 22:47 19-05-2009
Rating: 3
Author: FinalGrimoire
Comment: I happen to like AQ and DF, but this is just junk. It's laggy, and boring.

Post Date: 04:25 18-03-2009
Rating: 0
Author: Derinzz
Comment: Artix Entertainment should be sued for utterly destroying the sanity of people who actually have taste in MMORPGs. It's basically a multiplayer adaptation of the mistakes of their other 3 fresh hunks of Dog Poo. It's just a moronic "game" with terrible graphics, billions of ploys to make you burn your wallet on a BROWSER-BASED GAME on MACROMEDIA FLASH with absolutely no redeeming values such as fun at all. You don't have anything like a quest log so you have no idea what to do for a quest unless you can memorize 10,012 tasks to do at once just for one level. Ridicolous.

Post Date: 19:12 26-02-2009
Rating: 10
Author: richie103
Comment: It's a good MMO made from flash in development.

Post Date: 20:13 13-02-2009
Rating: 4
Author: finch
Comment: Graphics: While all the graphics are in 2D, they outmatch the other three AE games by far. The graphics have a more manga-like approach, and border on cartoon-like, instead of faintly realistic. However, all the female characters show quite a bit of leg. 87%
Animations: Some of the animations are well done, but when players run, any back items will flutter in the most unrealistic ways. The movements of some players and monsters are very jerky and not well thought out. 69%
Sound Effects: Horrible. They are sound recordings of everyday sounds like a basketball bouncing or someone splashing in a puddle. There is no excuse for this. 6%
Monsters: The mosters are... erm... original. Their names are not quite as stupid as those in DragonFable, and they are all very different in appearance. They range from easy to defeat, to ridiculously difficult. 72%
Difficulty: Leveling up is hard. Very hard. It would take a few hours to level up to level two, and there are many more levels after that. At least it"s challenging though. 43%
Combat System: The combat system is no longer turn based, which is great. It is in real time, and players can work together to defeat one monster, unlike other MMORPG"s. 100%
Armor and Classes: For a game in Alpha testing, there is a large seletion of armors and classes, including ninja, pirate, rogue, warrior, beserker, etc. They are all slightly different. 86%
Quests: The quests are pretty easy, but the game is bugged, and chain quests often reset themselves. 62%
Weapons: The weapons have great design and originality, and are not just one design with different colours. Some are animated, and man ycan be obtained from drops. However, many must be "enhanced" and so many weapons hit exactly the same. 63%
The pets are ridiculous. One must be a member to own one, and even then, they do little to no damage. 11%
Overall, this game is pretty good for a browser based game. Unfortunatly, the best priveleges are reserved for those with a membership, which is a monthy or per year fee. Final score is 45%

Post Date: 11:55 07-01-2009
Rating: 4
Author: alistaly
Comment: For a browser based game this is an alright one to choose. If your looking for a free to play browser based game i don recommend this one because of the guardian membership or if your looking for one were you can fight other players also known as PVP i do not recommend this one.

This is another one of those game similar to Dragon Fable and of course the very similar graphics since there created by the same maker and both very similar gameplay style but still AQworlds is better.

The graphics aren't great and are 2D but i guess thats not what the games for the focused more on there quests and improving guardians.

The map is ok it has a fair bit of towns for a broswer based RPG but doesn't come close to the usual amount of towns in MMORPG's. But each big town will come in its own way to help you with quests for your class and the usual health potion store and sometimes a weapon store but of course theres an armory, a pet shop and a bar in some towns.

There are a few cool classes like the Rogue and the Wizard which keep the game interesting in some ways for a fair bit of players.

All in the game deserves a 6.8 for a broswer based but for an RPG a 4.

Post Date: 00:41 25-12-2008
Rating: 0
Author: burninfirefox
Comment: Worst than the first AQ and even than Maplestory that garbage. Looks like a old 1990s game.

Post Date: 19:28 19-12-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Caveman869
Comment: It's worse than the first game they came out with...

Post Date: 01:32 19-12-2008
Rating: 10
Author: ZinkDaga
Comment: Been playing this since the first day of alpha and its been great to really see it come to fruition. Graphics are clean and simple, although still pretty, and the community is one of the best I've been a part of. There is no crafting or PVP at this time (an aspect that will be addressed in the near future), but the number of collectible weapons really give this game legs while its simple, easy to understand atmosphere makes it great for those new to the RPG genre or video games in general.

Post Date: 03:14 14-12-2008
Rating: 9
Author: Lancelot67
Comment: This is a fairly new game, but the servers are well populated. While it doesn't have crafting of PvP, it has plenty of things to replace. Thanks to instancing every location, you can play it with others, do a quest solo, or play with your friends. It also has a nice weapon system: weapons are just designs and can be leveled up with gold. Who needs to farm for weapons when that old weapon from level one can be just as good if you spend a little gold? Overall, it's better than lots of MMOs and is in your browser. Think pocketsized MMO.

Post Date: 17:31 18-10-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Cmor
Comment: Although it feels funny at first walking up to a monster and killing it, it quickly becomes fun as other people join in. There are cureently 5 servers and all 5 are well populated. Like the last reviewer, AQW is fun than Runescape for me too.

Post Date: 03:55 14-10-2008
Rating: 10
Author: raytenana9
Comment: awsome iv played this since late alpha they did and great job way btr garphic then other mmos
*cough*rune*cough*scape

Post Date: 16:18 04-10-2008
Rating: 9
Author: shadowmyre
Comment: Pretty good. For now you must be a Guardian, DA-holder, or star captain in ANY ONE of the other three games to play as the others said. It won't be like that permanently though.
If you don't have any upgraded accounts in any of them and do not want/cannot upgrade, then just be patient and wait to play later on.
It's a little laggy and has a few glitches atm, but that's what beta tests are for. To find and fix the bugs and glitches and lag. It was MUCH worse in Alpha stage, trust me. I was there since the first day.

I say AE did a very nice job at it so far, considering it's an MMORPG made in flash to play in your web browser.
9/10

Post Date: 19:07 12-09-2008
Rating: 9
Author: awesomedrako
Comment: just so u ppl kno, this game IS GOING TO BE FREE, just that since it is in beta, u hav to be guardian, dragonamulet holder or star captain to TEST IT, i repeat, it is barely in beta right now, so dont expect great things till it goes live, it is actually good right now from the stuff ive heard about it

Post Date: 10:24 12-09-2008
Rating: 0
Author: nerdboyxxx
Comment: I cannot rate this game bcause I have no idea whether I am actually going to have to pay for this game...I'm afraid to try it to find out...

Post Date: 16:13 29-08-2008
Rating: 4
Author: jjdragon60
Comment: if its so good, how the heck do you play? 20$ for the worst game ever invented, adventure quest lets you play? i mean come on i HATE adventure quest. this game looks better, basicly a mmorpg copy of aq. yes it has good grafix for 2d but i hate 2d. i have no idea of any other feature. but still paying for a game i hate just to play THIS is a ripoff!! ill just wait....

Post Date: 03:19 23-08-2008
Rating: 9
Author: jkf1993
Comment: jjdragon60 you haven't even played the game so you and your rating are epic fails. This game is extremely fun, has the BEST community I've ever seen in any game, extremely nice and helpful mods, and it's just better than a lot of games out there. Also the graphics are EXCELLENT for being a 2-D game. Only con is there is no pvp yet, but that will come soon! You have to try this game!!

Post Date: 21:32 19-08-2008
Rating: 10
Author: reloaded58
Comment: NOW IN BETA STATE!
Pros:
Plenty of characters
No longer turn based
Cons:
Hard to lvl
Gold drops are poor
-----
Overall, 10! i would rate it alot more.
good if your low on drive space

Post Date: 01:01 10-08-2008
Rating: 3
Author: jjdragon60
Comment: looks like a epic fail, i mean graphicly, its not 200 anymore. *yawn* next

Post Date: 07:14 23-07-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Dragoncat
Comment: The game is GREAT the Alpha is down next stop is Beta. I am known as Meowkil in the game and well yea the beta is coming.

Post Date: 07:17 24-06-2008
Rating: 7
Author: Fibi
Comment: Hmmm maybe is worth of a try

Post Date: 19:56 13-06-2008
Rating: 8
Author: sherman885
Comment: This game is currently in its Alpha phase and is only accepting testers who have upgraded accounts from its other games. Testing is only at certain times and this is new to AE(the company), those who have played their other games understand this. I believe that they do it great while keeping the aspect of their other games. I haven't played yet but my friends tell me it is fun. If you already played the other games and have it upgraded, try this during one of its testing times.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.