A Tale of Two Kingdoms


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A Tale of Two Kingdoms is an epic faerie tale, in the classic style of the famous Sierra and LucasArts graphical adventure games. It is a full-length game with an atmosphere of magic and intrigue. Featuring five different endings; several sidequests and alternative solutions; teamwork with non-player characters; 75 minutes of high quality music; and director's commentary.

Total Rating: 8.14
Reviews: 29

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:45 04-03-2015
Rating: 10
Author: RoboChaos300
Comment: Looks amaizing!!

Post Date: 13:34 26-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Xicor97
Comment: The game is really interesting good adventures but I am not fun of these type of games 7/10

Post Date: 14:17 18-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Xicor97
Comment: Well its nice game :D

Post Date: 12:55 04-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Well how they say, "old but gold" this is the right word for this game. Yeah we know graphics aren't cool, but everything else is just excellent. Tale, the music, commentary just tip-top. I'll just judge a little bit on graphics and i will lower the grade by one. So 9/10.

Post Date: 00:07 19-01-2015
Rating: 6
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: A tale of two kingdom is an adventure game develop by crystal shard. If you want to play in a fantasy world this game will suit you. The story plot is nice. This game is quite interesting because there are many challenging obstacles that needs to solve. The graphics needs to improve but the game overall is great which I think not bad to try.

Post Date: 11:05 15-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: SamDexter
Comment: Nice game :D good gameplay too!

Post Date: 18:10 23-10-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: Old graphic. Good adventure and good story. you should try it if you love this kind of games .
7 from me .

Post Date: 06:06 12-08-2014
Rating: 6
Author: andrej213
Comment: bad graphic , but game have cool story soo 6/10

Post Date: 12:07 07-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Marks
Comment: Very good game.Bad graphics.

Post Date: 20:59 19-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game at all :)

Post Date: 16:41 13-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Old advanture game :)
Interesting :)
8/10

Post Date: 11:44 13-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Alekskill124
Comment: Not bad game.. Reminds me of older adventure games. But characters are a bit "dull" as i would say... Game makes up in a music a bit which isnt good but isnt bad either... So 6/10

Post Date: 12:02 11-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice game . 10 !

Post Date: 10:10 07-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Shokata
Comment: Good game :) !

Post Date: 17:21 01-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Frozen
Comment: "old but gold" :)

Post Date: 08:21 20-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Antoan204123
Comment: Good game for killing boredom, requires a bit of thinking and the way there are diffirent ending makes the game really interesting.

Post Date: 18:05 19-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: blackearth1
Comment: nice game!!!

Post Date: 15:35 17-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: awesome game :D

Post Date: 17:49 12-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Bole97
Comment: Very good game, with great story.... Nice graphic and nice details.. Very good game, all must try it!

Post Date: 15:30 05-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: My favorite game :D !

Post Date: 17:11 30-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !! :D

Post Date: 20:12 23-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: IkiTheKiller00
Comment: Game is awesome have nice graphic and very fun to play.Nice work

Post Date: 16:26 06-12-2013
Rating: 8
Author: keller07
Comment: Great graphics and g good quality game. It made me push myself to play. Good game.

Post Date: 23:57 24-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game graphics are ok could be better most games released by the people who made this are great if you liked any of there other games this is worth checking out for sure

Post Date: 01:21 10-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: dj messi
Comment: Pretty fun. The graphics from a scale to 1 to 10 its 7.

Post Date: 14:42 03-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Nice game actually. The graphics aren't very good though.. Well, at least I don't think so. I would say 8/10 for this game

Post Date: 13:37 11-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: Great game, most games that are released by Sierra are pretty good. The graphics for this are good as well.

Post Date: 06:51 11-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Good game, very entertaining, the graphics are not the best, but they are good, really recommend it, if I liked. 8 / 10

Post Date: 04:24 28-01-2008
Rating: 9
Author: gypsy_red
Comment: Excellent. Being a huge Sierra games fan I love this one. Great story line and more than one way to solve clues,which makes it all the more interesting. Animation is tops as well.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.