Aderan Wars


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Aderan Wars is a free browser based massively multiplayer online game. All you need to play is a valid email adress (to register) and any working browser. This game never restarts and takes only a few minutes to play per day.

Total Rating: 7.82
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:52 22-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a free multiplayer online game. U choose from 4 different races to play with. Each class has its strenghts and weaknesses same as in every other game. :) The game isn't demanding in a way that u don't need to spend hours and hours in front of a monitor to play. Few minutes a day will be just enought. That's what I like in this game and I rate it 8/10. :)

Post Date: 22:18 23-04-2013
Rating: 6
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game the a browser game which means no download when you make your character you can choose from 4 different classes like polan walker said they all give different bonuses its like most of games of the genre takes alot of time to do can only play so much still your energy runs out then you gotta wait till the next day to play again which is a huge downfall with these games but its a good amount of fun still i rate it 6/10 for being fun but not great......

Post Date: 16:46 23-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is a free online browser based RPG production. In this game we need to choose one of 4 races provided and start playing :D Each race have its own bonuses which you need to check :D After some time we will be able to create our own Alliance forces or join to other. We will study diplomacy to create the biggest empire on galaxy or start the great imperial War :D We can do what ever we want to :D Game is good made for me. Its hard to tell smth about it. There is only one way to get some info about it:) Play IT :D I rate this game 7/10 :D

Post Date: 14:55 11-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is very fun for a browser game and its multiplayer and free it takes alot of your braind though after about 20 minutes my head was hurting if you dont have the brain power dont even try this just stick to Shooters like me i dont really like this game but there are alot of people out there that would so im gonna rate it a 7/10 because great game

Post Date: 13:55 15-01-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I think this game is pretty fun actually.. It's very good for a browser game. The graphics are not the best or worst.. Pretty OK actually.

Post Date: 06:13 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This game needs pure mind use. This is one of the most enjoying browser game.

Post Date: 09:29 17-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is fairly fun, for a browser based game. Okay graphics, the playerbase is a nice size as-while.

Post Date: 05:17 17-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I played for a long time, and if I had fun, especially for the larger community, and about the game, mobility and graphics are not much, but well. 8 / 10

Post Date: 05:46 21-09-2010
Rating: 10
Author: SupremeAsgard
Comment: I love this game. It's the most awesome game of all games I played.

Even thought you might be tempted to increase your rank by building a huge military, don't do that. Without a proper economy you won't be able to keep your rank. Some players learn this the hard way.

Massing is fair in this game though, unlike in most browser games

Post Date: 03:39 10-08-2010
Rating: 10
Author: RedPanda
Comment: Aderan Wars is the best game ever!

Not only because the races are balanced unlike in most other games, but also because the game has a great community, is a lot of fun to play and possible to catch up with other players (within a couple months) even if you play it only a short time each day.

If you got fed up with stupid browser games where you are required to sit 24/7 on the computer to catch up with other players, then you should dump all games and play just this one.

I especially like trading on the market. It's a lot of fun when I can speculate on the market and make profits from it.

Watch out if you join alliances though. The wars here are less frequent, but much more deadly than in other games.

I also like the Achievement system where you can get many different medals.

I recommend this game to everyone who likes browser games.

If you are lost, just ask some of the players, most of them will gladly help you.

Post Date: 06:13 25-10-2009
Rating: 9
Author: piesrocks
Comment: Good game
If your bored play this game XD
but not much to do cause you wait alot XD





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.