AgeRaces


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The starting point of the game is in the 1930's when the first racing cars are born. Drive your character through 4 eras constantly improving his skills by winning races and tournaments, purchase the most performance parts, making your car a feared beast and its driver a racing legend.

Total Rating: 8.20
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:44 10-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Like this game, played it and it's good.

Post Date: 13:37 16-03-2015
Rating: 9
Author: axwellshm
Comment: The old style racing. I like it! I was always interested in this older cars and now I found out about them! Graphics are really good, gameplay is also cool. I am going to rate it 9/10.

Post Date: 10:55 13-01-2015
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: The game concept focus on racing. With different cars to choose from and since the year is 1930 the design of the vehicle is also suited on the said year.With different contest /races to be compete with other player and also tournaments, all gamers will enjoy this. The graphics is also fair, you can buy parts to upgrade your car to ensure your winning streak.I rate this game 7/10.

Post Date: 11:38 29-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Age Races is a racing game. Its pretty cool because you star as a racer in year 1930 and you are driving old cars. Driving through for areas is pretty fun. Win much as possible races and tournaments to upgrade you vehicles. I rate this game with 7/10

Post Date: 23:02 26-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This is really cool game. I like collecting old cares and my uncle made me few little replica cars like one of those. I have about 20 old cars so i am really happy with this game. Graphics are good and from me a perfect 10.

Post Date: 20:58 18-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game funy to play :D

Post Date: 09:17 09-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice old cars game :) !

Post Date: 19:04 25-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is awesome i loke drive old cars :)

Post Date: 17:54 07-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Durma
Comment: This is awesome game i like it. Its good for all ages.Its best game of fantasy sports

Post Date: 21:17 05-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Bole97
Comment: Good game, to me best of fantasy sports :)
Try it! :)

Post Date: 23:26 16-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Very good game the graphics are meh and the game play is also great and it also showcases alot of cars i thought it was cool so 9/10 for me :D

Post Date: 20:19 03-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice :D

Post Date: 14:26 27-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: I liked this game quite a bit, the way it showcases all the cars is pretty neat....8/10.

Post Date: 06:29 27-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: as this entertaining and models of cars I liked, we can buy upgrades that was what most caught my attention. 7 / 10

Post Date: 21:11 20-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: gunmastah7
Comment: A fun game for all ages.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.