Age of Armor


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Age of Armor is a robot-themed online game based on the wars between Earth United Government and the Republic of Aesir. Age of Armor creates the latest in-game conception that the World can be destroyed which means the in-game world can be smashed by bloc war between players but not in charge of game company; after the world be destroyed, all the game data of players will be saved, and players will go to another new server to start their new life. Winners will get Medal of Honor while lose party players can revenge in the new world. AoA successfully quotes the theory of Parallel World to create specific shuttle between each server and provide a corps system to supply an efficient command place. There are various fight styles from thousands of players, decisive war to player VS player, from corps war to bloc war. What's more, whether the world is live or dead is up to the result of the war between corps or blocs. That is to say, this game is produced for the guilds!

Total Rating: 5.90
Reviews: 21

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:34 09-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Cool game for me ad really fun to play :)

Post Date: 13:44 12-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have little bit old MMORPG game , but it's still in good contest with newest games. For me it's not that good but as i could see when i played it graphics are AWESOME!
Mark is 9/10.

Post Date: 21:09 01-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: doca8
Comment: Really good mmorpg game :)

Post Date: 13:24 30-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Gavra10
Comment: WoW this game is awesome :D Looking good :D

Post Date: 20:19 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 22:54 20-01-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Good game graphics were great game play was awesome one of the best games ever but it was shut down for some reason im still not sure

Post Date: 04:00 23-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: sasuke24
Comment: Surely one of the best MMORPG. The graphics is nice and gameplay is exciting.

Post Date: 22:54 19-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is pretty awesome, you get to choose your class, upgrade it. PvP is also fun.

Post Date: 06:19 05-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: EcLuD
Comment: in a mmorpg based on the wars between Earth United Government and the Republic of Aesir. Players can start their own armored mech, choose one of three classes, participate in PvP, PvE, questing and more.

Post Date: 23:09 09-08-2010
Rating: 0
Author: futurekiller
Comment: i thought this game was goign to be the best scfi game out there but when i played..... everything broke apart this game makes rf look good and trust me that game isnt that good. First of all there are not much custimizations for character secound you start on a lame planet. After that its like chaos nothign makes sense all these quest fly at you and you dont knwo what to do. They dont even show you wehre to find your mech and most of the stuff cost way more then waht you can afford the graphics are ok but the gameplay is horrible. If they would make the instructions more simple would be easery. But i bet you all are like well why dont you use auto mark to find where quest is well the problem is they dont even have that. The other bad thing is that you attack with tab button what kinda attack is that.

Post Date: 17:13 01-08-2010
Rating: 3
Author: Zephyrus
Comment: I thought this is the good game when I see this, but when I played it, it doesn't. The robots and races might sound interesting. but the graphic wasn't really good, it just somehow looks like simple 2.5D for me. and the robot action wasn't really interesting, just point out and shoot or swing a sword with one hand. The quest detail is way to simple, there's no guiding to which place but just to send you out for quest. The worst part in this game is I can't even find a person to talk to, where do all the people go anyway!?

Recommandation: This isn't a very good robot games, I suggest other robot games like RF or Force of arms.

My last comments: Remind yourself people, there's no perfect game yet, there are always pros and cons between each games.

Post Date: 03:08 17-12-2009
Rating: 2
Author: Vermatrix
Comment: I played this game for awhile just to give it a fair chance and I have to be honast, I wasn't impressed. The graphics are not all that great and the audio gets tiresome fast. As far as the pvp aspect of it, the pvp part of the game is not based on skill or even what level your on or what armor you have, it's strictly based on who spent the most money in the cash shop. Their cash shop being dollar for dollar the single most expensive cash shop on any mmo game. Just 1 good enhancer chip for your armor can cost as much as $60 and some items cost as much as $450

Post Date: 22:18 10-04-2009
Rating: 10
Author: shimorigagoua
Comment: just because i hate people who care about the graphics, im going to give this a 10

Post Date: 20:43 22-07-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Bloodredreaper
Comment: i used to think this game was cool from an image that had explosions and was zoomed out but the close up image caused me to see for real how much this game suks

Post Date: 16:21 18-06-2008
Rating: 10
Author: cobrakid
Comment: Awesome and fun game that will keep you playing!

Post Date: 17:17 02-03-2008
Rating: 1
Author: Amos
Comment: terrible game, was expecting somthing a bit like rf online but without the grind as such, what you get is something half made the grahics stink, mobs float in and out of walls, confusing interface, rf online is better.

Post Date: 21:13 18-02-2008
Rating: 2
Author: kingfire28
Comment: no offense to people who like this game, but the game is horrible the combat system and how the robot run is kinda weird...... hey no offense to the game it just bad

Post Date: 23:10 08-12-2007
Rating: 0
Author: mmoking
Comment: Oh wee! You control a robot! What an orriginal idea! And to think I once had high hopes about the game. This is just another game to add to the evergrowing pile of duds. This game is a glitch paradise. The thing that burned me the most about the game was the fighting(return of the unresponsive targeting of doom). Another thig that killed me was the graphics. OHMYGOD!!! It's 3-D!!!I have an 8800 GT and the graphics were still bad! So, pepole if you wat a game with **cough**cough** cool robots, go to RF online. RF aint perfect, but it has better graphics AND fighting than this pile-a-trash. TRUST ME, DON"T WASTE ANY OF YOUR LIFE FOR THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!

Post Date: 18:33 28-10-2007
Rating: 9
Author: mangler2
Comment: A very good game with great gameplay...not to many people so it's hard to get help. Their are alot of power-up systems in this game and it will take you a second to understand it all but eventually it will become second nature to you.

Overall:This is a great game good graphics,Fun fighting, and nice works great on laptops too.

Post Date: 02:46 08-10-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Jrod
Comment: Sounds very good I will try to get into beta testing asap

Post Date: 05:27 28-07-2007
Rating: 8
Author: kristys
Comment: I really like it!!!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.