Age of Fantasy


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Massively multiplayer online Fantasy RPG Action on wireless mid and high-end phones! Hundreds and Thousands of players battling together in real time!

Total Rating: 7.88
Reviews: 16

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:16 12-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game,fun to play :)

Post Date: 14:33 08-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: bloga99
Comment: Nice game :)

Post Date: 10:59 13-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Really nice and interseting game. Not so hard to learn though. The graphics aren't so bad, but could be better. I rate it 10/10 :)

Post Date: 15:58 23-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Bole97
Comment: Nice game... but very low graph
Easy to play and very interesting
Just fix graph and it will be GREAT game! :)

Post Date: 08:09 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: bokismoki
Comment: Thank you gameogre.Now i found free mobile games for my mobile

Post Date: 19:00 19-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: xMaTaS
Comment: nice

Post Date: 12:01 31-12-2013
Rating: 9
Author: keller07
Comment: a very nice game to play. I've already downloaded it and i enjoy the game. You should also try this one.

Post Date: 22:26 19-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game you can downlorad on your phone the gameplay is nice if you like games like this you should try it out

Post Date: 07:26 01-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Nice game you can download on your mobile phone. It got a pretty nice gameplay, but it's pretty old.

Post Date: 23:49 21-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: champking5
Comment: I downloaded this game on my droid not to long ago. Very nice gameplay for a moblie game :)/

Post Date: 15:50 21-10-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice game on the phone but I don't think there are many players left.

Post Date: 19:43 18-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: I'm not a huge fan of mobile games, but this one was kinda fun. I mean who doesn't like a MMO on their phone? :p

Post Date: 14:21 18-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This game is bit old. Though a nice game as it is a mobile one.

Post Date: 04:07 06-02-2010
Rating: 8
Author: chocolatez
Comment: Wow, Age of Fantasy is still around?

Post Date: 10:02 21-11-2008
Rating: 7
Author: Ghomveld
Comment: Great game. Battle in rpg style, battle 1000's of other players. How good are you?

Post Date: 02:47 06-01-2007
Rating: 8
Author: oneyx
Comment: well then my friend has this on hid phone so i guess since its a mobile game i cant diss it to much. But i think that it is a neat little game to play on your phone all in all its pretty good.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.