Ages of War


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Ages of War is a leader in multiplayer, fantasy war games. You do not need to install any software to play because you can play through your existing Internet web-browser or Web TV. Best of all, it is absolutely free to play. In the game, you are part of a kingdom, called a province. You control your province by constructing buildings, building your military, and conquering your enemies with military might, magical powers, and espionage. Your goal is to be the largest in all the lands but other provinces have the same goal. Every hour your province will bring in resources that fund your conquests.

Total Rating: 6.16
Reviews: 75

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:20 25-03-2015
Rating: 6
Author: Sle91
Comment: Not a bad game, though kinda complicated for me. Didn't like it that much tbh. You play it in your browser, so no instalation is needed. U run a kingdom and constantly improve it by building facilities, ranking up and gathering more troops. U can conquer other kingdoms, do espionage missions and much more. Somehow, although the game ain't bad I personally didn't fall in love with it that much so I rate it 6/10. :)

Post Date: 10:22 28-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: bloga99
Comment: Very good game :)

Post Date: 23:35 25-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is a little bit tricky of you ask me it kind of hard to learn even though its simple and its a browser game also there isnt really any games that feel like this one to me the graphics are also none existent you will see what i mean when or if you play it also there is a fairly large player base you will never be alone i rate this game 7/10 to be honest its a great game but no the best

Post Date: 15:40 25-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a free online multiplayer fantasy game. Best in this game is that we dont need any dwloads or instlations. We just go on web and start playing :D Game is just like Ogame but in medieval Times. We will have our own province and need to develope it. As bigger it will be then we will be more powerfull. We will need to do researches and invest in resources to become better and better. We will train our army to protect our lands and to attack enemies :D Game is very good made and can be really recommanded to all online players :) For me it was great choice :) I rate this game 7/10 :)

Post Date: 11:43 16-01-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: A decent game. Not the best or worst. Tehre's many games better and many games worse. I liked it in the beginning but it got boring after a while.

Post Date: 17:34 29-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: i think this a pretty good game. they should add something new too it though, cause the adventure is too long

Post Date: 03:12 09-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: nlay13
Comment: whats is the link to get to ages of war, when i try to go to agesofwar.com it doesnt work

Post Date: 01:52 15-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Tips:
-try and get the best turrets on all of the levels (except) the first stage then at the last one save up till u can get 15 super troopers.
-when you level up all the way use the best turret
then buy the super expensive troops
8/10

Post Date: 16:23 05-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: 13henry
Comment: good....

Post Date: 10:04 04-08-2010
Rating: 0
Author: efckyle
Comment: i would rate it if i knew hoow to start the game

Post Date: 17:05 22-08-2008
Rating: 5
Author: coltbolt101
Comment: i say its a good game

Post Date: 06:06 22-04-2008
Rating: 5
Author: bobby74
Comment: pretty good

Post Date: 23:55 01-09-2007
Rating: 5
Author: idnth8u
Comment: i guess it was good, i didnt think it was the best

Post Date: 00:54 17-04-2007
Rating: 2
Author: medieval man
Comment: WARNING! Text-based. Do not play if you do not like text based games. there are no graphics. just little pictures.

Post Date: 02:24 11-04-2007
Rating: 6
Author: lilpat556
Comment: this game was okay, I was pleased with the game and and liked the graphic's in it.

Post Date: 21:58 17-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: fireblade212
Comment: this is just a heck of a game... there is no reason to say its bad it is just completly good

Post Date: 13:02 10-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Tsunami
Comment: Pretty good and best of all its free, maximum points later,

Post Date: 03:40 26-10-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Kanbei
Comment: I would n ot play this. It looks like a copy of Utopia, which was a great game, but this one is real bad. I"d play Utopia or something else instead.

Post Date: 23:25 11-06-2006
Rating: 1
Author: Shaka Zulu
Comment: kind of boring i just could'nt get into it.i thought it would be like war of empires my favorite game but i guess i was wrong

Post Date: 18:05 03-06-2006
Rating: 10
Author: brawlertip
Comment: This rocks!(:

Post Date: 00:10 27-05-2006
Rating: 5
Author: segatoc
Comment: this game is ok but i thought it would be better

Post Date: 16:56 07-05-2006
Rating: 0
Author: PersonalRaptor
Comment: You can't log-in to the Game, because the Sign-up page is Broken! GET IT FIXED, AGES OF WAR!

Post Date: 19:24 16-04-2006
Rating: 0
Author: UrbanSpiritUK
Comment: There is a current fault in this game. The link to sign up, both on the Log-in section and the Links section, is broken and just refreshes the page when clicked.

Post Date: 18:39 12-04-2006
Rating: 10
Author: APOCALYPSE
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:49 01-04-2006
Rating: 5
Author: ali.u
Comment: none

Post Date: 17:43 31-03-2006
Rating: 5
Author: paintballer
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:07 22-03-2006
Rating: 8
Author: pinkanowa
Comment: none

Post Date: 17:37 14-03-2006
Rating: 5
Author: zaligman
Comment: none

Post Date: 14:26 16-02-2006
Rating: 5
Author: yezi5060
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:49 15-02-2006
Rating: 6
Author: azn rubies01
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:58 02-02-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Tabbing
Comment: none

Post Date: 09:50 31-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: mualac
Comment: none

Post Date: 15:50 30-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: tazzie4901
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:10 28-01-2006
Rating: 10
Author: DeadlyBehr
Comment: not tried wanna though

Post Date: 10:20 23-01-2006
Rating: 10
Author: sanjay67
Comment: none

Post Date: 04:54 21-01-2006
Rating: 7
Author: legibril
Comment: none

Post Date: 08:29 13-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: mate_777
Comment: none

Post Date: 09:37 30-12-2005
Rating: 1
Author: langtu
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:44 29-12-2005
Rating: 5
Author: rayman
Comment: this game rocks out loud

Post Date: 13:10 28-12-2005
Rating: 5
Author: Kalin
Comment: none

Post Date: 03:02 30-11-2005
Rating: 10
Author: dirtbikecalvin93
Comment: none

Post Date: 00:51 19-11-2005
Rating: 5
Author: maycom
Comment: none

Post Date: 23:46 18-11-2005
Rating: 10
Author: altor24
Comment: none

Post Date: 09:10 18-11-2005
Rating: 7
Author: FLORYS
Comment: none

Post Date: 00:39 17-11-2005
Rating: 5
Author: silent.....whisper.....
Comment: none

Post Date: 12:34 16-11-2005
Rating: 3
Author: killa cam 94
Comment: none

Post Date: 13:26 09-11-2005
Rating: 5
Author: downy
Comment: none

Post Date: 23:25 08-11-2005
Rating: 8
Author: corpse grinder
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:48 15-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: Fair
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:15 03-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: visitor
Comment: none

Post Date: 03:29 27-09-2005
Rating: 8
Author: adonis2005
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:07 02-09-2005
Rating: 8
Author: ipen3
Comment: none

Post Date: 00:38 28-08-2005
Rating: 5
Author: smack_on_u
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:49 27-08-2005
Rating: 10
Author: i love war
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:56 25-08-2005
Rating: 0
Author: carnage21
Comment: none

Post Date: 14:19 05-08-2005
Rating: 5
Author: jared2005
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:56 22-07-2005
Rating: 5
Author: flamer40
Comment: none

Post Date: 13:29 19-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: ovatsug
Comment: none

Post Date: 08:48 16-07-2005
Rating: 9
Author: cold_blade
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:59 13-07-2005
Rating: 5
Author: cokyday
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:01 08-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: jazz2005
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:51 28-06-2005
Rating: 5
Author: visitor
Comment: none

Post Date: 05:26 18-06-2005
Rating: 10
Author: jms192
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:31 03-06-2005
Rating: 5
Author: Ritsz
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:04 01-05-2005
Rating: 9
Author: PUREMANA4EVA
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:55 11-04-2005
Rating: 0
Author: giga zero
Comment: none

Post Date: 13:37 30-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: eggmaster64
Comment: none

Post Date: 11:13 26-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: iamwho
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:47 22-03-2005
Rating: 5
Author: lxl FHK lxl
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:09 23-02-2005
Rating: 10
Author: darkshaman
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:51 16-02-2005
Rating: 9
Author: ImpureHourGlass
Comment: fun but almost no one attacks

Post Date: 20:47 04-02-2005
Rating: 6
Author: bigboss
Comment: Fun but hard to register.

Post Date: 08:40 30-01-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Syafiq
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:57 09-12-2004
Rating: 10
Author: ice4you
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:32 28-11-2004
Rating: 5
Author: vetelli0
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.