Alaunt Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Free web based game. 3 different race with unique traits, more than 30 different units, and a complete research/building tree. Alliance, with a complex guild war system is also available. With a real-time combat system and a dynamic market, Alaunt offers a different style of gameplay.

Total Rating: 6.00
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Alaunt Online Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:40 01-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I love games this type where you build base :)
I saw and played better games this type but this is not bad :)
Graphic is not bad but that buildings are little ugly :)
8

Post Date: 12:51 10-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Bole97
Comment: Very nice graph :)
Game not very good, but enough good :)
It's nor boring, that is most important :)

Post Date: 10:36 18-09-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice game, good graphics. I will miss it :(

Post Date: 11:48 12-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fine game. This game surely is awesome to kill your boredom. Also this game has a quite nice graphics.

Post Date: 05:37 29-12-2010
Rating: 1
Author: conscious
Comment: TThis game, the interface and graphics are so poor and the gameplay make me sick of it. The gameplay isn't the best at all. But somehow some people still like it?

Post Date: 17:05 09-06-2008
Rating: 2
Author: rebrew576
Comment: Graphics are pretty poor, it all 3d pictures and no moving images or maps. I didn't even play it cause I hate games with this kind of graphics.

Post Date: 18:34 17-01-2008
Rating: 9
Author: AngelofDespair
Comment: In my Opinion Alaunt is the best strategic MMORPg ever player. The ghaphic is essential, but the engines of both the combat and the civil parts are very well done.
many different building, many different troups, many different researches and an amazing combat structure. and much more! Simply try it! it worth your time!

Post Date: 16:07 16-06-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Juggernott
Comment: I didnt like it. There are no graphics first of all so dont listen to myamerican he lied. Secondly they just throw you into the game and you have no clue what to do. Not my kinda game.

Post Date: 10:52 21-04-2007
Rating: 10
Author: prdlajs
Comment: Maybe the graphic art of Alaunt can be better, but I rate the user interface as very well arranged and handy.
Much more important is the game itself, and I have to say that Alaunt is the best browser game I've ever played. It's a very complex game with some unique features (I like its economic tools the most) and you definitely need to use your brain very hard to succeed in Alaunt.
Give it a try!

Post Date: 14:26 10-04-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Mannaro
Comment: dear American this is a different kind of game. I have tryed a lot of these games and i can say that Alaunt is a very cool browser game. it is a longlife and deep game, better than for example travian. Besides is a fantasy game and i hope that soon will arrive Orcs...grunt grunt ^^

Post Date: 10:44 10-04-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Vulak
Comment: Very good game!!!! and good comunity!
in italian english and deutsche.
raccomanded!!!!!

Post Date: 19:44 09-04-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Rare
Comment: myamerican? How can you say this game has decent graphics for a free 3d mmorpg? Did you play the right game? As far as I can tell this game has none of the features that you say it has. All I can get is a bunch of still screens with a user interface that reminds me of somthing worse then Neopets. Basically a series of forms and menus with some counters to repersent your wealth, resources, ect.

Post Date: 09:23 02-04-2007
Rating: 9
Author: myamerican<3
Comment: okay. this game has decent graphics for a free 3d mmorpg. i have played conquer, voyager, legend of ares, silkroad, goonzu, planeshift and rappelz. this game has serious depth. ignore the little character look customization. once you get into playing it, you'll see the depth involved. you can make items, buy a boat and sail, mine, cut wood, explore lands/islands and find stuff. theres even treasure maps to help. there are tons of quests to help you level. and you pick stats to upgrade so its hard to find a character just like you. i would say give it a try. it has way more depth that rappelz thats for sure, even though rappelz has extreme graphics. TRY IT.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.