Alien Arena 2007


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Alien Arena is a fast paced, furious frag fest with arenas ranging from the small, to the massive. With a large built-in player base, it's never hard to find a good match going on, at any hour of the day. The community is friendly, as well as prolific. Dozens of maps, models, and various accessories have been created by community members to add on to the game experience. New for AA2K7 is Team Core Assault, a mode in which players must work together to disable their enemy team's central metal spider. Don't forget about the Team Deathmatch, Capture the Flag, Deathball, and All Out Assault mode(in which players can enter vehicles) either.

Total Rating: 6.21
Reviews: 19

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:28 08-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Alien Arena 2007 is fast paced free to play FPS game. There are 5 different game modes: Deathmatch, Team Deathmatch, Capture The Flag, All Out Assault, and Deathbal, 35 maps to choose from, 11 playable characters, and 9 weapons. I rate this game 7/10

Post Date: 19:55 30-07-2014
Rating: 4
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This is bad game for me.... Just go and shoot and bad graphic...
4

Post Date: 17:30 30-07-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Marks
Comment: Very nice game.Graphics is ok.

Post Date: 15:30 17-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Frozen
Comment: I don't like gameplay graphics is also bad, and i get boring when i play it.

Post Date: 11:47 11-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game at all,fun to play...

Post Date: 12:25 25-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: bloga99
Comment: Very nice game :)

Post Date: 11:53 26-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Bole97
Comment: I don't play usually this games... but this game isn't so bad
Nice created weapon.... Graph is normal (nothing great, but nothing so bad too) :)

Post Date: 21:55 11-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: I have this game on my Linux and this game soo GOOD! :)

Post Date: 16:15 19-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Grunger
Comment: the graphic isnt so good for me 5/10

Post Date: 22:03 15-10-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Its really fun the guns are like the weapons from quake live and the maps are also like the ones found in quake but other then that this game is great the scopes are very nice the graphics are alright could be improved but im not complaining this game gets really boring about 2 hours though which kinda sucks since its so fun

Post Date: 11:14 06-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: For me its ok. Not with great graphics but ok. 6/10

Post Date: 21:54 27-11-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: An OK game. Not the worst or best. Graphics are also ok. A solid 5 from me..

Post Date: 17:37 29-07-2011
Rating: 8
Author: notch
Comment: AA deserves massive credit for still being interesting after years of time. The community is better than similar games.

Post Date: 04:10 04-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fine game to play. Graphics is nice gameplay is smooth.

Post Date: 04:21 16-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: This is a great space themed shooter. Good graphics, gameplay. A lot of people say it gets boring...which is true...just don't play it for hours on end, and it won't be boring.

Post Date: 01:44 09-02-2010
Rating: 3
Author: futurekiller
Comment: I ENJOYED THIS GAME ON MY FIRST DAY UNTIL IT JUST BLEW UP AND I RELISED HOW MESSED UP AND BORING IT WAS.

Post Date: 09:21 06-07-2008
Rating: 6
Author: Samsta
Comment: its fun for the first day then its just YAWN.

Post Date: 20:37 22-06-2007
Rating: 6
Author: Connor9139
Comment: its an alright game i got kinda bored after about the 3rd day of playing it. when it comes down to controls and playing online i've seen better but then again i've seen way worse overall its a pretty good game

Post Date: 09:15 28-01-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Rogue┬žora
Comment: as far as ive played its fun and all theres different lvls for u play on and three difficulty modes but i havnt been able to play againts other players comps i think but still fun





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.