Alliance Wars


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Browser-based strategy game.

Total Rating: 4.72
Reviews: 18

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:13 26-03-2015
Rating: 4
Author: Sle91
Comment: The game ain't bad. U control a planet and defend it, declare war on other planets, try to take control there too and expand. U constantly try to upgrade your space fleet so u can become stronger force in the universe. I didn't like the game that much tbh, so I rate it a humble 4/10.

Post Date: 20:41 21-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is preety like Ogame. We are the masters of planet and msut to expand on other. We must make growing our economy and space forces. To do that we must to build new upper levels of mines and get new technologies to improve our Space Empire. Game is noo good but it can be worse. I rate this prodcuction 5/10.

Post Date: 12:26 25-08-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: NIce game. For me ok :D 6/10

Post Date: 13:41 16-12-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is OK. Not the best or worst.. Don't think that it's entertaining though. It's pretty boring

Post Date: 21:52 21-06-2008
Rating: 5
Author: Sanerack
Comment: Lol another mud game with a different name and overview.

Post Date: 18:42 13-02-2007
Rating: 3
Author: poodaa
Comment: i played this game for like 5 days and igotta say i hate it
it might just be that i dont like text based games but find out for your self

Post Date: 10:30 17-09-2006
Rating: 7
Author: zirconium
Comment: All text based, if you dont have an mirc client it will just be boring. However if you do, you can join in the chat on the gamesurge server. The general idea of the game is to build ships and mines, imporve technology and expand, all of which contribute to your score. Simply the alliance with the greatest overall score wins the round. Aspects such as the actual wars/attacks and helping each other within an alliance (where the chat is needed really) gives it some interest.

Post Date: 04:53 21-07-2006
Rating: 0
Author: chiken_boi
Comment: Its a terrible game. Listen to smile0987, terrible!!!! Runescape is better.

Post Date: 23:35 06-04-2006
Rating: 5
Author: ickes1212
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:03 08-03-2006
Rating: 9
Author: moonspell
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:47 13-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: smile0987
Comment: Well i think this is not a good game. I think runescape is much better.

Post Date: 06:16 15-12-2005
Rating: 0
Author: hawken
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:25 09-11-2005
Rating: 5
Author: blazeflame
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:51 02-10-2005
Rating: 10
Author: odiecody
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:32 16-09-2005
Rating: 0
Author: visitor
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:56 22-07-2005
Rating: 5
Author: flamer40
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:08 10-07-2005
Rating: 5
Author: c-d
Comment: none

Post Date: 06:30 27-11-2004
Rating: 6
Author: mogars_sanctuary
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.