Aranock Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Aranock online is a free online role playing game (RPG) with multiplayer access (MMORPG). Aranock is based off of the now closed game called Astonia. Astonia v2, or mercenaries of astonia was a much loved game and aranock aims to improve on it with all new graphics, quests and game play, although Astonia v2, or mercenaries of astonia is closed, its legacy continues, and we have many origial astonia players, playing aranock as well as many new players, why not join them?

Total Rating: 4.33
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:32 25-08-2015
Rating: 3
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Hmm, Aranock... For me this game is bad, i dont enjoy playing it... Graphic are bad, gameplay too... nothing to say 3/10.

Post Date: 13:17 27-03-2015
Rating: 3
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a free online game with not the best design and graphics I must say. That's the first thing I noticed when entering this game. It's a variation of MMORPG I think. Not sure in which genre to place the game. :) I didnt enjoy the game much so I gotta rate it 3/10. :/

Post Date: 10:39 12-03-2015
Rating: 2
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Maybe has an average gameplay but it has a really bad graphics. Rating it 2/10.

Post Date: 07:06 23-08-2014
Rating: 2
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Ugh, this game didn't entertain me at all... Graphics are bad, and gameplay is bad too for my taste. 2/10 just cause it's not so hard to play.

Post Date: 23:44 27-04-2013
Rating: 4
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is a MMORPG with alot of players graphics could use an upgrade gamplay is about at its max for fun wise but player wise and anti hack wise they need a huge boost the hackers are really bad aswell as chat spammers and the ban system is quite bad one of the worst ive ever seen i rate this game 4/10 for having alot of hackers spammers

Post Date: 21:41 27-04-2013
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is free to play MMORPG game. It carries on the legacy of the old game “Mercenaries of Astonia V2”.This wersion is much omprved and provide players better gameplay and meta :D First in the game we need to create or character and then start playing. Like I said before game have really nice gameplay and provides big amount of fun fr players:) graphics are nice just like sounds. I can really recommande this game :) I rate it 5/10 :D

Post Date: 20:08 15-12-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is based on Mercenaries of Astonia V2. Aranock is improwed verion of MoA. It have better graphics more better quests and better game play. In game we can get many skilles and orders that give us bust to our charakter. Unlike regular quests we are able to use daily quests made by admin or game master. Game is very nice and give big fun :) I must change my rate about it. I rate it 6/10.

Post Date: 12:27 25-08-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Even ok. For me 5/10.

Post Date: 07:27 18-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: MM MMORPG interesting, especially the community was excellent, sounds and graphics (I'm very critical of that) I found it .. is not convinced but anyway, try it, personally. 7 / 10

Post Date: 00:25 31-01-2010
Rating: 5
Author: roztaz
Comment: This is a decent game with a friendly community. It is retro and enjoyable to play after you get the hang of it. A game you need to use your brain to play instead of the experience grind fest of more modern games. The website has changed and now its www.aranock-online.co.uk, the forum being www.aranock.forumotion.net

Post Date: 21:40 14-01-2009
Rating: 10
Author: sancho
Comment: Graphics aren't everything. Aranock is a great old school RPG. Some people have no idea of that concept anymore.

Post Date: 20:06 01-06-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Death Throw
Comment: don't let the screen shot fool you! its ALOT worse XD





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.