Archmage: Reincarnation From Hell


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


In this game you take up the role of an ancient mage, guiding your fantasy kingdom with the power of your magic, the strength of your armies and your talent of managing your land. You will interact with and be affected by many other players that may be online at any time and anywhere in the world. Take note that this game is a version of Archmage by fans.

Total Rating: 5.00
Reviews: 25

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:58 17-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aneman
Comment: i dont know what to say about this game... for me this game is kinda good i give it 7/10

Post Date: 20:40 29-08-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is not something special. Average game from meny others.6/10 for me.

Post Date: 04:07 05-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: Well a nice game to play. The gameplay is bit laggy though.

Post Date: 04:48 21-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game takes lots of time to play, it is fun though. City's are nice, graphics are okay.

Post Date: 00:40 10-02-2010
Rating: 0
Author: futurekiller
Comment: i dont get how this game is an rpg

Post Date: 15:54 26-01-2008
Rating: 10
Author: dwar
Comment: Let me start out by saying this is a rather hardcore game. If you are a casual gamer you should probably pick something else, like neopets. You can learn the basics fairly soon (say a week or two) but unless you have coaching expect to spend months mastering it.

The game is played in "ages", which run for 3-4 months, and requires 30-60minutes playtime every day if you wish to stay competitive. If you do have the comitment for it you will find a very deep and engaging game, with a great community (both forums and IRC), which will literally last you for years. (I played for 7 years until work and family claimed all my spare time)

Highly recommended for dedicated wargamers, everyone else should probably think twice. :)

Post Date: 02:20 24-12-2007
Rating: 5
Author: daimyo92
Comment: im not gonna change the rating cuz i have read the review and do not even want to try it.

Post Date: 03:59 18-10-2007
Rating: 1
Author: j-dragon
Comment: They need to accept Yahoo! mail because it is most often used worldwide

Also,this game completely sucks,I give it a 1 for effort though

Post Date: 03:57 02-01-2007
Rating: 1
Author: Ruthix
Comment: I just tried to make an account and i found out it doesnt accept netzero email addresses either. until they fix that glitch or whatever it is nobody new is going to be signing up. plus it didnt look that good anyway.

Post Date: 01:07 07-12-2006
Rating: 0
Author: cirt222
Comment: dont play this game you will wake up one morning go on log in and wish you never playd this!!! this game is worthless!

Post Date: 23:08 26-11-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Scari
Comment: They won"t excite yahoo or hotmail because they"re also the most used by spammers, scammers and people using bogus addresses. Maybe you should try real email addresses?

Post Date: 12:26 24-09-2006
Rating: 6
Author: ArthurD2
Comment: needs some work done

Post Date: 17:37 22-06-2006
Rating: 0
Author: DragonLord
Comment: didnt play, it is useless, it doesnt accept yahoo or hotmail emails OMG, how useless they're the most popular ones and i'm not going to bother making another, i give it a -3 if i could, useless, pathetic, worthless piece of junk for the noobiest of players on the whole internet GOOD DAY!

Post Date: 17:57 17-04-2006
Rating: 5
Author: sk7ch
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:22 11-12-2005
Rating: 5
Author: NEO 555
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:50 12-11-2005
Rating: 10
Author: sazarre
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:25 04-11-2005
Rating: 3
Author: Haraku
Comment: none

Post Date: 11:19 13-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: TimeLord
Comment: none

Post Date: 16:17 31-08-2005
Rating: 0
Author: Rotten
Comment: blah...

Post Date: 18:36 20-08-2005
Rating: 5
Author: von161
Comment: none

Post Date: 23:50 14-08-2005
Rating: 5
Author: dicas
Comment: none

Post Date: 15:38 09-07-2005
Rating: 8
Author: Ma4210
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:38 25-06-2005
Rating: 5
Author: SIDESHOW
Comment: none

Post Date: 03:49 13-01-2005
Rating: 6
Author: jubei
Comment: Didnt enjoy it that much.

Post Date: 04:05 31-12-2004
Rating: 10
Author: Lyren
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.