Army Commander


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Army Commander is a free international strategic web game that includes researching new technologies, The U.N. ,War Room, Spies and Satellites operations, Alliances, Relations, World weapons market. and more...

Total Rating: 3.76
Reviews: 17

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:25 18-04-2015
Rating: 2
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Really needs to be worked on. I think that the content was good, but the realisation is not, and it makes this game really boring. 2/10.

Post Date: 11:10 28-03-2015
Rating: 2
Author: Sle91
Comment: Not the best game I played really. It's kinda complicated and need some redesign. I didn't enjoy playing it that much, and couldn't play it for too long cause it was nerv racking. I rate this one 2/10.

Post Date: 12:57 24-08-2014
Rating: 4
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This is kinda bad game for me... first she is not simple and not good graphic.. And near that is bad game like a game...
4

Post Date: 23:12 28-04-2013
Rating: 3
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is a free online browers production. In this game we will be able to create our own military empire and fight against other players. At the begginig we will need to choose our tactics... offensive or defensive. For me game is even nice. Graphics are simple but good. Just like sounds. I this this game cant be recommanded and should be forgoten. I rate this game 3/10.

Post Date: 23:10 19-01-2013
Rating: 3
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game was not fun for me it was all text not to fun graphic are great if you love text and picture games the game play is bad and i dont really like the objective and its boring

Post Date: 20:21 15-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is empire based game strategy. Our purpose is obvies. We must kill and enemies and become the most power full player :) We become game in the begining of new earth. Game is based pn turnbased system. Every 20 min we recive 1 turn. To our country develope we must to get more land. We can get it by conquer of nearest enemies or ude our turns to get one. We must to earn as much money as we can in shortest time. We spend that money on weapons or factories producing them. Game is even nice. I must say that it can give fun from play. I rate it 5/10.

Post Date: 12:24 24-08-2012
Rating: 2
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Not too good game. Dont recomend it. 2/10

Post Date: 06:34 09-12-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I don't likte this game at all. Not much that I think is good. Don't recommend this. 3/10

Post Date: 07:32 18-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: MM I liked this game, especially the strategy and thinking to be used in the game, and wars! cool! in order to recommend it, I will give a!! 8 / 10

Post Date: 01:00 03-02-2011
Rating: 1
Author: champking5
Comment: This game really isnt that good. The combat and ways to battle really turns off the game. I really think the creators just pust some stuff together hoping it would be played. Not a good game.

Post Date: 05:34 17-10-2007
Rating: 2
Author: j-dragon
Comment: This game is ame in a few ways,the combat system sucks,the spy things suck like keneth said,and the creator should ad graphics besides the backround.it is in total,a 2/10 game

Post Date: 04:59 21-07-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Keneth
Comment: The way I see it, this game is a training session before World Leaders. Combat System, bad. War heavily favors the attacker. My country has been decimated in a few attacks, even though I had a numbers/tech advantage.

I've seen barely any noobs around, and they disappear around the higher ranks. Research is, well, not easy, at all.

The spies are probably the most dissapointing. Their operations are lame. For example, there is a Spy Operation, that, if it works (which it probably won't), you can (randomly) destroy ONE Ship, Jet, or Submarine. This is so completly useless because:

1- All weapons up there are cheap.
2- Most countries can produce around 20 at the least. (At the peak of my power, I could produce more that 50 Ships in a turn)

However, if you do decide to play, the people in the forums will help you, they are very kind. If you want a good RTS with no download, play World Leaders.

Post Date: 16:09 14-06-2007
Rating: 4
Author: lukepitt
Comment: this game is one you could only play on for half an hour at the most then you would het bored it is a game recomended for people under 6 and ove 5

Post Date: 18:49 06-06-2007
Rating: 8
Author: dmik
Comment: Its not the game, its the people that make this game interesting. Only iafter you learn how to play in the right way you will start to get some fun. I play this game for 1.5 years and its still inerests me. Also i recommend you to join strong allinaces so you will get good protection and help with studying the game. My allinace was always in the top 3 best alliances in the game so if you need help you can come to us. For more information contact with me by msn: [email protected]

Post Date: 04:58 22-12-2006
Rating: 6
Author: Gizkaguy-BFB Game Ambassador
Comment: Well, I heard alot about this game, but it's not really all that good in my opinion. It has great potential however, and the effort was good. It's free, that's a bonus.... But I don't think it's going to be my favorite game anytime soon....

Post Date: 22:39 16-12-2006
Rating: 6
Author: lilluda
Comment: this game is alright but just need a little work to it.

Post Date: 03:44 26-10-2006
Rating: 2
Author: Kanbei
Comment: Pretty bad game, with no graphics other than background pics. No real way to actively talk to other players either: you can only send a message like once every 30 min. Land system is bad(you get oneland per tick, and you need 10 land just to make a single factory), and defending is bad(you will almost always lose land for their first attacks, even if you kill the enemy 50 to one.). Spies is bad(they dont work well), all the research is insanely expensive(some of it costs more than 1bil plus...and the best factory only gives you 20k per turn you use.) I would advise Earth:2025(or whatever it was) or Utopia.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.