Artifact


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Build an empire from a single city. Form alliances with other players. Search the world for the Ancient Artifacts and claim them for your own. Use their powers to help you and your allies conquer the world!

Total Rating: 1.67
Reviews: 21

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 21:58 17-02-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is very fun what you have to do is find artifacts and use them for your own benefit like a greedy litte bastard and the get world domination also the graphics are a little bad could use an upgrade i recommend this game for sure i rate it 7/10

Post Date: 10:54 25-06-2011
Rating: 0
Author: cooldude671
Comment: Bad graphics!

Post Date: 07:20 30-04-2011
Rating: 0
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This game only works in Windows 98,2000 or elder versions.
So this game is basically very much poor in both gameplay and graphics.

Post Date: 10:03 31-03-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Lol not very good graphics! Bad gameplay and lots of hackers!

Post Date: 04:50 21-02-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is more of a MMO/RTS game, reminds me of "Caesary" without the good graphics. I don't recommend this game, go for something a little less dated.

Post Date: 04:50 16-08-2009
Rating: 0
Author: Bonscott
Comment: I downloaded this just to see how bad it really was...and it really is terrible. Seriously, just play Age of Empires or Civilization or SimCity or...anything other than this

Post Date: 17:27 09-04-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Totarri
Comment: On behalf of a friend: Age of Elmpites rip-off, but worse!

Post Date: 05:40 17-10-2007
Rating: 2
Author: j-dragon
Comment: the game story line is ok,but the graphics and too many bugs,overall,it needs major work

Post Date: 18:31 02-03-2007
Rating: 5
Author: joenewdle
Comment: wow i never thot i would EVER c another game like this its like it was pulled from a bscript arcade

Post Date: 00:18 31-01-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Jeros01
Comment: oooooook then should I run this game on my graphing calculator or my typewriter then?

Post Date: 16:52 21-12-2006
Rating: 1
Author: lagsux123
Comment: .....this game is the worst game, i agree with ttttt it has some bugs

Post Date: 01:08 25-08-2006
Rating: 0
Author: demonprince
Comment: wow just lookin at the picture above and reading these reviews turn me right off

Post Date: 03:36 20-07-2006
Rating: 0
Author: tttttt
Comment: This game has some bugs.

Post Date: 20:29 26-03-2006
Rating: 0
Author: bigchinks
Comment: its just plain.......blahhhhhh just totaly stupid id rather play runescape classic

Post Date: 01:41 24-03-2006
Rating: 5
Author: Ianz12th
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:46 06-03-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Zirotecha
Comment: They ask for all your personal info plus its the worst game I ever saw in hell or heaven.

Post Date: 22:55 19-02-2006
Rating: 0
Author: caleb1135
Comment: Terrible Graphics!!

Post Date: 00:56 16-02-2006
Rating: 7
Author: Alix
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:08 31-01-2006
Rating: 1
Author: pantanoasma
Comment: none

Post Date: 11:30 28-12-2005
Rating: 2
Author: Links
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:07 12-11-2005
Rating: 1
Author: Denn
Comment: Eh... its below average. I never really liked it.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.