Atulos Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Atu'los Online is a Free Isometric RPG. You can choose from many different characters including Mage, Knight, Dwarf and Guardian. The story unfolds as a confrontation with the Sorcerer Atu'los draws ever closer.

Total Rating: 3.22
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:24 06-06-2015
Rating: 1
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Don't like the graphics, don't like the game at all. 1/10

Post Date: 19:04 30-03-2015
Rating: 3
Author: StEvA
Comment: Hm... Looks fine and pretty fun,graphics are not so good.
It's some kind of RPG games but i don't really like it so i rate it 3/10 :)

Post Date: 12:12 30-03-2015
Rating: 4
Author: Sle91
Comment: This game was ok. Nothing special tho. Not the best graphics and design, and needs deeper story to it. I rate it 4/10. :)

Post Date: 23:40 16-02-2013
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game was pretty fun but the graphics were bad but something made be want to keep playing it was just fun also there are different characters the mage knight dwarf and guardian low player base tho noone plays this game really 5/10

Post Date: 13:54 21-01-2012
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I don't like this game. I admit that it was fun in the beginning though. The graphics aren't really good eiter.

Post Date: 05:37 19-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: It is like RPG, the game's story I do not really like a lot, sounds and graphics are very poor, so I was not convinced. 6 / 10

Post Date: 01:02 04-02-2010
Rating: 0
Author: podasky
Comment: ok think of this playing big rigs racing
the ai is so stupid the control is really bad i hate the controls and theres really no diffrences from the clases besides the animation all classes (including the mage) hit you with there weapons.the dungeon design is like a 2 year old took 5 minutes off his life.you dont get much weapons to buy and the weapon you do buy theres no look diffrence.please whatever you do dont play this game

Post Date: 19:47 25-08-2008
Rating: 2
Author: termntr
Comment: it's crap, sort of like a horrible version of final fantasy. not multiplayer at all!!!

Post Date: 01:22 15-08-2008
Rating: 5
Author: 1ucif3r
Comment: fun...sort of. it feels more like a arcade game than an online fantasy game and u get bored after a cupple days... but if u have a shit computer the download takes 5 mins and for thos who dont have hi standerds it a good game.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.