BARP


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Turn-based RPG.

Total Rating: 4.40
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:21 07-07-2014
Rating: 3
Author: Aki013
Comment: Really boring game for me,graphic are low really...3/10

Post Date: 04:21 24-04-2011
Rating: 4
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A good turn=base RPG. The game is somewhat really old.

Post Date: 00:06 11-01-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Badratings
Comment: graphics 0/10 gameplay 0/10 stratagey 3/10 community 0/0 The community is a bunch of no lifed nerds. There are no graphics to speak of. It using the stratagy required to click on random stuff till you get what you want to happen. Total waste of time.

Post Date: 21:03 15-01-2006
Rating: 0
Author: fox
Comment: This game makes my eyes bleed, and my mind melt. Complete waste of time.

Post Date: 08:05 08-01-2006
Rating: 10
Author: david2828282828
Comment: none

Post Date: 11:09 31-10-2005
Rating: 0
Author: allan green0
Comment: worst game i ever played :-|

Post Date: 13:07 17-09-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Power_Bass
Comment: Very great game. I ve been playing a while and I love this game. If you ever see me, Zelos, say hi.

Post Date: 11:18 13-07-2005
Rating: 0
Author: GILdaOGpimp
Comment: i don t like it gay graphic and everthing i like to see my person like guildwars and world of warcraft i don t like to see small animations

Post Date: 10:14 04-07-2005
Rating: 7
Author: jubei
Comment: Not bad.

Post Date: 11:14 01-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: jes77
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.