BB Tanks


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Battle it out with other players in this turn-by-turn strategy based shooter. Players can equip their tanks with a plethora of zany weapons.

Total Rating: 2.67
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:09 28-03-2015
Rating: 2
Author: axwellshm
Comment: It's clear why this game is in the section - Game Graveyard. I think that this game should be really worked on or at least to improve some things like gameplay,graphics, etc. I wouldn't recommend you to play it. 2/10.

Post Date: 18:41 01-07-2014
Rating: 3
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Old bad game... All is bad... Graphic, gameplay and all other :)
Maybe this game can be game for kids :)

Post Date: 15:00 22-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Vrcinac
Comment: game is trash if you ask me graphics sucks gameplay makes no sense game it self is aful. you shouldnt play it if you planed to it is waste of time.

Post Date: 19:27 17-06-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Aki013
Comment: Bad game,I don't like the graphic,gameplay is like for kids...1/10

Post Date: 15:15 22-12-2012
Rating: 2
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game was simply bad. I am honestly not surprised at all that this game ended up where it is. In the graveyard. The gr aphics are okay, but they can still be improved. But the game itself was really bad. There are many other games that is better than this, but it didn't hurt to try. Well, don't really know if I'm happy that I tried it or not, since it was pretty bad, but right now, it's not available anymore.

Post Date: 03:19 19-05-2010
Rating: 3
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: played this for an hour, it kinda bored me but i give it a 3 =s and it seems too much like gunbound if others havent said that =p

Post Date: 11:38 26-04-2010
Rating: 6
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: I agree to previous member.This game has a similarity to GUNBOUND. BB Tanks is a strategic, turn-based shooting game.Players wait for his turn to aim and fire to his/her opponents.Calculating distance and position to make a possible shot on his opponents.Like GUNBOUND it has also differentnt characters and mobile.It is good alternative for players who bored in GUNBOUND but like the concepts of the game.

Post Date: 01:42 09-02-2010
Rating: 0
Author: futurekiller
Comment: This game is so boring i am actuly mad about it. It looks like 60s crap but that is not why i hate it the graphics are good but look at the guys they are stupid ugly and u can barly see them the only decent thing is the wepons and they are not even that good

Post Date: 13:09 19-11-2009
Rating: 3
Author: jd.emosmos
Comment: both of you arewrong,this is like gunbound w/ everything 1/8 the quality

Post Date: 00:18 29-06-2008
Rating: 0
Author: chaoscalvin2
Comment: Stupidest game i ever played. It is so bad i wanted to pull out shotgun and shoot myslef

Post Date: 18:58 21-01-2008
Rating: 5
Author: Sylexus
Comment: I totally agree -_-^

Post Date: 00:46 03-01-2008
Rating: 2
Author: Silleel
Comment: Ugh. Cheap knockoff of Gunbound, with everything half the quality.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.