Ballerium


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Ballerium is a Persistent Massive-Multiplayer-Online-Realtime-Strategy-Game, or persistent MMORTS. Ballerium is developed with an enhanced persistency capability, which means that not only is the world always on, but also any players' assets (soldiers, mines, etc) that were in it at the time of disconnection, continue to fight, walk, and produce resources almost as if the player was there.

Total Rating: 4.00
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:10 28-03-2015
Rating: 3
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Well i can say that this game is a trash, but i liked it for like 10 minutes of my playing. Than it transported to the boring game, and i stopped playing it. It has a good gameplay and graphics, but i think i am not this kind of gamer. 3/10.

Post Date: 11:09 06-10-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Garagos
Comment: Game is nothing special. It's a little complcatied for beginner like me, so I was not played game long time.

Post Date: 06:53 28-07-2009
Rating: 0
Author: tank5550
Comment: I won"t and can"t rate this because I can"t even play this game!!!

Post Date: 01:39 17-06-2007
Rating: 8
Author: Juggernott
Comment: Actually a pretty good game. Although there is a download, it doesnt take very long. Its a little confusing at first but they have guide button you can push on the bar at the top.Definately worth trying out.

Post Date: 14:03 04-12-2006
Rating: 10
Author: memyselfandi
Comment: good game:
graphics-8/10
game play-7/10 but its in beta still so there still updating things
controls -6/10 sort of confusing at first
your units ingame dont realy matter just your heroes do because your heros are very very strong with different abilitys an are the only way to capture a city,while your units are the heroes "helpers".so you shouldnt realy lvl your units unless you dont have the max amount of heroes you can have.thier is one race only avaiable to supporters(people who pay some money to help with the game) this race basicaly deals with life sucking ,draining,transfering an look pretty dam cool(they float an look like mummys with mage cloacks).an fi you wander how to get the special units in the workshop,you must collect unique recources from mines(not the regular recources you would normaly get) so you can get war engines, bigger caravans outpost builders, better weapons, etc.
the people who rated below me i dont no why they rated so low o.O must of got killed.....OH YA
STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM THESE PINK MONSTERS UNLESS YOUR STRONG ENOUGH TO KILL THEM . an also dont kill RIFTS UNLESS YOU HAVE A COUPLE OF FRIENDSA TO HELP. you can kill animal habitats , but not rifts

Post Date: 18:53 03-06-2006
Rating: 0
Author: DragonLord
Comment: Ok for 25 mins but it gets very tiring after that

Post Date: 19:42 11-04-2006
Rating: 5
Author: adach250
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:13 29-01-2006
Rating: 1
Author: redsiryus
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.