Battle of the Immortals


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Battle of the Immortals is an Action MMORPG with a strong emphasis on hardcore PvP. Battle other guilds for rare relics, resources, and other treasures within the Territory War System.

Total Rating: 8.53
Reviews: 17

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Battle of the Immortals Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:17 12-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: MMORPG.com
May 16, 2012
65
Despite the game's few issues, graphics and camera angles become the deal makers and breakers. BOI would be far more appealing if it featured standard MMO camera views, allowing the game to be seen from a first-person or behind the character perspective. Quests are easy to find and easy to complete. Perhaps a bit too easy. Travel is a no-brainer, literally. Click on what you wish to find and the game will lead you right to it. Ultimately, Battle of the Immortals has been dumbed-down in some areas and then raised beyond mortal comprehension in others.

Post Date: 16:13 10-01-2015
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: This is a really cool and interesting MMORPG. In this game you can kill monsters with killing monsters you get and award. There are four classes in this game... I like this game and graphics are fine i give this game a rating of 7/10

Post Date: 14:56 05-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: UchihaGuy
Comment: i played it so long...it is interesting game, not too hard to understand...quests are like in almost every another MMORPGs (kill the creeps, talk to quest giver, you get the reward). the game is still in progress...they have introduced 2 new classes, they are summoner and archer/ranger/hunter. it has so many events and too much levels, skills and much more. graphics are not too amazing but it is not that bad either. only bad things about this game is that later you will need bunch of time just to get one single level and that becomes borring cause you will need to do same events each day to get your exp to level up...thats the only bad thing...good game, you should play it guys :)

Post Date: 17:25 22-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Perfect World os definitly better. 8/10

Post Date: 15:40 09-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This Game Is awesome Perfect World it better if you ask me but the graphics are just as good like come on you can fly dragons the PVP is Awesome..

Post Date: 08:12 10-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: tachyon
Comment: Great game up to about lvl 60.

Different take on an mmorpg. More action, more of player cooperative game which always makes a game more fun. Runs out of juice around lvl 50 to 60 but well worth the few weeks it will take you to get there.

Post Date: 08:13 09-05-2011
Rating: 6
Author: mmowiz
Comment: battle of the immortals is good only if u want to level fast. the pvp is ok. you need a long attention span to stay with boi.

Post Date: 04:35 07-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a fine MMORPG. The graphics is superb and gameplay is enjoying.

Post Date: 10:05 31-03-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Great PvP, great gameplay a brilliant game overall!

Post Date: 22:00 24-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game has one of the best PvP systems out there, combine that with great graphics and you have a winner.

Post Date: 09:22 15-08-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Morex
Comment: I have never leveled faster in any game. I was already level 20 in my first hour. Everything is really easy.The only part that i don't care for is the repetition.

Post Date: 14:27 24-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: FAUST
Comment: It should be abundantly clear that the game is anything but 2.5D, but is in fact full blown 3D, and then some. I haven"t played it, but it looks to me like it can beat Perfect World, so I"m just going to temporarily vote an 8.

Post Date: 12:27 08-05-2010
Rating: 10
Author: killervcv
Comment: I really enjoy this game I already have a 52 champion
Positive:
It has an awesome pet system
The gear is great.Effects,looks.
I love PvE and this game has a lot of fun dungeons,and they give awesome rewards:stamps,soul gear etc
The world around the player is amazing.
There is no lag.
Friendly players that will always help you.
And my personal favorite:
THE CASH SHOP DOESN'T SALE ITEMS THAT ARE GOING TO MAKE YOU MORE POWERFUL.It sells mounts potions etc.
Downside:
Character creation-a few options to cust.
Quests text-Nasty Q text
Loot vanishes 2 minutes after the boss is killed.
And the worst is the bag space.
I am sure I have missed a lot of good things.
IT IS A MUST TRY!!!!

Post Date: 08:32 26-04-2010
Rating: 9
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: It has a great story and trailer.Graphics are good and also the concepts.As seen in the picture it looks like i'm playing my favorite online game.This game must not missed.

Post Date: 14:28 14-04-2010
Rating: 10
Author: tomofob221
Comment: I saw the trailer and I think it's great! I can't wait for the beta!

Post Date: 08:04 26-02-2010
Rating: 9
Author: speed
Comment: Closed beta has not start yet. This game is going to be amazing whenever it opens.

Post Date: 01:57 29-01-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Estadic
Comment: I can't wait until open beta starts! PWE makes awesome games.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.