Bejeweled 2


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Play the sequel to the classic gem-swapping puzzler! New features include 4 entrancing play modes and explosive new gems. With amazing planetary backdrops and 3D-accelerated special effects, Bejeweled 2 is dazzling everyone.

Total Rating: 7.87
Reviews: 23

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 08:52 15-01-2015
Rating: 7
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Bejeweled 2 is developed by pop cap games which can be play and download for android phones.This is a matching game where the pieces used are gems.The objective of the game is to chain three or more gems of the same color. There are different modes to choose from like classic, action, puzzle, endless, classic,action. This game is also educational and enhance your mental capability.

Post Date: 21:47 27-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is puzzle game. I loved puzzel game form Puzzel queste and i think they are great . This is simple puzzle game with nice graphic and effects . I rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 06:07 12-08-2014
Rating: 4
Author: andrej213
Comment: Fun game but really bad graphic and effects soo 4/10

Post Date: 20:59 19-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Very funy game i enjoy it :)

Post Date: 07:53 13-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice game :) !

Post Date: 20:38 10-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: najdan11
Comment: Its fun clasic game! :)

Post Date: 07:58 03-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: It's nice game when you have free time. I enjoy playingit i recommended it everyone.

Post Date: 19:56 02-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: L0LChampz
Comment: Basic but awesome, it is awesome!
It looks stupid and simple but it really helps time fly :)
Love the game 10/10

Post Date: 09:41 18-12-2013
Rating: 8
Author: keller07
Comment: Bejeweled 2 is a fun game which you are trying to macth 3 jewels with the same colors. It is the best past time game.

Post Date: 22:06 27-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game isnt as simple as it looks like. To win each level we must to swap a pair of adjacent jewels. If we get 3,4 or 5 them in one line they will disapear. In this free space will show upper jewels. On so on to the moment when power bar will b full or there will be no more move. This game need thinking players. Meny times you must plan 3 or 4 moves to win this game :) For me its great and have big potion of brain evolution ;) I rate it 8/10 :)

Post Date: 22:13 07-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is very good not as good as the equal but still very good the graphics and effects and the explosions are very nice the music is very relaxing for me

Post Date: 12:39 07-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is a game that probably everyone knows and have tried. The rules are simple, but it can be actually be hard sometimes. At least if there's a time limit. I'm not really good at this game though. It might happen that I get good points but not really often. But the game can be fun for some people. So it's still a good game.

Post Date: 16:15 19-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Good simple game like tetris. You must think to get next level. for me 8/10.

Post Date: 01:29 10-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: dj messi
Comment: Really Fun! I love these kind of games! I give it a 9/10!

Post Date: 22:40 07-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: blastbomber
Comment: I love this game, but I like bejeweled blitz better.

Post Date: 14:11 17-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Bejeweled is a very nice classic game. I was never good in this game but it was really fun. This game is on the mobile and pc so you can play it anywhere.

Post Date: 08:22 17-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is a classic!! Simple rules, and can be vary addictive. Don't really like it though, cause I suck at these games.

Post Date: 02:17 18-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Webber
Comment: Very addictive! I have played Bejeweled on my PC and phone. Awesome time killer.

Post Date: 06:28 28-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice brain game to play. You should try this game to twist your brain once :)

Post Date: 01:08 12-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I really like these games are very entertaining, even in the cell! and it will not let me down, its graphics are buenasy the game is very entertaining. 8 / 10

Post Date: 00:27 10-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: pureevil4
Comment: I can't stop playing this game.... soooo addicting...........

Post Date: 21:53 27-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: I spent about 3 hours playing this...and let me say...its a total time waster!, you can have hours and hours of fun playing this! :P

Post Date: 06:24 29-07-2008
Rating: 7
Author: dadummy
Comment: Good game easy to play just slide a jewel to make at least 3 in a row of a same jewel and poof. addictive if you like games like this and i personally like the backgrounds





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.