Blade Mistress


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Blade Mistress has made a comback after closing back in 2006. This is a completely free 3d MMORPG with nice character advancement opportunities in many different crafting, fighting, and magical skills.

Total Rating: 4.56
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 08:30 16-10-2014
Rating: 3
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Really bad game... All is bad and dont wish to comment this more.
2

Post Date: 15:23 19-09-2012
Rating: 2
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I heve seen meny shity games but this on is on top10

Post Date: 22:33 22-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty fun not bad at all Graphics are ok if you like old games or games with skills you should check it out

Post Date: 14:12 22-11-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game was OK.. Not bad not good. But I'm a little surprised that it's in the graveyard. Don't think that it's that bad. But well. Graphics are ok. Not the best but not the worst. I'll give it 5/10.

Post Date: 15:42 28-08-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Gither79
Comment: i also have played this game and yes the gfx are bad put who care's the only this good part is the game play and alot of ppl are cool and willing to help out. i give it a 10

Post Date: 16:47 10-08-2008
Rating: 5
Author: robin96
Comment: Why must i download???

Post Date: 13:15 06-08-2008
Rating: 0
Author: orasis
Comment: Not cool - this reminds me of the worst RPG game made for the SNES "Drakken".

Post Date: 17:30 02-06-2008
Rating: 9
Author: Critic
Comment: I downloaded this game for my 10yr old to try. Within a week, I played over 2 years (most constantly). I've tried many other games with better graphics and better story lines. This game's mechanics are simple, but the community and comraderie is what makes this a home for many players.

I have since returned to playe Blademistress Reunited with fellow players from a few years back. New players who find it have enjoyed it as well. There are no special premium items to buy, no sales pitches for donations, etc. Just fun skill-kill-level progress in multiple lands and personal dungeons. You can also venture into a dungeon as a group. Create and customize your weapons which can be quite competitive an environment, but fun!

Give it a try and decide for yourself.

Post Date: 17:30 09-04-2008
Rating: 1
Author: Totarri
Comment: My friend played this briefly and said it was truly awful! The graphics were bad and it got dull REALLY easily. Waste of time, apparently.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.