Blockland


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Build with bricks online. A simple concept with endless potential. By adding items, spawn points and vehicles to your creations you can create whole new styles of game play. Mazes, races, deathmatch or even more creative things...

Total Rating: 5.55
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:04 14-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Funny game, its not same like minecraft but close..
8

Post Date: 16:33 14-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Game is not bad,looks like minecraft,its fun to play.7/10

Post Date: 14:36 08-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: bloga99
Comment: This game is the same as minecraft.

Post Date: 22:13 12-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: minecraft game but not with the same concept well great playing it 10/10

Post Date: 11:46 17-08-2012
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Minecraft copy not well made. 4/10.

Post Date: 03:53 04-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is pretty neat, its like Roblox (but not as good). And its got a certain Legoish feel to it, which is awesome.

Post Date: 23:58 12-09-2010
Rating: 9
Author: TehUnlimited
Comment: I've always loved Blockland. I played Roblox for a year and I got bored. The community was horrible, and lacked creativity. Blockland however, had much more. A game this good for 20$ is probably a bargain. Roblox is free, But it's too horrible to be put up for Pay To Play. I'll rate Blockland 9/10.

Post Date: 23:42 29-11-2009
Rating: 8
Author: Gart
Comment: Blockland has been one of my more favorie games I have ever played, its one of those games were the only limits are your brain and what you can think of building. You haven't relly played blockland until you have bought the full game, and downloaded addons from eather Return to blockland (RTB) or the blockland forums. I must admit, though that this isn't one of the best games in the world, but for only 20$ your relly getting a bang for your buck! I'll give it an eight because of the low cost and the fun you can get from it.

Post Date: 18:58 23-08-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Pyrron
Comment: Roblox fans, shut up. You don"t know if you haven"t tried this. Roblox is pathetic and doesn"t deserve to be on gameogre BECAUSE ONLY FOUR YEAR OLDS PLAY IT.

Post Date: 14:04 08-08-2008
Rating: 0
Author: killervickboy
Comment: u want to build with blocks buy legos dont make a game with blocks so dum this is stupid if u payed for this game your are so stupid freakin horrible

Post Date: 00:38 20-05-2008
Rating: 1
Author: Ashthepokemontrainer
Comment: eh, I prefer roblox over this =/





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.