Bounty Bay Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The first massive multiplayer online game which takes place in the time of sailors and voyagers. Enter a enormous world full with seafaring tales and pirate fascination with many players to enjoy it with.

Total Rating: 5.00
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:24 26-06-2015
Rating: 7
Author: LosmiK
Comment: For me, a very light game, a good game, I like it.

Post Date: 17:29 22-08-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice simple game with good gameplay and even nice graphics. 7/10 from me :D

Post Date: 15:24 27-03-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Alot of hackers on this game! Dont really like it!

Post Date: 17:40 02-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game isn't all that bad, graphics aren't that great. Game gets kinda repetitive after a while...

Post Date: 19:54 06-11-2009
Rating: 3
Author: R3vi3r
Comment: Now to be fair it is a good game. Now before I give you my somewhat huge review you must note that I was a payed Beta tester that they hired. I since left after the Private Beta squad was asked to rejoin under a new account.

Graphics 4/10
Even looking at the screen shot you can see that the graphics aren't exactly on the good side. With fuzzy graphics from the start it can put people off. To be honest I only played this game because I was getting made to.

Gameplay 7/10
This has to be one of the greater prospects of the game! With good gamplay despite fuzzy graphics. The only problem is that it was boring. You weren't sucked into it. You had to be patient you had to wait. It got boring after a while but I still stand by the score.

Player customisation 1/10
Very poor. I will say no more about this awful section. I was appaled by it.

Length of play 1/10
Again awful. You got bored far to quickly and to be fair many members were appaled by graphics and everything else.


Overall score: A lame 3. Must try harder if they want more members.

The first massive multiplayer online game which takes place in the time of sailors and voyagers. Enter a enormous world full with seafaring tales and pirate fascination with many players to enjoy it with

Is a complete lie and they should really redo all their homepage.

Post Date: 05:50 09-09-2009
Rating: 4
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: BBO looks just like VCO. They have to be the same game! VCO is an awesome ship mmo but I have not played BBO yet.

Post Date: 05:34 27-02-2009
Rating: 5
Author: Milai
Comment: VCO changed it's name?

Post Date: 21:44 18-01-2009
Rating: 8
Author: Karahandras
Comment: if you've ever played any of the old pirates game(pirates gold etc) this will be instantly recognisable
very friendly community and well run
could be well worth a try if you want to sail around the world for a while:)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.