Chaos Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Are you tired of the same old 2D games? Do you get dizzy from 3D games? Are you looking for a potentially strong 2.5D game? Chaos Online might just be for you! We are in need of players who love to play MMORPGs, who always think outside of the box! We are looking for players who are willing to grow with our game, players who like to work with steadfast developers to make a game that their future grandchildren can play. We are also looking for players who have the potential, and are willing to become a member of the game industry!

Total Rating: 6.62
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Chaos Online Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:32 14-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: To be honest, I actually really enjoyed playing this game. It's a shame that it had to shut down. Even though it's 2D and doesn't really have the best graphics, it was still fun. It was fun even in the beginning of the game, which is uncommon for me. An excellent game that didn't deserve the fate it got. A big waste.

Post Date: 03:41 23-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is an awesome 2D MMORPG. It was one of my favorite game. The graphics and the combat was awesome!!

Post Date: 08:53 27-04-2010
Rating: 6
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: MMORPG like Chaos Online has a different environment inded.Martial arts and Ancient myth combined with Modern Technology and weaponry well that you can imagine.Skills on this game are very great although the graphics are common to others.Just try this one!

Post Date: 05:30 15-09-2009
Rating: 10
Author: celtria
Comment: Chaos Online is a great free to play MMORPG! Unlike alot of games out there it has a growing crafting system, awesome mounts, credit system for mall items, wars and battles everyday so there is something to do besides just grind. A very unique quest lines. This game also has active GM's in game who are nice and friendly. This game also uses suggestions from players to improve the game. this is the best game yet, a must play!

Post Date: 09:25 28-08-2009
Rating: 8
Author: freshair
Comment: Players who meet requirement of in-game credit system will get credit cards automatically. There is only one requirement for applying in-game credit card the moment, which players have to reach level 30. When players reach level 30, they will be allowed to buy mall items with diamonds borrowing from central bank. Once players use ¡°Credit Diamonds¡± their mall account will be negative.

Besides providing a loan to all players, Chaos also has a ¡°Daily Diamonds Quest¡± system which enables players to make diamonds. With the system players can pay off their debt easily.

Post Date: 03:10 31-07-2009
Rating: 9
Author: ShiggaDawg
Comment: It is still closed beta, so a bit buggy... But not bad enough to kill it. It is vaguely diablo-ish in looks, but tends toward some very interesting mechanics. I like its "robot" system, basically they GIVE YOU A FREAKING BOT to do the grind parts. That's... So cool, I just might stay there. The storyline is pretty weak, but frankly I never much cared for why I was killing people; I just like doing it.

Post Date: 06:38 24-07-2009
Rating: 8
Author: boyceeeee
Comment: There is a 7/24 live help system. we get respond quickly. It't not bad.

Post Date: 07:20 28-05-2009
Rating: 0
Author: sidian
Comment: worst game of the year......nuff said

Post Date: 00:30 24-12-2008
Rating: 0
Author: locke09
Comment: Voted the worst game of the year AHHAHA. This company blows and its other game is also top 10 worst games of the year.

Post Date: 05:03 06-12-2008
Rating: 0
Author: gibboxox
Comment: hmmm same makers of magic world online bad gm support endless bugs to be fixed and its all about the money not the player so i think i will give this a miss

Post Date: 10:31 12-09-2008
Rating: 9
Author: nerdboyxxx
Comment: Very nice, new intake on things. I am lucky that we are allowed to work with the developers, because with rs, for example, the developers make sudden changes that you cannot discuss with them, and they don't give reasons why. But the developers of rs get a lot of shi...I'm going a bit off-topic here.

Anyway, this game looks good, I like 2.5D games, there pretty cool.

Post Date: 23:50 31-08-2008
Rating: 9
Author: QueenWomp64
Comment: looks great! 2D games are SO obsolete, and 3D games are everywhere, but a 2.5D game?! Unthinkable! I'd definitely play it, cuz i think outside the box. And everyother geometrically measurable shape you can think of. (^_^)

Post Date: 06:43 05-08-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Soirehk
Comment: Wierd but it's worth the wait to download it.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.