City of Eternals


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


In City of Eternals, instead of watching vampires, players can become them, fighting undead monsters, going on creepy quests, and exploring New Valencia, a modern city secretly ruled by four Vampire houses. Players can create their own coven of Vampires (called an “entourage”), turn themselves into an ultimate Vampire warrior, even develop craft skills that enhance their undead lives. (For example, players can make themselves a 'fashionista,' and customize their Vampire outfit to make it the talk of the town.) City of Eternals gamers can own and furnish their own home, befriend fellow Vampire players – or even romance them, by designating them your Blood Mate.

Total Rating: 7.13
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

City of Eternals Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:50 15-12-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a facebook game. U get to play as a vampire and fight monsters, explore the land, find new quests and earn your rewards. U can form your own guild of vampires. U can modify your character as u like and can also modify your home. The game has a lot to offre and doesn't get boring that easily. It is definitely worth a shot. I rate it 9/10.

Post Date: 06:57 09-10-2014
Rating: 6
Author: arZ
Comment: City of Eternals is a facebook social game. Become a vampire and fight different monsters and clear different quests. I did not play long this game so cant talk much about it. I rate this game with 6/10

Post Date: 19:27 05-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: medin
Comment: City of Eternals is much too big and complex and needed its own separate server and website. This game however is still a Facebook app that accesses your Facebook profile and friends and will post game tidbits on your Wall.

Post Date: 05:36 18-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: i cant wait to play it

Post Date: 15:27 20-08-2012
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I have try it. Nothing special. 4/10 from me.

Post Date: 12:43 02-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is a solid game. But I think it's pretty weird though. So I didn't play this game for a long time.

Post Date: 09:01 27-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a fine game to play. I used to play this a couple month ago but stopped after the repeated gameplay.

Post Date: 16:21 30-11-2010
Rating: 6
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: damn twilight has to ruin the whole view on vampires. nice gameplay. reminded me of fallout in a way :).

u pretty much just do quests and fight.

not worth putting a ton of time into but check it out maybe?

Post Date: 09:40 08-07-2010
Rating: 2
Author: shadowshnull
Comment: first two minutes and i'm put off by the cutesy bat, not my idea of vampire darkness, looks like just another facebook clicker game, not for me thanks

Post Date: 06:27 19-06-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Xavator
Comment: Quite an interesting browser game, especially since it is 3D. A few plus points is that, it has story-driven quests, means that you won't feel that the quests you're doing are pointless and without a goal. Other than that, it also has a deep mythological background which players can indulge into to understand and enjoy the game more. Best of all, vampires! Constant updates keep the players coming back for more. A must try.

Post Date: 10:53 28-04-2010
Rating: 7
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: City of Eternals is the world's first massively multiplayer online game (MMO) set in the dark, exciting world of modern vampires.This is some kind of pushing boundaries between social and traditional online game.In the end, City of Eternals is a lot of fun and very deep for a free – not to mention social – MMO. Whether you play through networking, combat, or through crafts, this is something to feed everyone’s social dark side.

Post Date: 04:21 09-04-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Dywi
Comment: City of Eternals is a blast to play with friends if you are on Facebook. It can be very addictive. I love how you don't need to download a big file.

Post Date: 00:58 01-04-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Greg F
Comment: This game has been my introduction to MMORPG, and I am an addict. I started playing and loved the action. The interface is very intuitive even for a less than computer literate like me. The game is structured in such a way that five minutes is all one needs to get their fix, but five hours can creep up on you just as easily! The action is still super fun even after months of playing; because the developers are constantly adding new content which keeps things really interesting. The best part is the community that has developed; I have made so many new friends because of this game!

Post Date: 00:20 02-03-2010
Rating: 9
Author: joker
Comment: City of Eternals is awesome if you understand that you are playing a browser game and not a full blown 3D MMORPG. Good Vampire MMOs are hard as hell to find!

Post Date: 01:02 19-02-2010
Rating: 9
Author: trock
Comment: I love vampire games. I want to try it!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.