Class Action Killers


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Attorney Max Fees has dispatched his lethal lawyers to destroy the city. You must stop his lawyers and put an end to Max Fees. Be especially careful of the female lawyers as they love to attack from behind. Use your arrow keys and mouse to move, your left mouse button to fire, and your right mouse button to jump. Good Luck!

Total Rating: 2.86
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:43 01-02-2015
Rating: 3
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: This kind of shooter game is one that you will encounter that may find not interesting. The graphics is fair but the gameplay needs to be improved. The objective is plain simple stop the lawyer of Max Fees.The user interface is also simple which will be easily get once you play it.

Post Date: 01:05 30-11-2014
Rating: 4
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is strange free game. Point of game is to stop lawyers destroying city . Controles are simple , graphic is bad and i rate this game with 4/10

Post Date: 10:56 18-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: CigaMiga
Comment: Graphic is solid.This is very nice game.Story is OK. :)

Post Date: 21:48 26-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I se to people give 0 and 1 for this game and dont understand why... Game isnt good but have fun :D
Graphic bad yes
5

Post Date: 19:06 26-08-2014
Rating: 0
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This is a really bad game which has got horrible graphics, and gameplay that isn't so fun. I have thought that it might be a good game, but I was wrong. 0/10

Post Date: 16:35 26-07-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Aki013
Comment: Wow,too bad game for me graphic are really low and gameplay is bad...1/10

Post Date: 21:00 19-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: NOt bad game not bad :D this is my opinion :D

Post Date: 10:12 07-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Shokata
Comment: Nice game , grapihcs is bad but ok! :)

Post Date: 23:39 27-12-2011
Rating: 0
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I don't like this game at all. This is actually one of the worst game I've ever played, if not worst. The graphics sucks like hell. 0/10 for it

Post Date: 12:59 17-04-2011
Rating: 0
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: I don't like this game though.

Post Date: 06:13 17-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sasuke24
Comment: Surely a nice game to play. The game lack in graphics though.

Post Date: 00:40 08-12-2010
Rating: 0
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I just try it..but very bad the "game" is boring, is not fun. 0 / 10

Post Date: 08:31 05-08-2008
Rating: 0
Author: All.Saints97
Comment: please dont download this garbage jut read the reveiw below its all the TRUTH

Post Date: 08:44 02-03-2007
Rating: 0
Author: medco
Comment: I insist on makeing the first review.
this game lacks graphics, and people.........and just about everything else that comes to mind. This game has no purpose, you just run away from lawyers that keep following you which is not fun at all and ruins the game and the gamers that attempt to play this so called game.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.