DarkSpace


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


DarkSpace is a Massively Multiplayer Online Game that combines tactical ship to ship combat with strategy in a team orientated game. Players gain rank and prestige, which expands the ships they can command and the strategic decisions they make.

Total Rating: 2.83
Reviews: 29

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:24 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:24 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: !(()&&!|*|*|

Post Date: 15:09 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: "set|set&set;"

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: response.write(9319600*9062308)

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: '+response.write(9319600*9062308)+'

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: "+response.write(9891685*9478309)+"

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: response.write(9477930*9183218)

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: response.write(9891685*9478309)

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:07 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:07 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 13:08 29-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 13:08 29-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 13:08 29-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 18:12 22-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Don't know how to describe this game... When I was stared I think I won't stay long on this game,but I spent on this game one month of playing, maybe that is still not to much, but I don't like games like this, and I thought it can't be good game... But I made mistake and from my exparience, I can told you it is great game...

Post Date: 03:38 22-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a good MMORTS. The strategy using system is nice. I also like the awesome multiplayer effect.

Post Date: 01:03 13-03-2010
Rating: 10
Author: JBud
Comment: Best game ever.. DS is now a completely free to play MMOG :)

Post Date: 00:06 10-08-2008
Rating: 2
Author: blazzer101
Comment: couldnt get the game to work. said the server no longer exists? idk

Post Date: 17:06 08-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Sanity Assassin
Comment: DS is a very fun game. I like it for the sake of not being a huge corporate company. The people and the gameplay itself is very fun. It can be vacant at times, but then you also have your huge space battles that can be very hectic in a good way. Its not like Eve where you have to mine for 10 years to get anywhere, and if you need help its very easy to chat with other players and they are very helpfull to noob players. try it out, you cant beat $9.99, and its a good time.

Post Date: 19:57 03-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Gelex
Comment: Great game, as batavian said, needs more players.

Post Date: 00:13 16-04-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Batavian
Comment: Great game that only needs more players. Universe can be pretty empty when there are only a few people in the entire galaxy.

Post Date: 12:23 28-06-2005
Rating: 1
Author: aegis
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:04 26-04-2005
Rating: 10
Author: sonic99
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.