Dark Solstice


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Dark Solstice is a multi-player online RPG. The game is room based with 2.5D graphics. The developers opted against going 3D so that they could provide a fresh new look to their fantasy world.

Total Rating: 6.22
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:39 14-01-2015
Rating: 10
Author: OgiPro1
Comment: Very fun game.

Post Date: 01:10 22-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Jezic
Comment: This game I looked at youtube. Good game at first glance a little worse graphics. I hope to try it. Of course you try. 7/10

Post Date: 12:27 21-12-2014
Rating: 4
Author: arZ
Comment: Dark solstice is a multiplayer online rpg. The graphic from this game is really bad could be much better and with a better graphic the game would be much more interesting. I rate this game with the note 4/10!

Post Date: 18:13 14-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Nice game but i dont like the graphics :D

Post Date: 03:43 04-11-2013
Rating: 3
Author: DARKSKY
Comment: Well! Judging by the picture. It looks like one of my favorite Ps1 games.(K*#g F=รท;d) Well? I'll see when I play it. If it let me. Always bad luck. Picture deserve. A 3

Post Date: 23:50 25-01-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: good game graphics are good but could use upgrade it is a very fun game tho graphics are like adventure quest worlds and another game i forget name but it was 2.5D graphics also and also you cant play it right now

Post Date: 19:46 16-11-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice and original :) 6/10

Post Date: 16:44 05-12-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Weird game is you ask me. Graphics are OK.. Not the best or worst. Don't really like this game.. 5/10 from me.

Post Date: 12:14 29-04-2010
Rating: 6
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Dark Solstice a multi player game will make you something new.It is an entirely new gaming that you will experience that will not make you bored at least.Great emphasis is being placed on community and players will be encouraged to join the Alliances, Guilds, and Clans for fellowship.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.