Dead Awaken


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Set in a post zombie infestation world, you have 2 choices. Either join the fight against the hordes of undead and became the hero of the human race or rise from the dead to feast upon human flesh. Features include graphical graveyard to search, Zombie races hourly to bet on, angry mobs and hordes to join together with fellow players, and fighting with humans and zombies from across the world.

Total Rating: 4.82
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:35 25-12-2012
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is task production for me. We must to do separate tasks to gain money and guts. This guts will provide us many abilities that will help us in other tasks. As more guts we will have then bigger posibility of winning next task and more money to earn. This guts are something like stages in game. We must to colect them to be able starting new tasks but if we have not enought guts we wont be able to finish it. This game is something new for me and for real I dont like it. Dont give me any fun from playing. I rate it 4/10.

Post Date: 06:10 26-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice game to play. Gameplay is smooth.

Post Date: 04:24 23-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: As this more or less, I do not like much, but because the theme is decent, you have to choose whether human or be zombie .. that depends on what will happen to the game, rpg style, anyway. 6 / 10

Post Date: 22:57 05-03-2009
Rating: 10
Author: BeastH6
Comment: Very enjoyable game so long as you like Text Based Games I have not been into the forums much and I think thats best there is a special forum for your mob (Guild/Group) and I stay on that and its always been fair. I never run into bad admins or any real mean people for that matter... but I have met a lot of kind honest people and the game is based in Flash and has multiple types of games where depending on how you do you gain benefits for your charcter money.. heads etc check it out sometime and I"ll be glad to help you out

Post Date: 03:43 07-09-2008
Rating: 3
Author: p.white36
Comment: I was on DA for a while and also donated many hard earned dollars to the game just to get screwed over cause of a admin has a complex , story in short my brother and i both were active and shared a ip and they knew about it but my brother got upset and deleted, reasons for only he knew so they felt it was proper to punish me to so now i am banned from boards and game yet no one wants to listen to what we have to say .

Post Date: 06:04 13-08-2007
Rating: 8
Author: bugmenot
Comment: It's a really enjoyable zombie vs. humans text game. Internal forums and chat area. You cannot switch between human and zombie like some other games though.

The game itself is very good. The *some* of the admin staff is very unfair and use their powers to their advantage in the game. Just something to be aware of.

Post Date: 02:32 05-02-2007
Rating: 8
Author: COF
Comment: nice way to pass time.

Post Date: 00:07 24-05-2006
Rating: 0
Author: killerkomb
Comment: One word: BOOOOORING

Post Date: 05:14 06-02-2006
Rating: 5
Author: Leonscyte
Comment: none

Post Date: 04:11 02-01-2006
Rating: 0
Author: MMORPG Expert
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:24 11-10-2005
Rating: 1
Author: visitor
Comment: some sort of text based game where you do nothing else but clicking on one screen to go to the next and so on. Boring!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.