Digimon Battle


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The very first online multiplayer game based on the Digimon TV series, Digimon Battle, is coming soon to a PC near you from WeMade Entertainment.Good Digimon need humans to help defend the earth and the Digital World from evil Digimon. Do you have what it takes to become the best Tamer and be declared a hero among the Digimon?

Total Rating: 8.82
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:05 24-01-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Ahhh really cool! Love the Digimon Masters Online too, played it for a while, all the audiance goes to the game just because of carton, it's older but again golden! rating 10/10

Post Date: 21:42 22-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Digimon is really popular game because of the cartoons. The game need to improve, they are to many bugs in this game. But it got really potential to be a great game. I rate this game with the note 7/10!

Post Date: 17:49 02-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is great :), i watched digimons when i was little, also PC battle version is great

Post Date: 11:45 21-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Vrcinac
Comment: game can be fun but it lacks of things to do and it feals to grind based it also has slow combat which may not suit evry one it lacks some digimons that people want to like Skull gabuterimon and many more but game is very good if you are drunk like an as* or you want to escape from typical bloodthirsty games 7/10 :)

Post Date: 11:32 07-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: najdan11
Comment: Very nice game,that reminds me on my chilhood :)

Post Date: 10:20 07-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Very nicee i love it,with this I remember my children day :D

Post Date: 18:09 07-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: Digimon rules. Something the children of today really don't know that well. For the first 2 seasons of Digimon were the best :D

Post Date: 10:20 27-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: I used to love Digimon, WOW AN ONLINE GAME!!! NOT MY STYLE ANYMORE BUT COOL!!!

Post Date: 20:23 05-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: Man I cant wait till this comes out. I was always a Digimon fan, and even had the little devices they were selling. I will give this a 10 even if it isnt that good.

Post Date: 12:59 29-04-2010
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Digimon Battle based on anime tv is now a MMORPG that will surely inlove.This game i think will suit to all players especially the kids.At the start of the game, players will choose their starter Digimon. As they level up, their Digimon will evolve into much stronger forms.Plus,the feauture of having a quest from NPC.

Post Date: 05:18 05-03-2010
Rating: 10
Author: baldie
Comment: I love Digimon. I can't wait for Digimon Battle to come out!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.