Dreamlords


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

Free Keys!

There are 349 giveaway key(s) left for this giveaway.

You must log in to get a key.


Dreamlords is a massively multiplayer game that combines the accessibility of a web game with RPG character development, RTS battles and long term tactical strategy.

Total Rating: 5.77
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Dreamlords Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:18 06-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is fun at some times but it can be really boring at other the graphics are good the controls are kinda hard for me this game is very good if you are new to MMORPGS the art style is good the models are very highly detailed so if you are looking for a fun game then you should play this for sure

Post Date: 12:15 06-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game can have its fun moments. But it can still be boring at some times too. The controls are pretty easy to learn which is very good, so beginners can get started easier. I think the quests are pretty boring though. Many of them are similar to eachother so it's almost like doing the same quests over and over again.

Post Date: 23:31 05-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: gig_wire
Comment: I love Dreamlords!

Post Date: 21:42 19-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: kiro
Comment: I love Dreamlords.

Post Date: 00:39 04-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: jeromie69
Comment: this game is a good rts and it's got a good in-depth battle system.

Post Date: 22:23 23-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: kzat
Comment: I am getting a key to play now! I will be kzat in the game. Message me:D

Post Date: 21:46 17-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: TheDun
Comment: To neutralize the negative comments of these people that just don't understand this game.. A 10!

Anyhow just like Tribal Wars or Ogame, you need to build buildings and research. This takes time (Duh!), it doesn't take ages like they say. Also you don't NEED to pay, if you want you can. You can simply play the game in a CV (Clan) get Tribute and with that buy stuff. But 'cause these idiots are to lazy to play and understand a good game they say: 'OMG! you needz to buyz stuff, lamez'
Fact is, you can also play to get it. And every 'free' game has a option to buy to make yourself better and to support the developers to improve the game furher.

Don't be a moron, play DreamLords :D!

Post Date: 14:16 22-06-2009
Rating: 0
Author: rapping moo
Comment: Bad game, dont waste your time unless u got too much time and heaps of $$$

Post Date: 22:37 09-09-2008
Rating: 2
Author: blucomet
Comment: in order to get good stuff u need 2 pay in order 2 get it and also, if u don't wanna pay for some mmorts time, and don't wanna w8 for hours so some random workers to finshed a damn upgrade DON'T GET THIS

Post Date: 16:37 11-08-2008
Rating: 0
Author: dahlollipop
Comment: not a fun game whatsoever... you need to "pay" to be good. and if you're impatient then don't play because it takes a lotttt of waiting to actually get some "action-packed" rts. within the first hour of even playing this game, you would more than likely delete the game all together

Post Date: 09:07 03-03-2008
Rating: 4
Author: Amos
Comment: I tried this in alpha, could not get on with this game, I am sure it has come along way, last time I played it was client/browser to play which was an interesting/confusing concept

Post Date: 06:25 17-07-2007
Rating: 5
Author: waywardson01
Comment: looks good if i didnt have such freakin' slow internet connection i would probally download it >_

Post Date: 02:01 12-05-2007
Rating: 6
Author: Nightfall5
Comment: looks good!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.