Drift City


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Drift City is unlike any driving game you'll ever play. Part role-playing game, and part racing game, Drift City will keep your pedal to the metal in your quest to become the ultimate driver!

Total Rating: 7.43
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:22 02-10-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Garagos
Comment: Driving games were never interesting for me, but I don't know how, I tried this game and it is really nothing special. An ordinary car-driving gane...

Post Date: 08:12 06-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Drift City is a good racing game, with not so good graphics, but still, the cars and maps are really cool. I had fun playing it, so I'll rate it 7/10.

Post Date: 21:47 05-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Drift city is great car game and i like playing it :) Graphics are very good and goal is solid. I have best words for this game and from me a nice 9

Post Date: 18:55 26-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Nice car game :)
You race same in other cars games :)
Graph not bad :)
8 :)

Post Date: 17:25 23-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: I love car games this one is very fun but the graphics are iffy need for speed is way better if you like racing games you should try both games you

Post Date: 14:34 23-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I like car games. This one is also pretty good. But I don't like tha graphics at all. And you can't compare it to Need for speed. That's waaay to unfair :S

Post Date: 11:41 28-03-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: The cars are neat, same as the maps....but that's probably the only good thing about this game.

Post Date: 07:01 28-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Simple but entertaining, although the graphics leave much to be desired, per the well to entertain a while, 7 / 10

Post Date: 23:45 26-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: conscious
Comment: Dift city is amzing for some people but not me. Need for speed is much more better. Better maps and cars. This game look very little a bout graphics.

Post Date: 05:07 03-04-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Captain_Review
Comment: This game is amazing! When I first started playing this it looked out of this world! I am a big fan of ijji.com games and this one I found the best. Buy cars that are from real life and attach parts to get their durability, speed and etc. Accompliush fun missions and go through 4 different cities. The plot of the game is amusing and some what realistic. But when I was a low level, I always wanted to get the Indigo V7 (Corvette) and when I beat the game and leveled up to the level needed; I got my car and I had nothing to do. The whole time I was playing because I wanted to get that car, when I got it... I had nothing to do. Other then that, it's really fun!

Post Date: 12:59 07-07-2008
Rating: 8
Author: usws
Comment: The good thing about this game is the speedy leveling. Before you can get bored of repetitive driving, it gives you new parts and cars to keep you occupied. Furthermore, there's always that feeling that you could be apart of something great even at the low levels (a good race team, an active crew etc.).

Post Date: 20:57 15-06-2008
Rating: 10
Author: bb521
Comment: Its a great game, if you are into racing games, You have to play this!
Great Features, can chat with friends, race with other cars, and do quests!
Give it a 10/10

Post Date: 17:15 02-03-2008
Rating: 7
Author: Amos
Comment: nice game if you like cartoony grapics and just driving around, very arcady and and is fun for a couple of hours, hav'nt seen one of these games around for ages

Post Date: 02:11 13-10-2007
Rating: 9
Author: warriorccc0
Comment: A pretty nice game, where you can do missions, race other cars, be in a crew (pretty much a clan) or just drive around, it has a nice story in it.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.