Dungeon Fighter Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Free 2D arcade style fighting MMO. Players can take on monsters solo or wreak havoc in a group with up to three other players. This game also features PvP arena matches.

Total Rating: 7.79
Reviews: 34

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:59 10-08-2014
Rating: 6
Author: andrej213
Comment: Really cool game but i think they can make little better graphic , anyway good work :D

Post Date: 08:53 04-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Marks
Comment: Very good 2D game.They can choose from a lot of heroes.

Post Date: 19:39 15-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Very boring game

Post Date: 14:11 06-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: najdan11
Comment: This is a good,2D fighting game.Grapchics is good and you have PvP arena matches!Try it!

Post Date: 04:46 06-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice game ! :)

Post Date: 19:01 03-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Frozen
Comment: "Old but gold" :)

Post Date: 11:50 26-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Bole97
Comment: Nice game, everyone must try it :)
Easy to play

Post Date: 10:08 16-04-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Djigy
Comment: Boring game

Post Date: 09:47 06-04-2014
Rating: 3
Author: Jundista
Comment:
oting special.I dont like it

Post Date: 22:22 03-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Durma
Comment: Its awesome game.Because its multyplayer and its + for this game.Graphic is nice,there is no lagging.But most important is PvP

Post Date: 20:54 27-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: bos4kCRO
Comment: Nice game!Solid graphics.. + for me

Post Date: 16:51 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Alemninho123
Comment: So niceee :D

Post Date: 19:05 21-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game lots of content i mean lots its the best dungeon Arcade MMO out there it mains PVP mostly that is also one of the reasons i played it graphics are quite nice 2D not laggy at all just about any PC can play it but it takes quite a bit of room on your hard drive and there are alot of raids and monsters to solo

Post Date: 15:39 23-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: AuraGuardian
Comment: If you want to have only 1 game on your computer, you have a few choices. If you have an ok computer and no credit card, dungeon fighter online is the best pick (by the way, wow is your choice if you have a great computer and money to burn). I have some problems playing with others but it's not the game's fault it's my computer. My only issue is the lag, but again that's my computer's fault, not the game. Still, when I can play, it's fun.

Post Date: 19:42 26-09-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I like this game. Its really nice :D

Post Date: 10:43 12-03-2012
Rating: 9
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Dungeon fighter online is a 2D fighting game. I like this game , because they have awesome character design. The 2D game is very well made and the gameplay of this game is enjoyable. The skills are good and looks great. I like the PvP of this game too. You won't get bored of this game.

Post Date: 17:36 27-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty nice game. The graphics aren't that good though.. 8/10 from me

Post Date: 19:34 26-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: Although the graphics in this game isn't that good, the story mode is very great and bearable. It's fun to play with friends, and other people. Play with a party!

Post Date: 12:25 16-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: nice game, because nexon always have decent games.

Post Date: 05:36 16-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice game to play. This game is really nice because Nexon add many features often.

Post Date: 16:39 09-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: Nice 2D arcade fighting game, gameplay is great. I like how you can have groups in this, the PvP is also interesting.

Post Date: 06:22 08-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: As this more or less, something entertaining, but not my type, but if it's okay to play for a while. 7 / 10

Post Date: 03:16 24-02-2011
Rating: 3
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This game is a pure fighting base MMORPG. But somehow the game lack story line and combat system.

Post Date: 21:48 20-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: cool game

Post Date: 05:27 29-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: conscious
Comment: I"m very love DFO, I also love the characters cuztomizations part

Post Date: 22:44 19-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: Im gonna give a really good review on this game. With many combat styles to choose from, Gunner, Knight, fighter, etc. This game has many places to explore and lv. up your fighter.

Post Date: 16:09 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: This game is really fun to play if you have a Desktop. If you have a laptop, do not try downloading this game lol. With many things to become, sell, equip, I recommend this game.

Post Date: 01:03 24-09-2010
Rating: 7
Author: RandomZ
Comment: A simple yet amusing MMO. The gameplay is something like the old arcade games such as Fatal Fury, Street Fighter and all. But the cool thing is that this game has classes, skills and job advancements! It has a neat questing system, fast paced combat and the character has cool looking skills for a 2D game. 7/10

Post Date: 01:22 29-08-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Traar
Comment: DFO rocks. One of the five best arcade fighting games. The 2D graphics are easy on my eyes. The action is nonstop!

Post Date: 04:21 30-05-2010
Rating: 10
Author: eatwhileplaying
Comment: This is a very very good fighter. The graphics, while 2D, are very nicely detailed and even beautiful. The combat is exciting. There are five different kinds of characters you can make, each with their own skills (and no limit on how many characters you have, Thank God!) so you can experiment and pick your favorite. The quests are good and the monster variety is surprisingly plentiful. Like all online games, if you don't have friends to play with regularly, you'll probably get bored of it after a while and quit. While the game doesn't remedy that problem (What game can?), it satisfies on all other levels and it is definitely worth giving a try.

Post Date: 05:23 08-11-2009
Rating: 10
Author: elbert
Comment: Now this is what a fighting game should be! Forget about GetAmped and Rush Fighters.

The missions are fun, the combat is challenging, and the 2D graphics are hawt.

Post Date: 19:46 06-11-2009
Rating: 10
Author: R3vi3r
Comment: A brilliant game that is both beautiful and entertaining. You get alot of fun battling solo but the game's main point is te Groups you can hunt in. The game also shines through like a bright becon on the PvP arena matches where not only can you practice but you can relax and have some fun before going back and wrecking havoc once more. Going into the graphis occasionaly some items don't show up great but the rest of the graphics are amazing.Though some people may not judge it high for the 2D graphics seeing this game in 3D would be disappointing. Its is perfect in 2D. Just breathtakingto play it!

Post Date: 06:02 27-10-2009
Rating: 10
Author: shimorigagoua
Comment: Honestly, this is one of the more fun games I've played over the years. I have played many games throughout my lifetime and this is one of my favorites. All of the missions are enjoyable and the multiplayer options are fantastic. It also has the perfect balance (in my opinion) of difficulty and ease, which makes it fun yet challenging. I really like the classes of the game too, I very much enjoy the depth that they made with the character's skills and such. Personally I prefer the Priest class, just because they are amazingly cool, I mean who wouldn't want to go around smashing goblins with a giant cross? Plus combat is more in-depth that simple point and click, you actually have key commands that you have to perform in order to use the skills, like for the Priest skill Straight Lucky Punch, the combination is RIGHT RIGHT(arrow keys) Z(skill button). All skills have different commands that they use, all of which should be memorized to make the game have an intense and exciting experience.

All in all, I strongly recommend this game to anyone who wants to step out of the conventional point and click MMORPG for the exciting experience that is Dungeon Fighter Online. Seriously, download it, its amazingly fun.

Post Date: 22:02 25-10-2009
Rating: 9
Author: EvansfromtheHeavens
Comment: Awesome game that is very new. Some people may not like the 2D graphics but the action is what I look for not just graphics. I would play more games like DFO if they were available.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.