Empire of Sports


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Embark on a journey that will take you from ambitious amateur to the heights of sports stardom. Empire of Sports is the first true multi sports gaming world but is not is not a MMORPG, it's something new. It's both familiar yet far beyond what you have seen so far. You will immediately feel at home while you experience a brand new realm of sports entertainment.

Total Rating: 8.22
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:10 06-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I will try this game :D Look nice and on gameplay i will give 10

Post Date: 09:00 06-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Empire of sports is a nice sports game, in which you can play basketball, football (soccer), tennis, and a few other sports. It's really well designed and I enjoyed playing it. I rate it 10/10.

Post Date: 21:55 05-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Empire of sports is cool game and i really lile playing it . Graphics are solid and goam is awesome. I play this game with my brother and we both love the game. From me and my brother perfect 10. :)

Post Date: 16:49 01-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: I love this game... the way you can do tricks, great gameplay too! Brillianto! :D

Post Date: 11:39 28-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: The graphics for this game are great, I was actually surprised when I seen how detailed it was. Gameplay is fun as while.

Post Date: 07:02 28-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Tell them .. the game is good .. even that is not my favorite, the graphics are not very good and sounds. 6 / 10

Post Date: 05:09 03-04-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Captain_Review
Comment: Unbelievable game. The graphics are good, you get to walk around and enter different sporting events. Playing against others makes it a really good game. I am telling you all... A MUST PLAY GAME!

Post Date: 23:59 01-11-2008
Rating: 4
Author: aaddron
Comment: When I played this game in 07 I found it vary buggy,laggy and quite boring. I logged on to find long load times and no one online. There is nothing worst than being the only person online in an MMO.I wanted to play this game because of the sport aspect yet it fails to deliver. I found the controls and gameplay vary unsatisfying.When your not lagging you'll find some solid animation but don't except them to be perfect.

Controls-Lacking fun. I found them clunky and boring to use.

Graphics-Nice for the most part. There is defiantly hick ups and issues with the graphics but it's defiantly not unplayable.

Community-Horrible I was the only one online.

Sound-Sound's were solid not great but not horrible either.

Controls-4
Graphics-5
Community-0
Sound-6

Overall-4

The concept is good but they failed to capitalize on it. This game could of been so much and that's just it could of been.

Post Date: 22:10 30-10-2008
Rating: 7
Author: Dill1015
Comment: There wasn't many problems with this game and I fairly enjoyed it, but the game lags a lot on lower end PC's (plus the website doesn't tell you what the minimum requirements are!) but the sports are all pretty fun. The best way to describe this game is that it is an MMO, but except for combat there is sports





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.