Eternum Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Eternum Online is a graphical web-based online roleplaying game. Eternum offers players an unprecedented degree of freedom in which to adventure in; allowing you to create an online persona and immerse yourself in a fully interactive fantasy world the like of which the web has never seen, be it questing, socialising or player versus player combat which ranges from cold blooded murder to full-scale guild wars.

Total Rating: 7.57
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:53 30-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is a browser based massively multiplayer online poleplaying production. At the begining we must to create our own hero. Then we are starting game in a fully interactive fantasy world. This world is very interesting and good made place. In game we are able to do quests, engage in battle with other players and many others. Game is very good production and I recommande it to everyone. I rate this game 8/10 :D

Post Date: 23:11 25-09-2012
Rating: 2
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is no good at all i don't understand it i played it for about 1 hour then i stop playing it it was that bad the graphics are also bad

Post Date: 13:07 25-09-2012
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I don't get at all how this game can have so high score. The graphics are just horrible. Even if the game is fun but the graphics sucks totally, I don't continue to play it. That's because if the graphics are too bad, just like this one, it annoys me all the time when I play the game. So it was easy to stop playing.

Post Date: 06:22 25-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: MM it to be a web game .. I was impressed with the options offered by the character are many and very interesting, has despite the graphics are very bad lol, but anyway, try what the surprise is. 8 / 10

Post Date: 00:09 02-03-2010
Rating: 3
Author: joker
Comment: Eternum Online does not deserve a 9 with those butt-ugly graphics! Seriously, how can how that score be justified???

Post Date: 15:29 14-06-2009
Rating: 10
Author: DarkWraith1232
Comment: Honestly the best browser game I've played so far

Post Date: 19:55 22-05-2009
Rating: 10
Author: LordHavok
Comment: People keep comparing this game to Runescape, but dont bother. Its a great game in its own right... give it a try

Post Date: 16:14 10-05-2009
Rating: 10
Author: RandAlThor
Comment: The future of mobile MMORPGs? Quite possibly...

Post Date: 10:16 13-11-2008
Rating: 7
Author: Flamefoxez
Comment: A decent browser based game, however it is not as advanced or progressed as Runescape.

But who cares about Runescape anyway? XD

Post Date: 12:23 04-09-2008
Rating: 9
Author: GoblinShaman
Comment: With games like Warhammer Online making PVP fashionable again it's good to see more games going down the PVP route again, it's not quite Ultima Online but the ability to kill anyone outside a town, friend or foe, is a welcome one.

Post Date: 14:42 25-08-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Floateent
Comment: Blows Runescape out of the water

Post Date: 15:31 02-12-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Runefan101
Comment: If u like games like WoW/EQ and want a free browser game this is for u

Post Date: 23:34 28-09-2007
Rating: 10
Author: x3rx3s
Comment: A very addictive MMO perfect for playing at work/school

Post Date: 17:36 31-08-2007
Rating: 6
Author: Alivada
Comment: A enjoyable browser based game let down by poor graphics and a slow start.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.