Fallen Earth


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A collective cross-media experience beginning with a massively imagined online game that thrusts you into a post-collapse Earth in about 150 years from now. We put you face-to-face (and weapon-to-weapon!) with our own world’s greatest nightmares: genetically modified beasts… altered and mutated humans… technologies beyond imagination - all within the daily struggle for subsistence and survival… in the ruins of the old world, and the promise of the new. We start the game with the Hoover Dam Enclave, an area chosen by the local survivors for its access to unlimited energy, water, as well as its apparent isolation from all major disease centers... During the twilight years the enclave built scattered self-contained Outposts – “Posts” – where pockets of technological prowess were preserved from the times before the Fall… some with networks to reconnect so other enclaves around the globe might not be that far away after all…

Total Rating: 6.77
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:13 28-12-2014
Rating: 6
Author: arZ
Comment: Fallen Earth is a mmo game, with a great PvE system. Many different weapons to get, and really cool story in the game.
Great graphic and cool sound. I rate this game with the note 6/10. This game need some updates ...

Post Date: 06:09 02-05-2010
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Fallen Earth a MMO massively game where you can learn how to restore, rebuild, recover, and battle.It has a storyline based mission where everybody at least can enjoy.But the PVE here is not good because of a traditional combat system plus how you aim to shoot,switched weapons especially mobs who likes to navigate in random direction,jumping around you.

Post Date: 11:38 17-08-2009
Rating: 5
Author: fangs
Comment: clunky combat, neither an fps nor an rpg style of gameplay. terrible framerates in towns. going into paid beta testing (going retail, while the game is full of bugs) in September. good luck with that.

Post Date: 21:12 12-06-2009
Rating: 10
Author: shiftgreen
Comment: this game is coming along very nice ! The new graphix engine and new lighting make it look much more next gen. I wish they would get rid of all the old screenshots though, its not helping. This is nothing like Huxley, which is becoming less and less like an mmo. This game is sticking to its roots and is way more in depth. I cant wait for this one !!!

Post Date: 02:58 23-05-2009
Rating: 6
Author: sparky 1120
Comment: Clunky combat. Good questing. Crafting and gathering are a bit time consuming. Mediocre graphics. Nice try. I didn't think there was enough to get me to pay. The story, what there was of it, was fragmented and not very compelling. Teaming was hard in beta since there were not enough players. It should be better in release.

Post Date: 18:00 24-12-2008
Rating: 8
Author: Leuciburger
Comment: Best graphic card around huh?

I run the top of the line alienware computer atm..

Do you even know what an NVIDIA GTX 280 is? I have two of them. HA!

Basically this game scales with your computer. If you're running a good computer, you'll have some fun. If you're not, sorry charlie.

Post Date: 16:48 19-04-2008
Rating: 6
Author: falloutpc
Comment: Skippy1010 a gig of ram and 2.4 Ghz cpu is not a super fast pc its an average pc. a fast gaming rig would be 4 gigs or more of ram,a quad core cpu with an sli or crossfire setup with 2 or more graphics cards or at the least a gx2 or ati x2. And what does it have to do with reviewing this game. Its pointless just like my reply. why would a game developer put a virus in game software they are trying to promote. It kinda defeats the purpose and there are cheaper ways to put viruses into other things than spending hundreds of thousands on or millions making a game just so you can put viruses in it.

Post Date: 08:01 07-01-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Kreuzer
Comment: Really cool prospect for a game, I definitely want to get my hands on it.

The 2 reviews under mine stink don"t they though.

Post Date: 02:24 20-11-2007
Rating: 5
Author: trueshaper
Comment: Errr why play this when Huxley is going to come out in the near future? Maybe this can be a game to satisfy boredom but, you might as well play Warrock if you are going to do that.

Post Date: 04:13 30-09-2007
Rating: 0
Author: skippy1010
Comment: I have a super fast computer ( 1GB RAM, 2.4 Ghz, with one of the best graphics cards around ) and this game put a virus on my computer, took out my AVG virus cleaner and my spybot search and destroy!!! so now my computer is fried( my old one ) and i had to buy a new one!

Post Date: 03:35 25-12-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Flame_boy
Comment: it looks good sounds good and about 6 of my friends really want to play it...hmmmm..

Post Date: 21:19 05-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: ferngalv
Comment: this game is cool and dose sounds coool

Post Date: 07:39 20-10-2006
Rating: 9
Author: loerdcraexy
Comment: This game looks and sound cool though





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.