Gladiatus


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


If you aren`t afraid of the dangers of the wilderness, if you can proudly enter the arena and you are able to defeat everyone who challenges you - then enter the merciless world of Gladiatus!

Total Rating: 4.33
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 05:32 04-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I would start playing this game, but after few days I would get bored. I guess im don't like that type of games. You need to play this game everyday, otherwise you will loose for sure. It's about battles in arena, going on quests which involve killing wolves, bears and stuff.

Post Date: 14:01 29-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: notorious
Comment: This is not an action packed game...but a strategy based game that requires a lot of commitment, can be played sporadically or scheduled, and adds an element of chance (popular w/those who have busy lives). Leadership rules and those who get ahead have learned to make good allies quickly and spend wisely. There is no need to spend a dime to play this game and achieve, but if you do GF offers some attractive ways to spend your $. (:Happy Hunting:)

Post Date: 19:58 27-07-2010
Rating: 5
Author: --.aldo.--
Comment: this game is good for some time but you will get bored fastly because the only thing you can see is the same image of your gladiator without moving again and again...
and actually you can thing that the pvp its so random sometimes...

Post Date: 23:52 15-01-2010
Rating: 0
Author: ice grim reaper
Comment: You people down there need to know that you can't see your character moving in this so called game!

Post Date: 19:29 19-11-2008
Rating: 0
Author: beergut
Comment: Gladiatus starts out ok, But, when you get to higher levels you get the bully boys with money to spend and manners mean nothing, they bash you until you give up, I would warn you to stay away. And dont spend money on it, its not worth it. Oh I am sure there will be those who think I am wrong. And too be honest I wish I was, Yet the truth is there. STAY AWAY YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Post Date: 10:59 17-06-2008
Rating: 0
Author: meryushi
Comment: those who voted havent played long. when you get to level 5 which is about 3 day work going easy you need to buy stuff on a small auction house.
now if you get out bid you loose ALL the gold you put down on it. plus its free but to get ahead you need to "donate" money to the site. your better off looking for another game.

Post Date: 22:20 29-05-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Axeforhire66
Comment: This game is a fn game to play when you have about three or more games of the same type to play. It takes real time to do things, like a battle will play itself out with no input from the user, and take like 5 minutes or something. I haven't played in awhile, but i used to play this while i played Kingdom of Loathing and Travian.

Post Date: 12:57 07-04-2008
Rating: 1
Author: moochiek
Comment: This game has some good ideas, but that's about it. It is brutally repetitive, what you do at lvl 2, you'll be doing the same thing at level 100, if you ever get that far because you might die from boredom first. Also, people with lots of money can rule in this game, while the not so fortunate keep getting bashed on by the former. The game has some good ideas, it just falls short of keeping your interest for long.

Post Date: 09:12 15-03-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Dakkaza
Comment: Really cool game!! Nothing bad with it!
Thats why I give it a 10!!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.