Graal Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Graal is a massively multi-player (MMP) game that involves quests, player personalisation, persistent NPCs, sparring, and general exploration. Developed over the course of 3 years, the Graal MMP support hundreds and even thousands of simultaneously connected players. This means that you will interact in a vast virtual world, with many kingdoms and quests, with players from all over the world. The Graal game has no end, it just keeps evolving. Graal has many quests, events, tools for building new content and personalising your character, games within the game, chat, forums and much more. The best thing is you don't have to wait months for a new client release, many features are added on a weekly basis. Every time our Graal designers add features, every Graal player has immediate access to those new features.

Total Rating: 6.33
Reviews: 18

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 14:23 15-07-2015
Rating: 7
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Not a bad game, I played it, I thought it was a little better.

Post Date: 05:36 11-06-2010
Rating: 0
Author: Stonythegreat
Comment: I started playing this game about two weeks after it was released. I loved it, and will always have fond memories of it. Like many games, this one got popular really quick. Lots and lots of players started joining daily. After awhile of being completely free, they introduced a pay version where you could be a Bomy (A useless thing if I've ever seen one) or a regular player. They tried to make an actually structured rpg. That was ok, because the calssic server was free. However, like many, they went completely pay with Classic being free forever after you payed. Everybody I knew left anyways.

The game was great, although I didn't like the Zelda: A Link to the Past ripoofness of the whole game. They began pretty good, but now the game is just horrible. This is probably because I spent countless hours in Classic and rarely played other servers when they began popping up.

Steffan Knorr started a great game only to become greedy and want everything to become pay. Steffan, we used to be friends. I was part of your staff for the longest time. Why did you sellout?

Anyways, this game was glorious in the three years after it's release. I would have never played anything else if it were still like it were back then. Now they've introduced all this crap and jumbled up a simple and fun game. None of it is great, and the fact that membership is absurdly expensive, I can't understand why this game even exists anymore.

Guess I'll shed a tear for the time this game was truly great. Sorry for those who have to start with this crap and can't experience what made this game insanely fun.

P.S. THEY GOT RID OF CLASSIC! WTF!

Post Date: 21:20 14-08-2007
Rating: 5
Author: zigggytheclown
Comment: Comment: concept: travel a low animation, uncreative world lacking a storyline that was clearly organized by 3-year-olds age rating:E-T
animation: 2 of 10 good side: offers huge variation in gameplay with many different types of platforms/versions bad side: u cant save during the free trial, player killing is alowed almost anywhere(hey jim, lets go oblitherate noobs for 5 hours straight!) there is no available help in most cases. Sound: 0 of 10
comunity: 2 of 10

Graal online is a primarily 2-D rpg with one 3-D version. theres currently many games installed, including futuristic battle, traditional, and a comunity based chat area. All of which are simply dreadful. like I said, u cant save on the free version. the classic type offers a grand total of THREE monsters. U have to pay to do anything and character custimazation is a rather painful hassle. Battle is next to impossible, and ludicrisly difficult in the begining. No one seems to be maning the fort, no one helps, and all people want to do is kill other players and steal their items. If u have plenty of money, the patience of a god, are a die-hard zelda fan, and consider dying at a rapid rate fun, this is the game for u.

Post Date: 17:24 29-06-2007
Rating: 8
Author: AceWhite
Comment: I've been playing this game for 7 years now and i'm just now starting to get bored of it i'm surprised i even saw it on these lists lol

Post Date: 13:57 09-06-2007
Rating: 7
Author: Fatalis67
Comment: The only thing I really like about this game is that every server is like a different world entirely and all of them are completely player-run. Also, you can tryout to become a developer on one of these player-run servers and build up the server in different ways. A few fun aspects but gets old after a while.

Post Date: 04:45 30-04-2007
Rating: 7
Author: DharkShinoka
Comment: Very nice and fun 2d games. However, the paying system ruins all the fun.

Post Date: 20:38 29-04-2007
Rating: 7
Author: blaze577
Comment: good games but they need to fix ther prices 19.99 49.99 but you can play all the games free the games are based of the old zelda games plus evan if you buy an account you still cant save on some of the games thers not much else to say but its a fun game worth play not worth paying the prices thow so i give it a 7

Post Date: 22:34 18-01-2007
Rating: 6
Author: iownu
Comment: its alright but graphics could use a lil work and even tho u can save its a decent game

Post Date: 03:26 15-11-2006
Rating: 7
Author: gamedude
Comment: i give this game a 7 its fun u mit not be able to save your game but thers alot of games that my all be kindu the same but ther fun and thats what i like about it but i give it a 0 on the price 49.95 for a gold mabership or 19.99 for the silver mabership thats a crapy price but the games r fun u git to controll tham u dont need to click on the thang u whant to kill thats the 7

Post Date: 01:42 05-11-2006
Rating: 6
Author: Laniatus
Comment: Hmm i love the futursitic graal, even though you have to pay to save its just great. Graphics are a little shoddy but eventually you see past the grit and see the fun in teaming up with 4 other people (one with a chaingun mind) and blow the hell out of those little guys on the other team :P

Post Date: 07:05 28-07-2006
Rating: 4
Author: sir patty45
Comment: um ive been playing graal for a while now so im an experienced player and so i hate the idea you can pk anywhere too i go around pking pkers because i hate pkers it gets really old fast um dont play it if you dont like zelda its a online version of legend of zelda basicly

Post Date: 15:37 08-07-2006
Rating: 7
Author: shippogurl
Comment: this game rules it has pking (player killing fyi)
and you can change your form the only thing i dont like is that you have to pay to play in ertain parts of the game

Post Date: 08:05 04-02-2006
Rating: 5
Author: flash
Comment: i guess this game is ok. lots of severs, but to have real fun u have to get a subscrition(which cost money, around 20 bucks and up).

Post Date: 23:06 20-11-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Prodiss
Comment: none

Post Date: 14:43 15-10-2005
Rating: 3
Author: Dirge
Comment: concept: travel a low animation, uncreative world lacking a storyline that was clearly organized by 3-year-olds age rating:E-T
animation: 2 of 10 good side: offers huge variation in gameplay with many different types of platforms/versions bad side: u cant save during the free trial, player killing is alowed almost anywhere(hey jim, lets go oblitherate noobs for 5 hours straight!) there is no available help in most cases. Sound: 0 of 10
comunity: 2 of 10

Graal online is a primarily 2-D rpg with one 3-D version. theres currently many games installed, including futuristic battle, traditional, and a comunity based chat area. All of which are simply dreadful. like I said, u cant save on the free version. the classic type offers a grand total of THREE monsters. U have to pay to do anything and character custimazation is a rather painful hassle. Battle is next to impossible, and ludicrisly difficult in the begining. No one seems to be maning the fort, no one helps, and all people want to do is kill other players and steal their items. If u have plenty of money, the patience of a god, are a die-hard zelda fan, and consider dying at a rapid rate fun, this is the game for u.

Post Date: 18:04 23-06-2005
Rating: 9
Author: charlottesayshi
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:55 31-01-2005
Rating: 10
Author: archernight00
Comment: none

Post Date: 11:48 29-09-2004
Rating: 6
Author: Jubei
Comment: Do not like the pricing structure at all! Would be easier to have either one low monthly rate or a one time fee, not several rates and/or a one time fee.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.